Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Bath Time Monogram Towel Wrap customer reviews

Monogrammed Ladies Terry Cloth Spa Towel Wrap - 9755
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeded Expectations
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these monogrammed towel wraps as gifts for my 40th birthday party bash. I thought they'd be great souvenirs and handy during our beach get-away. As soon as I opened the packaging I was happy. I got white wraps with black/white shadow monograms. The towel material is super thick and the stitching is excellent. It is perfect as a pool wrap as opposed to a clumsy towel knot.
love to take bath
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 3, 2013
Great material after a wonderful bath. No need to rush in to clothes. very elegant.
Its beautiful and very well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - April 20, 2013
I bought this for my niece that is going to college in the Fall. I think she will really like it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2012
Perfect gift item. Material is nice and supple and soft. Just what i was looking for as a gift item. Highly recommend.
Perfect gift!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to add an intitial in two-tone colors really classes this towel wrap up! It is awesome! You are always improving!
soft towel
By Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, NJ) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for Mother's Day and could not believe how soft it was. Monogrammimg was beautiful. Very Happy
Spa wrap
By Kristyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it. Love it so much that I just ordered the pink velour one.
Excellent
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife for Christmas and she loved it. Very nice quality, embroidering was nice touch. Great choice.
Nice Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 26, 2011
I am very pleased with the Towel Wrap. The fabric is absorbent and thick enough but not too thick. Careful of size, I am a 14 and this fits well with good coverage. Any size bigger than a 16, you would have closure problems such as sitting in a sauna. I bought this for use on a spa trip and received complements all day from their staff and clients. Monogram is nice and large. I was surprised that I ordered and it was shipped the next day! I love this company, it's the first place I shop for gifts now. Service is unbeatable and good sales through email notifications.
She Loved it!
By Troy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a Christmas gift, she used it that day, and Loved it! Very good quality and very comfortable.
gift for mom
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't actually used this product it was a Christmas gift for my mom. It looked like good quality, thick towel. Embroidery looked really nice I got the red letter surrounded by gold. It came in 2 days. Only problem is I wish it came in different colors because I feel like the white will get dirty fast.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - May 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the overall quality of the spa wrap---however, this is a gift for a tall young woman, and the length measurement is off by an inch---and that matters if the recipient is very tall!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved