Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
~David and Lisa - VA

All My Love Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized All My Love Pink Teddy Bear - 2568
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This product was a gift
By Elizabeth A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avle, TX) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "All My Love Personalized Bear" for a friend who lives a long way from me, I seldom get to see her, but we surprize one another with gifts often. She loved the bear because I had it personalized with her name. I am so glad I found you on the web, I will be ordering more from you. I love your selection of gifts.
She loved it!!!
By Lakia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capital Heights, MD) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know she loves pink. I know she loves stuffed animals! This couldn't be anymore perfect. In fact, besides the quality time this was her favorite valentines day gift. I thought it would be the new shoes! But this showed patience, creativity, and complete love. Nice investment! ? Btw, we named her Jenzi.
Cute!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 90 yr old grandmother to keep her company in her assisted living facility. She loves it! The price was great and the shipping super fast. Thanks!
All My Love Ty - Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I was very happy with the bear. Everything so far that I got , I love. This site really has amazing gift ideas that you can put your own touch to and I like that.
Thank you
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Australia and my best friend lives in the USA. I was more than thrilled to find this product online and discover such a great service. Within one week of ordering the bear it was personalised and sent across the USA and delivered. My friend adores it. The bear is soft and cuddly and high quality. The personalised t-shirt makes the gift extra special. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for such a great service.
Beautifyl Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for the little ones. It was loved by the recipient.
personalized teddy bear
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the teddy bear that I purchased. It is alot bigger then what I thought. the price was great, and I had received it quicker that what I was expected. Will definately shop again
Trish
By Shopper (New Bedford, MA) - February 8, 2013
Awesome
Cutest thing ever!!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids got this bear for their Grandma for Valentine's Day. Shipping was super fast and it was the cutest bear ever!! We are very pleased with this purchase and we cannot wait to give it to Grandma! =)
perfect
By Shopper (tampa, FL) - January 29, 2013
Yall only send me the best
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 17, 2013
This was a gift for my sister, and she loved it!l
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012
Very cute, high quality product. Brought my aunt to tears she liked it so much!
So Cute and Soft!
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with bear... great product with great price!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock, AZ) - May 20, 2012
Mom received the bear and a card for Mother's Day. She is in an assisted living center away from where I live so I was not able to actually see the item. From what I heard from staff and other family members the bear was a hit, bringing laughter to Mom and is soft.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 17, 2012
This gift brought great joy to the recipient. The bear is bigger, softer & more beautiful than expected. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Adorable Bear
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable. Very soft, and the shirt is customizable. My son will be giving it to his grandmother for Mother's day. Cute gift idea!
Adorable!!!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very adorable and soft, great quality!!! Her "Spaghetti" loved it! (And yes my daughter calls her Grandma...Spaghetti) :)
Just perfect
By Jesse S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was more lovely than I would have imagined. Everything about it was just perfect. I love it.
SO CUTE!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for a special person. Loved it.
Valentine gift for my 5 month old grand-daughter!
By Marlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucasville, OH) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little bear, very well made. I love the fact that it's personalized with my grand-daughter's name on it. I know it will be a keepsake for her for years to come. Thank you!!
"Love Bears"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These adorable bears were a wonderful "gift topper" for my Mom and Step-Mom, so soft & cuddly....and the fact we were able to "personalize them"...so special, as they each have them on display in their living rooms in "their" chairs.
Too Cute
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is the best! My daughter has a very unique name that she calls her grandmother (Wewill) and of course we could never find that in a store, so we ordered this for her for Grandparents Day, she loved it! and the bear is actually a bit bigger than I thought it would be!!!!
Alright quality
By Thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item 1-2 business days ealier than the expected day. The bear itself looks so cute & soft, which is so perfect for a baby gift. However, the printing seems to fall off easily since there's a faded spot which is not supposed to be on the printing & i took it out by my hand without any problem. But overall, the quality is still great as always for a product on this website. :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved