Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover customer reviews

Embroidered Baby Diaper Cover  - 3239
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Diaper Cover Ups
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cute diaper cover ups are great. The monogramming is beautiful. Shipping is very fast.
Love this!
By Sonya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got one for my daughter when she was born. I just purchased one for my sister's newborn daughter. This is a terrific gift and perfect for newborn baby girl photos.
Adorable
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see this on my baby when she arrives!
Great Gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloxom, VA) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and classy, just adorable.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 6, 2015
I bought these for my granddaughter, who will be one in June. They are adorable. I can't wait to give them to her. I couldn't be more pleased
Cutie Patootie....
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little pants to cover up the pamper....
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - January 31, 2015
Adorable. Perfect gift for baby shower.
Cute
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size & quality. Personalization is also nice.
Personalized newborn gift
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these and fell in love. Although my Grandbaby is only 2 weeks, I could not resist purchasing a pair of these personalized bloomers for her. My Daughter absolutely LOVED this gift for her new baby. Baby Shiloh should be able to fit them in the next month or so. Great buy and a great price....BLACK FRIDAY BUY!!!!!
Nice quality
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wording was perfect pants are good weight and quality is the best
Great keepsake gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the diaper cover for my new granddaughter. Being a newborn the smallest size is to big for her now. The embroidery work was perfect and looks so lovely. Gianna will look so cute when she can fit into her new fancy pants. They make a great gift and keepsake.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
My favorite baby gift!
Fancy Pants for my favorite Fancy Pants
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Embroidered Diaper Cover so sweet and perfect for special occasions
Granddaughter cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 24, 2014
Another great product from your company. Haven't been disappointed in anything that I have purchased.
Fancy Pants!
By Ruthie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the new fancy pants and matching hat for our Grandbaby Madeline!
Cute
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do cute
Sooooooooo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
I purchased this for my new granddaughter for when she's a tad bigger. Besides the neat embroidery font/style of lettering, I like that there were three choices of sizes. It looks like the great quality that Personalization Mall always has.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 24, 2013
I ordered this item twice. The first time, it was sent directly to the receipent. The second time, it was sent to me. It is just adorable. The material is of good quality, and the embroidery is beautiful. It is just toooo cute for a little girl to crawl around in. I definitely would recommend this to anyone who wants an adorable little gift.
First Birthday
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this for my grand daughter.
Embroidered Fancy Pants
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently embroidered name on fine quality baby pants!
Diaper cover
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before! Love them!
Love These!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for my new niece! They are super cute! I can't wait to see her in them!
Adorable bloomers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
Perfect gift that will go with everything.
Best baby shower gift.
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bloomers are even cuter in person and a hit at the baby shower. This makes a very personable gift. I was very pleased with the quality of both the material and the embroidery.
SO cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd pair of Fancy Pants bloomers I've ordered for friends, and they won't be the last! They're such a hit at baby showers - everyone loves them! I would recommend getting them in the 6-12mo size because any butt that wears these cute undies should at least be old enough to crawl and show them off! These are a great gift idea.
Diaper Cover Personalized
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done...simply adorable with my granddaughter's name beautifully embroidered
So cute diaper cover
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was wanting. It arrived very quickly. I will definately do business again.
Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for two friends who just had baby girls. They were so cute! They loved them! I will be purchasing these again for every friend that has a baby now. If I have another one, I'll get one for me too! ;)
Too cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I bought them for a set of twins that I nanny for. These were for their birthday and I can't wait for them to wear them.
The embroidery is very cute.
Perfect gift for a baby girl!
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made up for my granddaughter...really nice quality and full enough to fit nicely over a diaper. My daughter-in-law just told me that she had little Paige in this cover for her first real photo session. That proved to me that it was very well received. Lovely gift.
Fancy Pants Rock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - May 7, 2012
This diaper cover is A-dorable!
The eyelet trim is precious; the material is soft; the embroidered name is perfection! Glad I ordered for more than one baby as this item is so unique.
Could not be happier! Thank you.
Panties
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are just tooooooo cute and exactly what I was looking for.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 3, 2012
So sweet and dainty. Shipment was fast! I even ordered something else!
Cute Diaper Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 6, 2012
Love the diaper cover.
Love my Little Ones embroidered diaper cover
By mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, AR) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Work! I am so pleased. Everything was fast shipping and perfect. I will do alot of business with this company...
love these diaper covers!!!!
By Vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my neices and they were soooo cute. Makes me want to have another baby just to get these covers :)
Monogrammed Bloomers
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few pair of these over the years - they are excellent....
Diaper Covers- very cute
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these as gifts for babies that were born recently. Heard back from one receipient so far and they just loved it. I checked out the workmanship before sending and was very impressed. VERY VERY CUTE GIFT FOR A NEW BABY!

Perfect baby gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the prompt delivery of this personalized pair of baby bloomers.
My own granddaughter had a pair and were so cute...it is an adorable baby girl gift..,available in different sizes and colored embroidery.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - August 7, 2011
I loved this product! Very cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved