Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    Black Stratford Metal Easel customer reviews

    Elegant Black Scroll Metal Display Easel - 8520
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Elegant touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
    I purchased this to hold the frame for wedding guests to sign at our wedding. It is perfect and great quality. The easel is sturdy and can be used for multiple things.
    Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
    Easel is great for any picture.
    stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 9, 2012
    very nice complement to the frame
    Great Display!
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for holding the Picture Mat on a small table.
    Daddy's 100 Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 4, 2012
    Very well made and it display my Daddy's 100 Birthday Wish Frame very beautifully.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - February 7, 2012
    This is a very beautiful way to display a photo. Sturdy too. Am anxious to have it out at my daughters wedding.
    Grandbaby shower!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welch, TX) - January 28, 2012
    This stand is very sturdy and is made very well. It is perfect with the signature mat frame. I would rec commend this product highly.
    Very cute
    By GRACE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the easle, just not the product I bought it for.
    product review
    By CAROL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHANY, OK) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it
    Perfect Easel
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel was a perfect pair with a stone photo that I had printed. A great combination together!
    Nice Easel!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and does its job!
    Stand
    By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purchasw was a gift and they were very happy with the item..they told me OUTSTANDING.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mc Coy, FL) - August 7, 2011
    Very cute eisel. Exactly what I was hoping for.
    Metal Easel
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased at the quality of the easel. Worked perfect with "Look Who's XX" photo/frame. Even if only used for awhile for that frame, am confident this sturdy (expensive looking) easel will last forever and will work well with many other display items as well!
    Perfect Compliment
    By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to go with the Autograph Frame. It looks so elegent with the frame. I couldn't be happier.
    Great Display!
    By Delores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Autograph Frame was beautifully displayed on the black metal easel!
    Perfect Match
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The metal Easel is better than expected! A great match to the picture frame I ordered. Couldn't be happier with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Thank you
    New Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
    The easel made a nice gift for the plaque I purchased.
    Black Metal Ease;
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsviille, WV) - March 5, 2011
    I was very pleased with this item. It is certainly worth the price.
    Perfect Accent
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item. Well made and a perfect accent to my photo gift. Shipping and notifications right on target. Highly recommend this item.
    Classic
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful and well-made. It goes perfectly with the picture I ordered.
    Metal Easel
    By Day R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is as shown in the picture on website, happy with it!
    Beautiful
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it
    Perfect!
    By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent!
    Very nice
    By Suzanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is very sturdy and looks great with the marble picture plaque. Great deal for the money.
    beauitful
    By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and stready! Goes really well with the picture frame.
    metal easel
    By rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this with the wedding autogragh frame & it is just beaetiful sitting in it. we will use it at our daughters outdoor reception this summer. since shes already married, we will use a wedding picture so people who werent at the wedding can see her in her dress. the easel added alot to the frame , i think.
    Perfect for viewing!
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivered quickly and perfect for the graduation frame display.
    family
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought a frame and the easel what a great combination
    Very Nice!
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stand - you can use it with anything....frames, plates, plaques, ect.
    Black Stratford Metal Easel
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letart, WV) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the appearance and sturdiness
    of this easel. It was purchased for a gift and I am
    very excited to present it with the framed picture for
    my niece's graduation.
    Loved it too
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and good idea if you do not wish to hang the picture on the wall. Highly recommend this for this gift !
    Great job
    By Kossi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery, good item
    very pleased
    By Cristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to use with a personalized canvas I ordered. I am very impressed by the quality of this product, and how eleqant it displayed the canvas.
    Perfect, just as described
    By Nina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly how it's described. can be used with anything.
    Easel
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design and quality are very nice!
    metal easel
    By jo ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kahului, HI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well constructed and worth the price
    Elegant
    By Sravya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect stand for the marble tile picture. I gifted them both to a newly wed couple with their picture on it and they absolutely loved it!
    Very Pleased
    By Lujuana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the sturdiness if the Easel and it accented the gift
    Such a great easel
    By Stefany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to put a plate on and it was perfect. Great for showing off a picture frame too.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved