Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

Photo Sentiments For Her Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs For Mom - Photo Sentiments - 2565
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What a Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 21, 2011
I was very excited to give this gift to my Godmother as a Christmas presesnt. She loves to see her picture on things and the poem could not be more beautiful. I know she will love and cherish this for many years to come.
Father's Day Mugs
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our Sunday School class of teens, I was looking for an affordable Father's Day gift from the students to their dads to illustrate the correlation between loving earthly fathers and their Heavenly Father. Because of Personalization Mall's high quality of items I ordered in the past, and because of the discount, I decided to try the mugs. Only most of the students preferred to honor their mothers. The mugs are of high quality and turned out really well, except it is a little harder to see the face of the student under his or her original poem. Still, a very nice and heartfelt remembrance to the shocked but thankful moms.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
We bought this cup for a teacher and used the quote from the plaque. The final product was wonderful and she loved it. This is a wonderful gift idea to say what is in your heart so they can remember it always.
love it
By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my mom the gift and she absolutly LOVED IT ! Best gift ever
just as I ordered
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for mother's day. It was delivered just as it said in a timely fashion and was just as I had ordered it. It made my mother cry and I still can't get her to drink out of it. She leaves it on her bookself in the living room to showcase it!
turned out well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011
the picture on the mug was clear and looked the way i wanted it too , and it looked very nice
Best Mother's Day Gift- Great Idea for College
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2011
I purchased this gift for my mother with a picture of myself, her and my grandmother, who recently passed away. I used one of her favorite poems, on top of the picture. She called me in tears thanking me for her gift and she said it was the best gift she has received. Also, she loved the quality of the mug. This is a great economically friendly gift for students who may not be able to be with their mother on Mother's day. Also it ships very quickly.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this design. Love the quality!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wrote my own poem! Truly love it!!
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Madly in Love with this one.
Great product
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as ordered....fast deliv., nice print, good quality.
Beautiful Birthday Memento
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Village, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday gift for my best friend from high school. Perfect memento. Had it shipped straight to her in another state. Wonderful!
Mama's mug from joelle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 6, 2012
This product came out very nice. I only wish the picture could have been a little bigger. Other than that it was a beautiful poem and my mother loved it.
Awesome Mother's Day Gift
By DeAndre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and my mother-in-law loved there gift. the gift arrived on time and packaging was appropreiate. The site was very easy to use.
Gift for mother.
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, and my three siblings, ordered four mugs to celebrate my mother's 70th birthday. We each chose a picture and a saying. She loved them.
Writing on Mug
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copiague, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing should be darker and thus more readable. Large unused space on other side of mug would be usable to something like "HAPPY 70TH BIRTHDAY" However still needed as my brother's celeration is next weekend. This mug is not just for "her" but also for men to receive...perfect size for a cup of tea.

Thanks, John Armstrong
Great website/ Great products
By tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windermere, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved your products and it was a gift to my mother and she loved it as well.... i will definitely purchase from this website again ... thank you
excellent quality
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I expected. The photo quality was excellent, it has a very classy look to it. I love it, and I hope my fiance loves it too when I give it to him on Valentines day :)
awesome!
By Stephanie C. (rochester , NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item
Excellent Production
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service delivery.
I would give more than 5 ***** if I could.........
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful unique gift. I just love it. I can't wait to give it to my daughter. what an amazing personalized gift.
Beautiful!!!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother cried when she received this for Christmas. It was the best gift ever.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 30, 2012
I bought a mug for my mom. She loved it! The only problem was the print was a bit small. But it wasn't horribly small. it was a lovely gift and was high quality.
Beautiful!!!!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this cup! It's just beautiful. Wish the picture was a little darker, but, as a whole, it's a keeper!
OK, but some tips...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2011
The product is as advertised. However, the photo reproduction on the cup wasn't as brillant as I thought it would be. This does make a nice gift if you pick a photo with strong colors and contrast. If I were to do it again, I would reduce the amount of writing (which is right over the photo faces!)and use a simple Happy Mother's Day at the bottom of the cup. The site does let you see the cup as it will be made, but different computers can alter color contrasts. All in all, a worthy product.
not as happy this time
By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my husband a couple of years ago and I loved it...love the fact that you can write your own poem and put the pic on it too...very special. So I just ordered two for the godparents of my second daughter and the picture on it is hardly noticable....it's a shame b/c the poems are so nice, you just can't see the picture very well...so keep this in mind, might want to get a mug with pic by itself....they should offer this mug with that option?
Loved it!!
By Robyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday and she LOVED it!!!!! I will definitely purchase more of these items in the past. This mug was also super affordable! Thank you personalization mall!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 4, 2011
This mug looks absolutely gorgeous in person. The only issue I came across with the purchase of this item was finding a picture that would both fit and look good. Other than that it is a great gift!
Nice, but picture is hard to see
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice mug and I love the poem, but, the picture behind it is a little difficult to see. I think it would be better to have the picture on one side and the poem on the other. But, overall, still a great product and I know my mom will love it.
Absolutely breathtaking
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine's day gift for my husband and when it arived I was stunned by how beautiful it was!
Photo Sentiments for Her Coffee Mug
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Sentiments Coffee Mug turned out to be beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and Personalization Mall.com delivered everything so promptly. I highly recommend their services and products!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - August 6, 2011
It would be great if the same item offers options of 1 to 2 pictures with the wording! But like this one very much.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - May 14, 2011
I thought that this coffee mug was brilliant. The picture I uploaded to it was very clear and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wishing to give their loved ones a meaningful and special gift!
Great Gift!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift i got it for my mom and she loved it. With such a nice poem over a picture it is really nice! also great price and fast delivery i will definitely order from here again! thanks!
Kelley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, OH) - January 16, 2013
Fast service and exactly what I expected when I placed the order. Love how heart felt you can make the items purchased. They can be from funny to the loving tear jerker gift. Definitely will order from here again soon!!!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 15, 2012
This is the perfect ghost for my mom.. It came out beautifully and shipped really fast!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridegton, NJ) - July 30, 2012
When my gift came in the mail I loved it. It was perfect and just what I wanted. I'm definitely shopping here again.
Good stuff
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well printed, no mistake, the mug had no damage. This is an excellent product.
Wonderful idea...these are beautiful
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a wonderful idea and they turn out beautifully. The ability to be able to put your own personal message and personal name makes them even more special, and the quality is great!!
Awesome
By TOYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS , IL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice mug and the automatic writting on there was perfect for what I was trying to convey with this gift. This isn't just a mug, because it brought tears to my coworkers eyes! so sentimental
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved