Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
    ~Lauren - NY

    What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Reshma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for my dad!! Its really great and expensive looking!! Love it
    Very cute
    By Terin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got a daddy frame and it's great. Nice wood sturdy frame
    Good Quality
    By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The speed of service was amazing. The presentation is very nice - everything was done correctly and my husband at first didn't realize it was personalized until we pointed it out to him - he thought it was a very special gift.
    Father's Day gift - He Loved it!
    By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My siblings and I gave this to our Dad for fathers day. He loved it. We all did. Dads always get left behind so this was perfect to show how much we care about him.
    Great father's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2011
    Very happy !
    Nicer than the pics
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2011
    This is a wonderful gift. It is highly personalized and the quality is very high.
    The wood and the engraved words are beautiful.
    Altogether a wonderful and unique gift.
    great gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 22, 2011
    Our second son arrived in March so this was the perfect frame to get and put in a picture of my husband with his two boys. It was nice to be able to pick words/phrases to add to the frame to really make it a meaningful gift.

    (Note: picture here is preview photo from the order and not the actual frame. Looks much better in person)
    1st Fathers Day
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame it was aperfect gift for a 1st fathers day!
    Very Sweet Gift
    By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We're having our first baby this October, and even though he's not here yet, I wanted to show my husband what a great dad he already is. He had been talking about how he wanted to put an ultrasound picture on his desk at work, so I figured this would be a great picture frame that could grow with our son. The personalization makes it perfect.
    Gift for Daddy
    By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my husband from our children on his 1st Father's day. I cannot wait to give it to him. I know it will bring him such joy to look at it every day and see his beautiful babies. The best part was being able to choose 7 words to describe him. That just made it more personal than you can imagine.
    My Daddy
    By Georgia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was exactly what I ordered. The quality & appearance was great!! Loved it!!
    Daddy Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2013
    For my daddy that has everything, this was something special from the heart... I love my daddy!
    Amazing!!!
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the great quality of these wooden frames!! I've had multiple people ask where I get them from and I recommend this place to everyone!!
    Happy to Find this Item
    By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get a lot of compliments off this frame. Love it! Was happy to stumble across this item.
    Extremely nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - June 14, 2013
    The frame is excellent and it was shipped very quickly. My only criticism is that we had numbers engraved where "love" is on the lower left side of the frame pictured. We put a date there and the numbers ran right up and into the edge of the frame. Other than that its perfect!
    something I would change
    By Kris Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that I could pick so many different personal words/phrases to put on the frame because each of my children wanted something different. However, I wish I would have known how small the words were going to be, even though there seemed to be plenty of room on the frame for the words to be bigger. That was the whole reason I paid more money and got the 8X10 frame instead of the 5x7. I thought the words would be bigger on a bigger frame. I have used Personalizationmall.com many times before and have been thrilled with every purchase. This was the first time that I was disappointed when I opened the box. But I still love what they do and I will continue to shop there because of the unique, personalized items that they offer and because of how much people love the gifts that I give them from personalizationmall.com.
    Perfect Picture Frame
    By Sasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame got such rave reviews from friends and family. It put a smile on the person receiving it. Thank you for offering such awesome products.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 2, 2013
    Turned out incredible. Made a great Christmas gift from the kids. And they enjoyed coming up with different words to describe their Dad.
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband as a Father's Day gift from the kids. I put "Happy Father's Day" at the top, I put xoxo (instead of using words like hero), and it turned out fantastic. My husband loved it. He took it to work and put it on his desk. I was very pleased with it.
    Great father's day gift
    By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my son to give his Dad for fathers day. It was a huge hit. The quality was really nice and it arrived right on schedule. Good service and great product.
    Meaningful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
    I had this personalized with Daddy a Son's First Hero A Daughter's First Love...its beautiful...it also has our kids' names
    Loved it
    By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really enjoyed this picture frame for a fathers day gift. My only son, 2, and his father share so many things. It was engraved perfectly and the wood was great quality. It will sit in his office proudly!
    Great Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - January 4, 2012
    Great quality picture frame, the engravings were wonderful!
    My Special Brother Frame
    By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for making it possible for me to purchase a "Brother" frame. I went to a Hallmark store; as this is what I wanted and they had every other relative frame but not one for a Brother; so I went online and found your web site. My brother was scheduled for heart surgery and I wanted a special gift for him and this was just what I needed and thank you so much for doing such a great job with the wording on the frame. He loved it!
    Very nice item!
    By JENNIFER P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAUMEE, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute item. I bought this for my husband from our 2 year daughter for Father's Day. I love that you can put in ALL the words you want on the frame.
    Me and My Daddy
    By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this frame for our granddaughter to give to her Daddy before he left again overseas shes only 7 years old and Im not sure who it brought more joy to her or her Daddy It had a pic of her and her Dad in his uniform and on the top it said Me and My Daddy then on the side My Hero, Daddys girl, fishing buddy, ect.... Im very pleased with this product and will b ordering again
    excellent product!
    By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standard, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this photo frame. It was exactly as pictured in the preview. Once again, another item from Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations.
    Great gift
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for Grandma from the boys. She loved it. It was great to have them come up with adjectives to describe her so it was truly their gift. I love this website. It has allowed me to give several very well received gifts at fantastic prices.
    A pressie 4 a dear friends children, they have a great photo of them + their dad
    By Nicola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The response that I got from my friend was totally worth this purchase - it was a very personal, thoughtful gift that I recommend. Quick delivery and great idea that you can view your gift and what it will look like once completed prior to purchase. Great personal pressie xxx Thanks.
    WONDERFUL FRAME!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capon Bridge, WV) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a frame similar to this for my Dad when my first son was two years old...I had words that he was saying such as "I ride tractor" engraved on it. Now my youngest son is turning two and I thought I should do one from him ;o) It makes a great Father's Day gift for my Dad and then will be a neat keepsake for my sons one of these days. It's a very good quality wooden frame :o)
    Creative Framing
    By FELICIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased (3) What You Mean To Me Personalized Frames.
    OMG, They came out more...... beautiful then expected. I can hardly wait for Father's Day.
    Perfect for Fathers Day!
    By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day and I know he'll love it! I know I do!
    What You Mean To Me© Personalized Frame
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful! I made one for my husband for Father's Day personalized from our 1 year old daughter. Looks great, I love that it is the light wood and not too contemporary/fancy looking- he is a simple country guy and appreciates simple things... this will be just PERFECT!
    Great frame!
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price, fast delivery...fantastic FD gift for my husband from our children :)
    Beautiful Frame with Personality
    By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this frame made for my husband for Father's Day. It was neat and personal being able to add your own words and messages. The frame is made durable and looks very nice- not cheap at all. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will return for more items in the future.
    Awesome Picture Frames!
    By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Theses are one of the BEST picture frames I have ever seen....I was so very pleased with them and I shall buy from your company again.
    Thanks so much for the wonderful job on the Frames!!
    Doreen
    Love the frame!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This frame is absolutely beautiful and will make a great gift for father's day!!! I asked my children to supply the words that we put on the frame - what a unique and special gift!!!!
    Adorable!
    By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so cute and great quality! And what a great deal. It was also shipped really quickly. I am really happy with this purchase.
    Excellent product
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my husband for his first father's day. The product looks exactly as in the picture-very nice quality and great product for a reasonable price.
    Father's Day
    By Betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids are so excited to give this to their dad for father's day. I love that you can personalize the words to fit the special person in your life.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved