Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
~Jeri - WA

Vacation Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Vacation Photo Album - 2651
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Treasured Memories
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to capture great memories and store them in a special album marked "vacation" I enjoy showing others this album and the title says it all. Thanks for this great idea.
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 26, 2011
What a lovely gift this makes! The quality is very good. I'm so pleased with the item.
LOVE THIS ALBUM!
By Tiffani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this album to hold all the pictures from our recent trip to Costa Rica. The album is high quality, the wood is sturdy and picture sleeves are durable. I love the personalization on the front of the album...its makes it special. I definitely recommend this product as well as all the other products offered on this site!
Awesome photo album
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Album is of great quality. Would definitely order again. Ordered on a Sunday morning and it was ready for shipping within 24 hours. Received about 4 days later.
very nice and quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - July 8, 2013
This was a very nice album. My only concern was the actually sheets you put your photos into. They are alittle cheep and thin. For pictures to be put into an album that is a keepsake I would have thought a better quality of plastic would have been used. Besides that the quality of the wood cover and back and ring in which it is bound was very nice.
Perfect & Personal!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our dad who just returned from a trip to Germany. He loved it! His only problem? Which pictures to put into the album!
Makes a great gift
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized photo album makes a great keepsake gift for anyone! Good quality.
Love It
By cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents and they love it. We are thinking of adding a second album called volume two.
Vacation Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2012
A+++++ quality and customer service was excellent !! Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my niece, she absolutely loved it !!! Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Vacation Wood Photo Album
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this album last weekend and it's beautiful! The wood is of good quality and I love it! I can't wait to put pictures in it! I would recommend this album and the personalization is an added bonus!
Beautiful!
By Dianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was expertly engraved and is top quality. I am very impressed with my purchase. I bought this as a gift and I know they will love it. I would even buy one for our next family vacation.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - July 6, 2012
I had forgotten to purchase a Photo album for my recent Vacation. I wanted something simple but nice. I liked the look and the design and thought I would try it. I received it today and I am very happy with the decision. Not only does it look great and I was able to Personalize and date it but the quality of the wood is excellent. I will be buying more for past and future vacations as well as other occasions.
Great Personalized Album
By Carol V. (Pella, IA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift from my son and daughter in law before going on a vacation with them to Dominican Republic and it was a great surprise to have a personalized album to put all of our memories in! This is a great photo album, you won't be dissapointed!
Unique photo album
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album I've bought....I was so impressed with the first, I got another for someone else. A unique album and I love the personalization! As always, excellent quality and reasonable price for a personalized item.
Perfect memory keeper
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect way to share and save vacation memories. The quality of the wood is superb! Beats sending them over the internet.
Frames
By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Great Gift
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of the personalized wood photo albums ... and am thrilled to see the album filled with pictures when I visit my friends & family.
Beautiful Album!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and personalization message comes out beautifully! Definitely would purchase it again for future vacations!
Unusual beautiful photo album....
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a gift for a family member who treasures taking pictures. This could be found nowhere, except from this company. Again....excellent quality, reasonable price...nice presentation of photos!

I highly recommend this company!!!
Vacation Memories photo album
By Claire W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique album for special trip memories. I love the personalization feature on the front cover. One suggestion - design the album so that extra pages can be added.
Satisfactory
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall look of the album, but I am extremely disappointed as to how the personalizing aspect of the album came out. The top line appears to be darker then the rest, and almost hard to read.
Could have been SO much better
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to store our recent cruise vacation pictures. I filled the book and really hoped that I had about 10 more pages. I couldn't put all of the pictures I took into the binder. The spiral binding on the album is not big enough, so even the pictures I have in there prevent the cover from lying flat when closed. This item is far too expensive to be this poor. I should have just gone to a different store and bought an album that said VACATION on the front. It was a $30 mistake that I won't make again. I'm very disappointed with this product and it will prevent me from shopping here in the future.
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2012
I recently purchased two of these albums as Christmas gifts. I was overall very pleased with their quality and personalization. One album, however, did have two small dents/indentations on the front cover, which I am sure were a result of shipping and the delicate nature of the wood. I do feel like the albums could have been wrapped a little better (perhaps in bubble wrap) to prevent this from occuring.
Great gift!
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and put the name of the island they recently visited and the dates they were there. What a hit! It was a high quality product, as I've learned to expect nothing less from this site. Only downside was they took more pictures than would fit in the album. Otherwise, a great buy, so glad I bought it!
Great gift for someone who has everything
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin who is going on a trip this spring. She has everything. This is such a unique gift that she would not buy herself she is going to love it. Great quality and lots of pictures can be put into this album.
Absolutely delighted!
By Paulette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a couple who are going on a cruise in January. I had it delivered to them in another state so I didn't see it myself, but they called me as they were opening it and they loved it! They were thrilled with the personalized engraving on the cover, and honestly I think that THEY thought I spent much more than I did. This is a great keepsake album at an unbelievable price. I'm so happy I found this site!!
Great Frame!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these this year for Christmas gifts for people who love to travel. The wood is nice and thick and not flimsy at all. It's very sturdy frame and the plastic sleeves for the photos are also good quality and don't appear that they will tear easily, which is a plus! The size is perfect, not too big. Very pleased with these frames, will be back for these :)
Great Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice. I was so surprised by the great quality. The cover and back are much thicker wood than I would have expected. The engraving is flawless and it's such a nice gift. You can feel really good about giving this to someone.

Plus, it's super affordable. I'd have paid twice as much for a gift of this quality!
Unique Vacation Keepsake
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Colorado vacation included special memories hiking in scenic terrain. This album is exactly what I was looking for to share my photos with family & friends. The wood grain, spiral binding, & black etching accented the album and provided the benefit of personalization. You will not find a more meaningful keepsake to treasure the moments that may come along once in a lifetime.
Excellent product
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family had received one of these albums as a gift four years ago and we have always loved it. These are not available in the chain stores. I decided to search online and found this website. We ordered four of the books for gifts to various family members and one ourselves. My thirteen old granddaughter is also sharing this site with her friends. I will use products from this website from now on. As a matter of fact, I just ordered a second item - the wooden engraved cube photo display.
Wood Photo Memory Book
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completly satisfied with the product. This is the third one of its' type I have ordered.
Great client gift
By Atlantic T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this album for clients that go on vacation packages and cruises as a thank you gift for using us. They love them and call us to thank us for the beautiful and unique gift.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood really exceeded my expectations. My daughter will be very happy to store and display her spring France trip pictures in this adorable album. A very nice product.
Loved it
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a speciality photo album for my neice, who spent most of the summer with me, to put all of our fun memories of our summer travels. She is going to love this photo album!
Just as pictured!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just like the picture and I was so happy with it. I ordered this as a gift and the recipient loved it! It came within a week. Great experience with Personalization Mall again!
Beyond Expectations
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! It was beyond my expectations and it's great quality - I will definitely be ordering through here again in the future. Also, shipping was very quick!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - January 16, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for. Came quickly and looks fabulous.
Photo Album
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to get this album personalized. It makes having the pictures and the memories extra special.
5th Wedding Anniversary:Wood Gift
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our 5th wedding anniversary we're taking a trip to Disney World and I am giving this photo album to my hubby who LOVES photo memories of our trips, etc. The traditional anniversary gift is "wood" so this was perfect! The cover is GORGEOUS, as all your wood engraved products are...another home run, Personalization Mall! ;-)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved