Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Personalized Baby Knit Sweater & Hat Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Sweater and Hat Set - Embroidered - 2782
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique, beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
I was looking for something special for á baby gift. This sweater and hat set is beautiful.
Adorable sweater and hat set, worth the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 19, 2012
Everyone said it was adorable and kept asking where I bought it from. I like that it comes with the little hat as well, it comes in a nice box that would be nice for giving as a gift. I will be purchasing another one for a friends baby shower! She'll love it !
Best Baby Gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these sweater sets for baby gifts and think they are absolutely adorable! They are very well made and the blue thread used to spell out the name complements the overall color of the sweater very well. The cotton is so soft - something you would want to put on your precious baby. I love this product and look forward to ordering it again! I only wish it would come in the next size larger (12-18 months) so it could be worn for a longer time.
Perfect
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweater and knit cap were absolutely gorgeous. Worth every penny. It was the perfect gift for a perfect little girl.
This is definitely a keepsake outfit!!!
By Tamye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Want to get that special gift for that special baby. Well this is it!! Purchased for my 1st grandaughter due in January (after 2 grandsons) and is absolutely adorable. Great quality and beautiful color. This is definitely a keepsake outfit. Have a feeling this will be her shadow box outfit!! Is larger than most of its size so glad I took the advice of previous reviews and order the smaller size. The personalizing just makes it too cute!! Goes great with the little mary jane shoes with cotton candy stitching. Will be very very hard to wait till Christmas to give it as a gift.
Beautiful
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and sweet. Perfect baby gift (there won't be duplicates!). Very well made. Any mom would be proud to dress her baby in this adorable set.
Excellnt quality and it makes a great gift!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to buy this based on the price but it is made very well and the recipient loved it! I would highly recommend this product!
Gorgeous!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond thrilled when I opened up the cute gift box that this product arrived in (the box was included in the price). The quality of this item is truly amazing, it exceeded my expectations. The material is very soft and the personalization is much more beautiful in person. This is one of my favorite items that I have purchased from PM.
Beautiful gift...
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's new little baby boy. She was thrilled and remarked how wonderful it is to receive such a personalized item for her little boy.
Quality + - Love It
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the baby boy sweater and hat set for my new grandson and I can't wait to see him in it. The quality is superb and the name embroidered is adorable. Beautiful!
baby boy sweater and hat
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweater and hat had a hand made feel to them which spoke of great quality and care in the manufacturing process. I was a little surprised at the weight and bulk of the yarn used. This is no lightweight sweater set! It was also a little larger than I expected, but that means longer use time before retirement. A personalized sweater is not a great hand-me-down item so you feel good that it can be used for a while. A great buy and a hit at a baby shower. Thanks from a grateful grandma!
Heirloom Quality
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these sets, one in blue and one in pink. Not only did they arrive quickly, the quality of these sets is amazing. Although at first I thought the price was a little high, I can see now that the quality makes the price a bargain. They have so many little details that add up to perfection. These sets were made to last for the enjoyment of future generations. I cannot wait to give these as gifts.
Baby Knit Sweater & Hat Set
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cotton knit baby sweater set is so precious! Everyone loves a baby - and the only way to describe this oufit is adorable. You will be so pleased with this choice when you see your little one's name on it.
I LOVE IT!!!
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this a a very good quality and just a beautiful sweater set I love the lettering they use for the babies name.
I am the grandma and it is hard to find sweater sets today and my daughter and her husband just loved it. they love to see the babies name on everything.....Glad to have a company that puts out good quality.......thank you
sweater & hat set
By Domenica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLTOWN, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the details of this particular sweater set. it's so soft and looks and feels like it was knitted by hand. thank you.

Domenica
Very cute
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling set. I think it seems a bit larger than I expected. The only criticism is that the thread used for personalization is a different shade of pink than the sweater. It is slight, but I would have liked a perfect match.
cute cute cute
By Dorinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pink sweater for my grandchild and it was such great quality and so cute that I bought the blue for my grandson this past time. I think it will be an great keepsake for them plus it wears and washes great.
I Got, Both Pink and Blue, For My Twin Grand Babies
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are as cute as a bug's ear. I order the 0 to 6 Months and really, I don't know how these are going to fit,for a 3 month old, as they are large, but, it was the smallest size they had. The knit, is very loose, therefore will even stretch, yet I think with clothes on underneath, maybe O.K. The great thing, I see, is since such a loose knit, they can wear them for a long time, not like other clothing, where they can out grow them. The embrodery is off the hook, very nice. I have 3 months old twins, so one is 10 pounds and the other 8 pounds, this size I ordered said from 0 to 6 months, but, they will get wear out of them far longer. Great Shower Gift, just hope they don't change the name of the baby, when it is born. I will be ordering again. I love this site.
Disappointed
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the sweater and hat, until I saw the name. The sweater is in a soft pale pinky peach (warm color) and the embroidery is in a hot pint (very cold color) looked horrible together, sent it back.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved