Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    Elite Collection Gold Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

    Personalized Gold Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2823
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    cufflinks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - December 30, 2011
    I bought it for a friend. He really likes it, but I thought it was bigger than it is.
    beautiful!!
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these cufflinks are beautiful! The gold isnt so gold, but a soft shade and really is nice. They are very much worth the price. I highly recommend them!
    Awesome Father's Day gift!
    By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't express how much I love these cuff links for my boyfriend. He love them so much he wore them to Sunday service and everyone was complimenting them. Thank you Personalization Mall once again for the wonderful products you have and the awesome customer service you provide to me.
    Great gift!
    By Judith A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the cuff links. They are lovely and just the right size.
    Links of Success
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 15, 2011
    Nice product for the money.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2011
    My dad loved them.
    Nice cuff links!
    By ANNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINSBORO, NJ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked these cuff links, the gold wasn't overbearing. Definetely like a light gold/champagne color. My husband loved it, he wore it the same day he opened the box.
    Beautiful
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, IA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out better than I anticipated. They are just the right size, not too clunky, very tasteful.
    Beautifully crafted!
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MS) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as a gift for my husband for Valentines wonderful touch,
    gift boxed and Lovely! I loved them will definitely will shop for my anniversary!
    Much Smaller than anticipated but...
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well worth the money. They look great and as if they cost a load of money...
    EXCELLENTE!
    By Luisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered on a thursday, got it delivered to me Saturday morning, the saturday shipping was EXPENSIVE, but I needed it for my husbands birthday the next day, and the look on his face when I took out the book, PRICELESS. I will definitely use this site again, just way in advance to avoid those hefty shipping charges.
    Nice!
    By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift I gave to my man who likes to dress well. He said he liked them and it was right on time because he was going to purchase new cuff links. He wants a silver pair now! I myself wasn't too happy. The picture color deceived me. I like the dull gold colored as pictured and the ridge that goes around the outside of the links, but instead, upon opening the box they were this bright gold color that had a fake looked to it. It looks just like the yellow gold stars above that you use when you rate a product. I've read the customer reviews about the size. Yes they are small, but not really a concern. Well they were for him and he's happy with them. Thank You Personailzation Mall for a quick delivery! Always on time!
    Really nice. Worth it.
    By Denise R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look exactly as pictured. I was very happy with them.
    my order I placed
    By Johnnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the cuff links for my husbands birthday and not only were they on time with the delivery but the cuff links came in a nice package. They were very shinny and clean. I was very, very pleased and would order again from them. Its worth the money.
    Excellent cuff links
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cuff links were requested by my son
    for Christmas. They arrived so quickly and they are beautiful. I know he'll be very happy when he opens them.
    Very Nice
    By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These gold plated cufflinks are really nice. The detail and script is very clean. I will suggest them to my friends.
    Cufflinks
    By Dionne D. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really liked the cufflinks and the engraving but the picture on the website is a little misleadig because I thought they would be a little larger than they actually are.
    As expected - No disappointment
    By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is as expected and quick delivery.
    Cuff links :(((
    By Lia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cuff links for my husband as a valentine's day present. On the website they are very beautiful, I liked the picture very much and thought they would be great for my husband, but when I received them, they are very small in size, very small, someone can hardly see what's is written on them, I was very disappointed, besides, I had a nice message for my husband, I often order gifts from other sites, and all of them have beautiful gift cards with the present, where I write my wishes, but this time I didn't receive any gift card with my present, I only had a piece of paper with the confirmation #, present's name and picture and somewhere in the middle my message... and a big advertisement for something else... I didn't expect to be so disappointed. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone, it's ridiculous...
    Small but great price and real handsome
    By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are the size given and they look small when you get them, but they work well and my husband loves them. They turned out great.
    cufflinks
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so very pleased with these cufflinks, they are beautiful. This is the first time I have ordered from you and would most definitely use and recommend you!
    For a gift the man in your life will love..........
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 30, 2011
    I ordered these for a gift for my husband for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is superb. He was so surprised and really loves them. They were a huge hit!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
    This was a great gift for a young man entering the professional world. It came out perfect and shipped in great time! Would recommend!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not have a chosen a better Christmas gift. Nothing extragavant just right.
    Thank you so much.
    Very Nice Cuff Links
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved the cuff links for his birthday gift, especially with his initials engraved. Again, the product is of quality!
    jVery nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
    These cuff links are of excellent quality and are much more expensive looking than the photo appears.
    Perfect for my needs
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the cufflinks. The engraving was very nice. I can see where some might say that they were smaller than expected, but for my purposes this worked out well- as I ordered them for a nephew who is is wearing them for his !st Holy Communion.
    perfect set
    By Leon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my assistant truly love his gift - Thank you so much for the personalized touch
    THE BEST GIFTS!!!!
    By Marina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Buying the cuff links was my first personalized gift ever. And i love it! They are very cute, have initials of the person i treasure and this is the gift that would last long time and each time Mr.He wears it, it'll remind him of you. Excellent service, too!!! I highly recommend it!!!!
    Perfect!!!
    By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High Quality!! He loved them....
    Great quality
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful item. The engraving is so beautiful and it arrived so quickly, less then a week after I ordered it. Cant ask for better. Highly recommend these cuff links.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved