Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Gentleman's Choice Engraved Leather Flask customer reviews

Personalized Black Leather Pocket Flask For Men - 2498
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly What I Was Hoping For
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlington, KY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for my husband for our third wedding anniversary. I chose this particular item because of the leather wrap. It is a beautiful flask. Exactly what I hoped it would be. The picture used for this product is great but it does look much better in hand in my opinion. I would recommend this to a friend for any special occasion that they want something personalized.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 14, 2013
I got these flasks for our groomsmen's gifts for our wedding. They are beautiful and very well made! I am really thrilled with them!
nice!!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the flask. I love having things personalized. This was a good quality and was very well received!
Great gift for the boss
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this flask was an excellent value for the money. the engraving was well done and the flask looks like it would cost much more than it did.
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
Bought as a 21st birthday gift! It was a huge hit! Love this site!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 3, 2012
I was debating with this item or plane silver. I must admit this was a perfect buy. Its very sturdy, slick and elegant. Its a great item to give to a great guy...
Perfect Groomsmen Gift
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 3 of these for groomsmen gifts. We honestly weren't expecting much from them, but we were pleasantly surprised when they came in. They are good quality, and look very nice. My fiance really liked the leather and each one was engraved with the groomsman's initials and our wedding date. We would definately recommend these!
He loved it
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he loved it so much. It made a great gift and he loved how his name was on it.
Loved it!
By Kelci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was well worth it! My boyfriend loved it!
Beautiful Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011
Wonderfully engraved and beautiful black leather finish. Just what I was looking for!
Amazing and excellent
By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is just what is pictured. Very fast shipping. Boyfriend loves it for his 21st birthday.
VERY NICE
By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lavale, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE GIFT FOR ANY GUY
Very Nice Flask!
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 5 of these as groomsmen gifts and for the price, they exceeded our expectations! The engraving is perfect and the black leather really adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give these away!
just perfect
By shelby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndora, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this flask was great quality and very nice gift to give. He loved it and was not bad price for what you get.
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 27, 2011
The engraving was the right touch for this, I highly recommend it. Very happy with this purchase. Perfect size to fit in a Blazer/Coat pocket.
Mens Survival Item MUST
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my boyfriend for our one year anniversary and I had it shipped to his house... I was kind of skeptical having read the reviews but I proceed anyways...All I can say is that he LOVES it! I still haven't seen it but he told me that it's legit. So it's a perfect gift for any guys (: I HIGHLY recommend it! Kudos! I LOVE THIS WEBSITE! And shipping is FAST! That was my first purchase I'm on my third these past 2 weeks (:
pleased!
By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks exactly like the picture. There are no surprises when it comes to Personalization Mall.com......which in my opinion, is a great aspect. Very pleased! :)
Gentleman's Choice Engraved Leather Flask
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality flask, engraved nicely, superfast shipment.....need I say more? THANKS !
Classy and solid
By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, WA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this for a groomsman complete with personalization. The personalized plate is very shiny and well inscribed. The leather is securely fastened and appears to be of decent quality. Definitely a solid purchase for your wedding party.
Great Flask
By Madison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loves it! He's used it several times already. It looks great, and he loves that his name is engraved in it.
Valentine's Day Gift
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved flask for my bf for V-Day with his initials and the date 02-14-2010. However, when I received the flask, the date was not correct (02-04-2010). I called the customer service dept, but I did not receive the results I wanted. So, I sent an email detailing the flawed product and received the new flask days later, and it was PERFECT! I know my boyfriend will love it!
This is perfect
By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and classy, perfect for dress!
great service
By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hattiesburg, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprise at how fast I got my order especially during the holiday season. It looked just as good in person as it did online. I think the person I got it for will love it. Once again great product and service.
Engraved leather flask
By dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful business gift for clients and customers. . . much more appreciated that a bottle of liquor or wine. Everyone enjoys seeing his/her name on a gift.
Neat Gift Item
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat gift item that can be personalized with engraving. I had this engraved for a Sherlock Holmes fan.
Nice Gift
By Kaitlyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered this item, they were not the best quality. After I complained, the company sent me two more flasks, free of charge, and the new flasks were exactly what I was looking for as a gift for my brothers for being in my wedding. I am very pleased with the quality. I am really impressed that the company went out of their way to send me new flasks when I wasn't satisfied the first time around.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 5, 2012
Very nice for the price.
Just fine.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
Like the other reviews, the only problems with this are the back where the leather comes together, doesn't look very seamless, but is not terrible. Also, the front silver plate does have a little bit of space between the plate and the leather surrounding, but also not terrible. Overall, this was a nice groomsman gift and the engraving looked great.
Subtle Engraving, Leather may not be attached as well as I'd hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - January 4, 2011
The engraving was nice and subtle. It was elegant, but the leather attached at a seam in the back, and although it isn't peeling yet, I am skeptical about the longevity of the leather staying on the flask.
getting ready for christmas
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, WA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow, didnt think id get it this esrly. im glad though, now i know its here before i go on vacation and dont have to worry about someone opening it. i'd give 5 stars, but i'm waiting till i know how my dad likes it.
Okay but not great.
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item appears to have everything, except once you hold it and examine closely, the quality of the leather sheath seems to not be attached to the flask in a high quality manner. The seam on the back where the material is cut and glued to the flask was rather pronounced.
Other than that it seems on par with what I ordered.
Valentine's Day
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend and the perfect size
Very Classy
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just opened the box up, so I can't rate it on actual usage... but at first glance, I thought it was great. The leather has a nice feel and the attached lid is nice so it doesn't get lost. The only downside is the engraved plate doesn't lay completely flat. The leather is cut around it, so it should set down in there smooth, but the bottom part is higher than the top of the plate. Hopefully that won't become an issue and it will stay attached. Otherwise, it's a great buy!
quality
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flask itself is great quality but the plack on the front that is engraved, made the gift look a little cheap.
Gentlement's Choice Engraved Leather Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 6, 2012
It looked really nice, except the bottom of the front of the flask, bad glue job of leather to flask. Brown stuff on the silver part. Noticeable. If I had time to return it (but it was personalized), I would have, but needed it one day after arrival. If it wasn't for that, it would have been perfect.
okay~
By Abraham L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice from far away. Also, it looks nice from up close in the front too. But the patching on the back isn't too great. It's sufficient to drink from though.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - October 3, 2011
I must say I was disappointed with this flask. The leather wrap around it was glued at the back, the glue was showing and it wasn't staying down. It looked cheap.
I've ordered from here before and have always been very happy with the items. Unfortunately this wasn't one of them.
Could be better
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather doesn't seem genuine. The flask itself is like plastic, not stainless steel. The funnel is definitely plastic. I got this for my boyfriend's birthday and I was embarrassed. Not a quality gift to give.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved