Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
quality wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 24, 2015
I got this and was very happy with the quality. The initials were very nice and the wallet is made with leather.
Clean, Sleek
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As title says. Clean, Sleek wallet. Monogram is a great personalized touch. Wallet is simple and understated in photo. I think the simplicity was nice and the recipient loved it, unique.
Love it!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day. I showed it to my brother in law to see what he thought. He ask if I ordered him one also because he liked it so much. Very happy and good quality.
Bought this for my hubby !
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my hubby & we just got it today. I was very happy with it. It seems to be just big enough for him . I think he will be enjoying his new wallet!
Nice Anniversary Gift
By Barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. It seems to be a good quality leather for the price.
Very very pleased.
By Dania R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lovee how the wallet came out with my husbands initials, the quality was great and looked more expensive than what i pay for, will purchase and personalized again no doubt
Great gift
By Lynnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for a Valentine's gift. He loved it. It looks nice and being able to personalize it made it special. My husband is hard to shop for bc he buys what he wants and his taste is very specific. He would rather people give him gift cards so he can buy exactly what he likes. I would rather find the perfect gift from the heart so this wallet with his initials was perfect!
personalized leather bi-fold wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 14, 2015
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. The initials were perfect and the leather of good quality. It also arrived in record time! thank you personalization mall.com !! I'll definitely use you again.
Wallet for my Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 16, 2015
I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend for Christmas, because he needed a new one, and I wanted something I could personalize with his initials, so this worked out perfectly. He loves it.
great gift
By rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for my husband for Christmas and the quality was amazing and has enough space to hold pictures and credit cards.
Great quality
By Alexandra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not big, which is perfect, because my hubby doesn't like big thick wallets.
So surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot, VA) - December 23, 2014
When I ordered this wallet, I didn't expect anything but a man's wallet with stamped initials. First, it arrived in record time! The leather quality is extremely nice and the initials are perfect. It has all of the sections you could want. I know that my hubby is going to be extremely pleased with this wallet and will carry it for many years. I can hardly wait for him to open it on Christmas day! Thank you for a superior product!
Personalized Leather Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2014
Ordered this as one of my son's 21st birthday presents. He loved it. Looks great.
Beautifully made!
By DEBORAH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure about ordering this wallet, but liked the idea of the monogram being imprinted instead of on an attached piece of brass. I'm very happy with this purchase. Classy looking!
Great Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wallet for my nephew and I know he will love it!
Great quality...like everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall!
Great looking wallet
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too thick, not too thin and nice quality leather. I am very pleased.
great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 10, 2014
The wallet is great quality and the engraving is beautiful. This is a gift for my dad and he will love it! So glad I found this site to order this wallet :)
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (randallstown, MD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the service and the product.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
grandaughter bought this for her uncle as a gift for christmas.She is really pleased with the item. She was thrilled with the monagram on the wallet.
Great
By Katelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Hasn't gotten to use it much because it was just given to him though, so no comment on wear and tear. Initials were engraved beautifully, exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 7, 2014
I'm giving this as a gift for my boyfriends birthday in which he needed a new wallet. I found this and when I got it in the mail it was perfect. It was a nice leather black looks and feels great the personalization was perfect and looked amazing on it and the best part is that he loves it!!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - August 16, 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. I love that this wallet has the letters embedded into the leather as opposed to a stamp that would wear off more quickly. It looked beautiful and he was very happy with it.
Has been improved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014
I purchased this wallet a few years ago when it was offering the initials in gold/silver. I found that the initials indented into the leather as it is now is much more durable and will wear better. Overall a nice nice wallet.
love these gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - July 8, 2014
I really love gifts from personalizationMall. Makes the gift so special. I have never been disappointed in any item that I have purchased....
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 29, 2014
The product came out amazing. I was a little hesitant to use this website but now that I've seen how accurate the pricing and shipping was, it is totally trustworthy.
Great wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - June 26, 2014
Everything I envisioned, great wallet, great embroidery, great service
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2014
I bought this for father's day. It was such a great gift. Looks and feels very durable. I also put two photos in the wallet for when it was opened. Great idea.
Dads Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sainte genevieve, MO) - June 19, 2014
I like the wallet. It is exactly what I expected:)
Awesome gift for father!!!
By Bedelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently order this for my father, and he really loves it. I couldn't be more satisfied with your products. I usually don't like to write review, but that is such a nice item that I couldn't resist. I would recommend this to anyone.
Amazing
By Kaylie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The engraving stands out perfect and the leather is soft and perfect.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 11, 2014
I bought it as a gift for my husband.He liked it so much..
Awesome
By Leeann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Falls, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband one for our first Anniversary back in '09, and he still has it. The wallet still looks new but the initials wore off, he hasn't had one problem with it....I would recommend it to anyone, it's nice and sturdy
great!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is wonderful! bough it for my husband for Valentines day, on-time arrival and great transaction
Birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 14, 2014
The personalized wallet was wonderful. My husband really loved it. It was top quality leather and his initials looked great on it. Thank you for making his day so great!
THE HUSBAND LOVES IT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT HAS ALL YOU NEED IN A MEN'S BILLFOLD, ONLY THING IS THAT IT'S SLIPPERY, WANT TO RISE UP OUT HIS POCKET. I'M SURE IT WILL WEATHER SHORTLY, NEEDS A FEW DAY TO HAVE IT FOLD JUST RIGHT. I WOULD NOT STOP ANYONE FROM BUYING IT, I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING FROM THIS STORE I DIDN'T LOVE.
very nice
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my son in law for Christmas.I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization.
Business Associate Present
By Julien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did you ever want a present for the man who literally has or can buy everything? What better present is a personalized wallet!! He won't buy it for himself. This item looks great, and I think it is well organized in the inside for ID and credit cards. The monogram MAKES the present, as something very personal and I think the recipient will remember you every time he looks down at his wallet.
Awesome Gift
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this wallet. I ordered it as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. I absolutely cannot wait to give it to him! The wallet is sturdy and very well built. My only concern is that the letters are printed on the wallet and not engraved. Other than that, I really love this product, and I know my boyfriend will too.
Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my very hard to please nephew. He absolutely loves this wallet! Surprised me as I usually have to take him shopping with me to make him happy. Thought I'd add this wallet as a surprise and he wound up loving this gift most of all. It's not expensive which is the fun part!
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - September 22, 2013
The wallet was great quality, my boyfriend loved his initials on it and showed it off making me feel like this was a great present for sure :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved