Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome beer stein - Perfect groomsman gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - November 8, 2014
These are an awesome purchase and very durable. My groomsmen loved these and the customization option is perfect for what I was looking for. I recommend hand-washing these beer steins to keep the text looking sharp for many years to come. Look no further for a great gift!
Beer Steins
By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall and purchase many things from beer steins to Christmas Ornaments. I buy Christmas Ornaments every year for my 13 grandkids and this website is the best place to buy anything you want engraved.
Personalized Beer Stein
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I wanted. Great quality. Great price. Great punctuality on delivery.
Excellent Gift!
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his 40th birthday. My children and I are very pleased with how this stein turned out. He will be receiving this gift on 7/31 and we cannot wait to see his reaction! We will definitely be purchasing from here again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 29, 2014
The mug looks nice and we look forward to giving it to a friend for her retirement. She can use it for her favorite beer or place it somewhere in her home for decoration. I like that the words represent something about her and the date of her retirement.
loved it!
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a giveaway I held and I was very pleased with this! Its good quality and once it has shipped you get it within 2-3 days!
Awesome
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and all products I have ordered from here are really nice an one of a kind gifts
Exactly how I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 21, 2014
I love how I could see what the stein would look like before purchasing. And it actually came out exactly how it looked in the preview picture. Also, I got this gift in 2 business days! So fast shipping! I would highly recommend this site to others to buy from.
Perfect gift for Valentine
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I ordered this product for my husband and he is in love with it. Very romantic and it is a good way of telling him every morning how much I love him.
100% satisfied. The order shipped in 4 days only.
Beer Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the beer stein I purchased. It was exactly as shown in the photo and the quality is better than I expected. I bought it for a birthday present...I am sure my friend will be very pleased!
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 26, 2013
This personalized mug is exactly what I ordered. I will order here again. Thank you.
Beer Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 8, 2013
Love this! It is better then what I had imagined it would look like when I got it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 27, 2013
Heavy awesome looking stein.. I made my own message from my groomsmen.. Ships fast !!
Satisfied customer
By Jeremy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Steins look great. The quotes I added in all came out correctly and look very nice. They seem to be of a high quality. Haven't given them to the groomsmen yet, but I kind of wish I had ordered one for myself now! Shipping was very quick as well. Thank you.
Excellent quality - super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - August 5, 2013
Another purchase made on this great website. Always been very satisfied with the quality of the products ordered. Super fast shipping too.
Letter & quote turned out perfect. Great gift!
Will definitely order again.
Great quality!
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our groomsmen and used our own message. They came out fantastic! They are really nice and a great looking beer stein, heavy and sturdy like they should be! I'd buy these again as gifts and would recommend them to anyone!
Another outstanding purchase!
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Personalization product I've ordered. Again I personalized it with my own saying. As usual, It was a HUGE hit! . As usual, I was thrilled with the low price, how quickly it arrived, and above all I'm extremely pleased with the high quality (ie heaviness, craftsmanship, details) of the product. I now order Personalization for every special occassion!
wedding gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these steins as a gift for a couple of friends who are about to get married. They are not the wine glass type and this was a perfect way to get them personalized steins to toast their big day. The steins look great and the white color with gold trim is perfect for a wedding.
Best grooms gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2013
We were looking for an affordable gift that we could get for our ten froomsmen that didn't look cheap or thoughtless. We absolutely love our personalized beer steins! Ordering them was so easy, shipping was extremely fast and they arrived in perfect condition! I would highly recommend this item and this website to anyone looking for a fabulous and affordable gift that astounds out!
a great gift for the man who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - February 20, 2013
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day this year. Shopping at stores is difficult as I am pregnant and experiencing a lot of sickness. When my husband opened this on Valentine's day, he was so impressed with it. He called it "a forever gift" because he would always have it. He felt bad for buying me a tablet! He has used this beer stein several times since opening his gift.
We have ordered from Personalization Mall several times for baby gifts, Christmas gifts and keepsake gifts, and we are always impressed by the quality of the items and the quality of the service and care.
Great Mug
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was nice and heavy, a true stein! The printing was perfect and it made a great Christmas gift.
WONDERFUL!
By Cambria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and here just in time! I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!!!
WONDERFUL!
By Cambria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and here just in time! I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!!!
great gift
By Luana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- just what I wanted and packaged beautifully. Really quick shipping. I would recommend in a heart beat.
Wonderful Gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this stein as a gift and it was the most beautiful thing that was given. The quality of the mug was more than expected to be and I was very pleased. I will continue to use this company for any gift giving and even for my own personal use.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012
I received this mug today. It is going to make a fabulous Christmas gift. It is great quality and looks beautiful.
Great beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 29, 2012
We wanted something special and personal for a special birthday present. Composing the message on this stein was the perfect solution. The quality was good and the gift arrived very quickly.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - August 31, 2012
The quality of the beer steins was perfect. The personalization was professional and the receiver was very happy with them.
Ramsey
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer stein is very nice, not cheap looking. Heavy duty and worth the money. It will make a great gift for the groomsmen in my wedding.
Can't wait to hand these out!
By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my groomsmen for my wedding in September, and I'm going to have a hard time not giving them out sooner. They are beautifully crafted, and much more sturdy than I would have thought. The monograms look great and the quotes really make the piece. I even did a personalized quote for one (pictured) and it turned out perfect. The guys are going to flip over them. My fiancé is saying now that she wishes I would have gotten one for myself because of how good they look! This a great product and I am a seriously satisfied customer. I highly recommend this!
Great gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - June 26, 2012
The beer stein quality was great and I was very impressed to get it shipped to me in two days with my own personalization!
Elegant Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - January 20, 2012
Beautiful and very elegant looking piece.
Just Beautiful
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my two steins for my two grandsons who were turning 21 I had no idea what to expect, never having ordered from your company. The steins were beyond my expecations. Very classy and buying the boxes was a great idea, as they were beautifully packaged. I have since made another purchase of another product and keeping this company in my favorites. You have a great customer service line also. I am more than pleased!!
Almost Made Him Cry
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stein was perfect! The simple yet elegant design, the beautiful writing. My husband absolutly loved it! He said it was his favorite Christmas present.
Beer Stein Great-Bad "Gift Wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 28, 2011
The item ordered was fantastic: personalized Beer Stein. However, the "gift wrap" was anything but. It had "www.personalization mall" on the outside, and it was an ugly box, not a gift box. Two rubber bands does not a bow make... I had to wrap the gift myself. I will definitely order more items from here, just will not pay $7 for "extra" wrap.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - December 24, 2011
I ordered these for my fiancées groomsmen and they are great. They arrived in just a few days and looked better than the photo!
Great Purchase & Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this Beer Stein for my dad with a personalized quotes on the back... When I received the package I got the wrong Beer Stein with a different message on the back.. I immediately called them and told them about the one I received and to my surprise they immediately sent me a replacement (FOR FREE) and told me to just keep the one I just got... =) So now I have two great Beer Steins to give to my dad!.. =) I was a surprised on how good the quality of this product is.. I love personalizationmall.com and I'll be sure to order some more stuff from them in the near future..
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 20, 2011
The recipient absolutely loved this gift with one of his favorite quotes!
happy customer!
By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time ordering from your company and I am very happy with my purchase. I bought the stein for my english teacher who loves to make beer in his free time. I love to buy personal gifts. I was so happy to find a beer stein with a quote from Plato! And being able to add an initial made it even more personal. I was very happy with the size, the quality, and the prompt delivery. I gave it to my favorite teacher on our last class and I was so happy with his responce, He was in aw! I am a very satified customer and will definately buy from your company again. Thank you and Happy Holidays!!
beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2011
Wow looks soo much better then picture, would definitely buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved