Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
~Janet - AZ

3-D Teacher Personalized Watch customer reviews

Custom Teacher Watch - 6088D
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - January 7, 2014
The watch was well made and truly appreciaited by the recieptent.
Great gift for a teacher
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister had a watch on her Christmas list. When she opened this gift she was very pleased and showed it off to everyone. The quality and design are excellent and is definitely a "one of a kind" gift.
So far so good!
By susan C. (Westerville, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is as adorable as it looks in the picture! I don't know...will it hold up? Items inside are adorable and the three-d effect is so much fun! I hope the pieces don't fall off and I hope the watch keeps keeping time. But the recipient of this was so tickled--she absolutely loved it!
Great Gift for your favorite Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - September 19, 2012
I brought this as a gift for a friend of mine who is a teacher. I thought the quality of the watch was great and the fact that it was personalize made it that much better. I would recommend this gift to anyone that wanted to give a great gift to a deserving teacher.
Adorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 28, 2012
This personalized watch is really cute and I think a great gift. Be careful, the letters get squished with even an average size name.
It's great! My wife, the teacher, loves it.
By Fred Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Valentine's present for my wife. Turn around time was less than ten days, from ordering to delivery. It is even cuter than the picture shows and my wife loves it. The band is real leather, which you wouldn't know from the description. I was expecting plastic based upon the price. The fact that her name is on it is special. I can't say enough good about it. As long as the watch mechanism continues to work (it keeps perfect time so far), I would have to rate is as one of the best deals I've ever gotten on the internet.
Totally adorable
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this watch for my daughters 7th grade Teacher and it was well worth the money. It is very cool and such a unique gift I would recommend this to anyone the teacher loved it and was very impressed.
Excellent
By Nicole A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the picture... Picture does no justice to the beauty of this watch. My daughter's teacher (the recipient of the watch) really loved it! I gotta admit that I'm impressed!
Watch is cute but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 5, 2013
The watch is cute and just as pictured. However, when ordered I was asked for a message to go with the gift. Thought it would be a separate note but it was handwritten in ballpoint pen across the top of the gift box!!! Had to go out and purchase a new gift box. I haven't given the watch yet (it's a gift) so I can't say how it performs. It's just a cute idea for a college graduate going into teaching.
not happy with my purchase
By marta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch that i recived it wasnt like the one you show the little composition book looked like it was old and the tiny pencil wasnt glued well and the name of my daugther`s teacher we couldn`t see it you have to look at it very close and or $ 55.00 is a lot, but i couldn`t returned it becaus that was the last day that i was gonna see the teacher,but i am very dissapointed with this purshase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved