Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover customer reviews

Embroidered Baby Diaper Cover  - 3239
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice quality
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wording was perfect pants are good weight and quality is the best
Great keepsake gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the diaper cover for my new granddaughter. Being a newborn the smallest size is to big for her now. The embroidery work was perfect and looks so lovely. Gianna will look so cute when she can fit into her new fancy pants. They make a great gift and keepsake.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
My favorite baby gift!
Fancy Pants for my favorite Fancy Pants
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Embroidered Diaper Cover so sweet and perfect for special occasions
Granddaughter cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 24, 2014
Another great product from your company. Haven't been disappointed in anything that I have purchased.
Fancy Pants!
By Ruthie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the new fancy pants and matching hat for our Grandbaby Madeline!
Cute
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do cute
Sooooooooo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
I purchased this for my new granddaughter for when she's a tad bigger. Besides the neat embroidery font/style of lettering, I like that there were three choices of sizes. It looks like the great quality that Personalization Mall always has.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 24, 2013
I ordered this item twice. The first time, it was sent directly to the receipent. The second time, it was sent to me. It is just adorable. The material is of good quality, and the embroidery is beautiful. It is just toooo cute for a little girl to crawl around in. I definitely would recommend this to anyone who wants an adorable little gift.
First Birthday
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this for my grand daughter.
Embroidered Fancy Pants
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently embroidered name on fine quality baby pants!
Diaper cover
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these before! Love them!
Love These!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought these for my new niece! They are super cute! I can't wait to see her in them!
Adorable bloomers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - October 15, 2012
Perfect gift that will go with everything.
Best baby shower gift.
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bloomers are even cuter in person and a hit at the baby shower. This makes a very personable gift. I was very pleased with the quality of both the material and the embroidery.
SO cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd pair of Fancy Pants bloomers I've ordered for friends, and they won't be the last! They're such a hit at baby showers - everyone loves them! I would recommend getting them in the 6-12mo size because any butt that wears these cute undies should at least be old enough to crawl and show them off! These are a great gift idea.
Diaper Cover Personalized
By Jeanine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done...simply adorable with my granddaughter's name beautifully embroidered
So cute diaper cover
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was wanting. It arrived very quickly. I will definately do business again.
Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for two friends who just had baby girls. They were so cute! They loved them! I will be purchasing these again for every friend that has a baby now. If I have another one, I'll get one for me too! ;)
Too cute!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. I bought them for a set of twins that I nanny for. These were for their birthday and I can't wait for them to wear them.
The embroidery is very cute.
Perfect gift for a baby girl!
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made up for my granddaughter...really nice quality and full enough to fit nicely over a diaper. My daughter-in-law just told me that she had little Paige in this cover for her first real photo session. That proved to me that it was very well received. Lovely gift.
Fancy Pants Rock!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - May 7, 2012
This diaper cover is A-dorable!
The eyelet trim is precious; the material is soft; the embroidered name is perfection! Glad I ordered for more than one baby as this item is so unique.
Could not be happier! Thank you.
Panties
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are just tooooooo cute and exactly what I was looking for.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 3, 2012
So sweet and dainty. Shipment was fast! I even ordered something else!
Cute Diaper Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 6, 2012
Love the diaper cover.
Love my Little Ones embroidered diaper cover
By mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport, AR) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Work! I am so pleased. Everything was fast shipping and perfect. I will do alot of business with this company...
love these diaper covers!!!!
By Vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my neices and they were soooo cute. Makes me want to have another baby just to get these covers :)
Monogrammed Bloomers
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a few pair of these over the years - they are excellent....
Diaper Covers- very cute
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these as gifts for babies that were born recently. Heard back from one receipient so far and they just loved it. I checked out the workmanship before sending and was very impressed. VERY VERY CUTE GIFT FOR A NEW BABY!

Perfect baby gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the prompt delivery of this personalized pair of baby bloomers.
My own granddaughter had a pair and were so cute...it is an adorable baby girl gift..,available in different sizes and colored embroidery.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, VA) - August 7, 2011
I loved this product! Very cute!
Cute! Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 29, 2011
I ordered these for my new grandbaby that will here in a couple of
months. This are really cute. Good quality and the embroidered name
is really well done and cute. I will order these again for shower
gifts.
Precious and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 6, 2011
This is the forth pair I have ordered as gifts. The first gift was for a shower I was attending, so I had them sent to my home. I saw for myself the good quality of these diaper covers. The embroidering was perfection. I was proud to give them as a gift. Everyone at the shower loved them. Personalization Mall should be swamped with orders judging from the response I received at the shower. To sum it up: great gift, top quality, and beautiful embroidering. You will not regret giving these as a gift.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - May 1, 2011
I ordered these for my daughter's baptism and like all other reviews, was extremely pleased with my purchase. They seem to run true to size (my daughter is 16 pounds; I ordered Size 2 and they are big on her BUT still fit). It's nice because she can wear these all summer long. Embroidering is very nice as well! And I can not say enough about the processing; I placed the order on a Tuesday night and it arrived that Friday...that type of service is hard to come by these days. Thanks!
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - April 19, 2011
They are really cute. Wish they had plain ones in larger sizes for my granddaughter.
Bottom's Up!~
By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling gift for stocking stuffer, Easter Basket or any holiday! Product is of great quality and personalization is neat and well done.
Fancy Pants
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 6, 2011
Although I haven't seen this product in person b/c I had it directly mailed to the little recipient, her Mom loved it! It was received quickly and I heard their voices of delight as they opened it. Your products and your quick shipment are wonderful!
Embroidered Diaper Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - March 5, 2011
Just as cute as can be. Anxious for the arrival of a new granddaughter and can't wait for her to wear this cute diaper cover with her name embroidered in pink. Good quality and excellent workmanship. Will keep in mind for future Grands.
Cute Product
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so precious. I can't wait to use it on my baby girl!
fancy diaper pants and flobby hat..faboulous!!!!!!
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this...totally would recommend top quality and the lettering and name came out great..i know my neice will love it...also got the flobby beach hat turned out great!iknow my neice will love them both for her new first baby!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved