Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Shoot For The Moon Recognition Keepsake customer reviews

    Shoot For The Moon Personalized Recognition Award - 2701
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 30, 2014
    Elegant gift. The size is smaller than I expected, but still good to isplay on a desk.
    Great gift
    By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAIANAE, HI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for anyone. The quality is great and the star is the perfect size. I ordered two of them for my Granddaughters graduation and they are wonderful!
    Shoot For The Moon
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful high quality gift. Beyond what I was expecting. Very meaningful as graduation gifts for my two grandaughters.I love the gift and so will they. The wording on the keepsake is perfect.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
    I ordered this Beautiful star for my sister as a graduation present for receiving her Masters of Science degree. The star is very pretty, steady and made out of great quality product. My sister was very pleased with the star. She displayed the star on her desk at work. The customer service and personalization is great and done very quickly.
    Beautiful
    By Zachary W R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my significant other. He passed the Indiana BAR exam. He's an attorney now and has a beautiful star for his desk. What a nice gift! Thanks Personalization Mall
    Absolutely LOVE this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - May 7, 2013
    This gift is perfect for my nephew. Although, it is very thick, it is very light-weight and very sturdy. The inscription looks great and is easy to read.

    As much as I love everything else about this item, I esp. love the 'shoot for the moon..... inscription, which is why I bought this to begin with. I highly recommend this item.
    College Graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered this item for my daughter - she has had this quote in her head since Jr. High - it will be gift for her college graduation. What a great keepsake - I showed it to my co-workers and they said it could so easily sit on her desk. I had her name monagrammed and then listed the year and the college she was graduating from - again I was nothing but pleased!!! Very nice quality!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2013
    the graduate loved it!
    wonderful grad gift for my students!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 18, 2012
    I purchased these for my 6th grade graduating class. The theme of the ceremony was "Dream Big & Reach for the Stars". What a wonderful way to culminate the program by giving each student one of these personalized "star" keepsakes with just the right message that complimented our graduation theme. The students, parents and audience loved it. I am a retiring teacher, so I wanted to give my students something they will remember for the rest of their lives!
    She was thrilled!
    By LINDA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's college graduation. She was thrilled with it and keeps it on her desk at work. Thank you.
    Very nice
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a graduation gift for my daughter. She loved it!! The quality and size was great!! It will make a great momento for years to come!
    It looks like a trophy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - May 15, 2012
    I purchased this because I have two young ladies that graduated this year, I wanted it to be original, I am so happy with the choice that I made. I also included the gift box and it did make a perfect presentation. The personalization of the star was very nice, I would suggest this to anyone who is thinking about it.
    It gives more of a personal touch for the one who will receive it.
    Supberb
    By Franky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Presented to a long time employee at her retirement party. I was very pleased with the item was very fitting for the occasion, she loved it.
    beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 24, 2011
    I bought this for a friend of my dughter's graduation. It is a beautiful piece and I would not hesitate to purchase similar items!
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - July 4, 2011
    My niece loved this, I gave it to her when she graduatated as a Medical Assistant. It is great to be able to personalize.
    Perfect!
    By Leanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son for his 8th grade graduation. Loved it!
    Love it
    By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for my Granddaughters 8th grade graduation, a couple of her friends loved it so I ordered 2 more
    I will be back

    Thnak you
    N. Harris
    LOVIN' IT!!!
    By Astrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is so happy with this simple gift! I wouldn't think he would be! It spoke to me, and hoped he would 'like' it! He LOVES it!

    Thank you so much!!!!

    Astrid
    shoot for the moon star
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really a great product, very happy with it. Arrived quickly (2-3 days as promised). Well worth the price, in fact very high quality. I would order again!
    Very Pleased!
    By Latrell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for one of my best-friends graduation. It arrived and is more beautiful then in the photo.
    very nice
    By fredericka R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice quality, personalization was correct...no problems. will make wonderful present!
    Beautiful
    By Bianca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it'd be a bit larger however it was still beautifully perfect nonetheless! I would definitely suggest it to others!
    The Star
    By Elisabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good quality product, however the font of the actualy saying is a little bit difficult to read. It may be better in a print without the italic.
    Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - May 11, 2011
    Ordered and personalized for my granddaughter's graduation from 5th grade. She immediately commented "cool" when she opened the gift. Product is a bit smaller and lighter than I thought it would be, but it was very nice and other party guests offered very favorable comments. A good "inspirational" gift.
    nice gift
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The star and personalization look nice, but it looks a lot heavier than it is.
    Shoot for the Moon Keepsake
    By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived in perfect condition and is a very nice keepsake. I like the engraving and the saying but it was not as heavy as I thought it would be. I really think the person that is receiving this is going to love it. I would purchase from you again in the future. The work and the fast shipping are first rate!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved