Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
    ~Melissa - NY

    V is for Volleyball Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Volleyball Picture Frame - 4x6 Photo - 2673
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looked terrific!! I am very satisfied and I am sure my daughters coach will love it!!
    Thank you!!
    Fabulous gift
    By Richelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my volleyball team and they just loved them. The quality is outstanding, the picture does not give justice to the detail.
    V is for Very Pleased
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. I added a team picture and it made a very special Christmas present for my niece. Thank you for the unique items you offer!
    Very pleased
    By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is much better than the picture shows . I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the frame. Very expensive looking and very durable. What a nice surprise.
    Good quality
    By Karla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame, haven't seen one like this anywhere. Can't wait for my daughter's reaction when she opens this on Christmas!
    cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, CA) - November 20, 2012
    Love the frames. Cute and quality!
    Good Quality
    By Meaghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are well put together and awesome gifts for Seniors.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 26, 2012
    The quality of product is great. personalization (engraved words) great, too. I'm very pleased.
    Volleyball Frame
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for those Volleyball players! Make sure you take a picture that will fit into the frame. Think about their nick names on court - gives a real personal touch!
    Great Christmas Present for a Volleyball Player
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and so cute! Absolutely worth the money!
    Fun Frame
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece is a volleyball nut and she is going to love this gift. Personalization is great for her, because she has a unique name and you can't find it on things at most stores. She is going to love the frame.
    Quality Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - November 28, 2011
    I bought 8 of these frames for my Senior Volleyball players. The length of their names ranged from 4 to 9 letters, but ALL names were well-spaced and matched the rest of the frame beautifully. The girls loved them!
    As well, I was very impressed with the turn around time. The frames were ready for shipping within a matter of a day or two.
    I will definitely be returning next season--these are a gift I'm proud to give my players.
    Nice design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 4, 2011
    The frames are sturdy, a great size (doesn't over power the picture window), and are a nice gift for any type of volleyball player (novice or experienced).
    Great picture frame!
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece is a wonderful volleyball player. She really liked getting this for Christmas with a picture of her playing in it.
    Excellent Quality
    By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for our friends' daughter who is in high school. The quality is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Super Cute Frame
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great and I will be ordering more! You just can't find cute personalized sports frames like this any where else. I love all the products that this company has to offer. I shop here quite a bit and have yet to be dissapointed
    The best frame yet
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered for a friends daughter, she loved it!
    Volleyball photo frame
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower City, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE these photos frames and can't wait to give them to the girls!!! Will make a unique gift that the players will have to commemorate their senior year on the team. Have already recommended them to other moms. Great product - well made. Thank you.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved