Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

Rawlings® Personalized Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Baseball Bats - 2867
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 3, 2011
I really liked the bar that I got from this website. The laser engraving on the bat was so neat. The only thing I would mention is that it is a kids baseball bat so of you are buying for an adult of a coach be aware of this. Overall I think this is a great product!
Personalized Bat
By LeeAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for the Bride and Groom-he's a professional baseball player-thought it would make a unique gift. I hope they love it as much as I do. Just wish they could have fit the date on it too.
Great Gift!
By Blake S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for such nice work. The engraving is very well done not to big nor not to small. It's a great personilized gift.
Great Personalized Gift for the Sport in Every Boy......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - August 7, 2011
I am thrilled with my recent purchase from Personalization Mall. It is sturdy quality wood and the personalization looks great. I puchased it for a gift which I have yet to give; however, I am sure the little guy will be thrilled beyond thrilled as it is an awesome gift that no other kid in the neighborhood will have. Thanks for this fun, quality gift at a great sale price!

Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - April 4, 2011
Ordering was easy and the was delivered on time. I would order from them again.
Excellent Quality
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were VERY pleased with the quality of the personalized bat we ordered. We had thought it would be just slightly engraved into the wood, but the engraving was around 1/4 inch deep which made the name REALLY stand out. WE LOVE IT!!! We would recommend this gift to anyone who is looking for a gift for an avid baseball fan:)
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - February 25, 2013
Looked exactly as expected. The engraving looks so nice as opposed to stamping with ink. Would recommend for children or adults as a keepsake. Have not tried using it for sports but looks like a good quality brand that will last a long time. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Ring Bearer Gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bat for our ring bearer as a thank you for being in our wedding. He is five-years-old and thought it was really cool! It was the right gift at the right price for us! thank you!
Awesomw
By Devin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons baseball league didnt supply trophies this year so i wanted to get him something. I found this bat and the smile on my kids face when he opened the package was huge. Great product for a great price!
Grandson loved it!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10-yr-old grandson's birthday had come and gone. I had sent him money, but a USPS employee aparently needed it more. I saw this site after a websearch, so I ordered a bat. My dtr-in-law said he went nuts when he got the bat. She caught him posing in the mirror with it on his shoulder, with his name prominently displayed. He could not thank me enough! Great gift for your little leaguer!!
What a great item to give to a child!
By Bivas K. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old grandson. I can't tell you how impressed I was with the engraving, deep precise laser engraving. I know my grandson will keep this and remember me by for the rest of his life. I highly recommend it.
Great Gift!
By Stefanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for our ringbearer at our wedding and absolutely love it! Great quality...
Great gift!
By Roxanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift for a little baseball player. I was really pleased with the quality and with the promptness of my order. I will order again!
Awesome!!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baseball bat is awesome! We had Christmas this weekend with our family. Gave this to our 5 year old grandson and you should have seen the look in his eyes when he saw the bat! And the engraving just made it that much more special. Grandpa and him had to go out and play baseball in the snow the next afternoon ~ in the SNOW! Needless to say he loved it and everyone thought it was a great product and looked great!
Engraved Baseball Bat
By evangelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is nice and big and the engraving is awesome!
Great Gift for any Baseball Fan
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bat as a gift for one of the candle lighters in my wedding. He is a huge baseball fan and I know he's going to be thrilled. The quality is great, the engraving looks awesome and delivery was very fast. I would recommend this gift for any little baseball fan!
Love it!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is perfect. The lettering is nicely done too.
Very Nice
By Rose Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olyphant, PA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first birthday. He won't be able to use it for several years, but it will be a nice decoration until then.
Personalized Baseball Bat
By Samuel G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson. Excellent engraving and first class bat
Love it
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my nephew who is my ring bearer in my wedding. He just started playing tee ball and thought this was perfect since it is little league approved! I put his first and middle name in and it came out great! I can't wait to give this to him!
Fast Shipping - Super Impressed with Results
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this to any person looking to give a personal and thoughtful gift to a boy/girl into sports. I received this super fast and the engraving is perfect. This is a gift that my nephew will treasure for years to come!
Baseball Fanatic
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! Not sure if it's the right size for my nephew, but I'm hoping it's a display item anyway. It's REALLY well made with nice engraving on it. I'm sure he's going to love it!
Bat Bat
By Ivory W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was great! This bat was the only gift I purchased for christmas that arrived on time. I expected the letterng to be a little bigger,but I should have known the picture was not an actual size. The lettering is kinda small but very clear and ledgible. The quality of the bat was good. It is a geniune wooden Rawlings bat. Overall it was a good buy and I would deffinately purchase from personalizationmall.com again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 30, 2013
The bat turned out to be very nice! I purchased it as a gift to my ring bearer. I can't wait to give it to him!
Amazing gift !!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the engraved baseball bat for the newborn son of my boss who was a former professional softball player. It was the best gift I've ever given!!! Not only was it very well made and the engraving was perfect - my boss loved it and I got a raise for being so thoughtful... It doesn't get any better than that. Thanks Personalization Mall for always offering such amazing items with that personal touch...
Personalized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 25, 2012
They did a great job . . . my dad loves it.
liked it but it would help if
By Marysol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McFarland, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello i really liked this item. i bought it for my basball loving fiance. the bad thing was that i orded it 28" and it was a little small. i wasnt sure what an adult size bat would be and i assumed it was correct but maybe if there was a size chart that would help. other than that both my fiance and i really liked it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - March 29, 2011
I ordered these for the groomsmen for my wedding. I got the finished product 3 days after placing my order!! I was expecting something a little larger but nonetheless they are an excellent product and the personalization is clean and very well done. Would recommend this to anyone!
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 9, 2012
The bat feels like a real bat, and i love that the name is carved into the bat, i know my nephew will love it!
Great gift
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be purchasing two more of these for baseball fanatics in my family. It was a joyous gift for my niece!
Baseball Bat
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the personalized bat - great quality and the engraved name is perfect. My grandson will love it!
Great Gift
By Alfred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Saddle River, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the Rawling bat & the engraving is very, very nice. We ordered it for a grandson's gift. I would like to see different bat sizes...larger.
Really nice!
By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered three of these for Christmas presents. They are really nice and I think the little ones will love them for years to come. Personalization Mall has never ever disappointed me.
VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER
By DEBBY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DID SOME SHOPPING THROUGH YOUR WEBSITE AND MUST SAY I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. THE COFFEE MUGS FOR MY CO WORKERS WERE BEAUTIFUL, THE BAT FOR MY GRANDSON IS OUTSTANDING. I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THEIR FACES CHRISTMAS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND THE TURNAROUND RATE WAS OUTSTANDING. THANK YOU. DEBBY M. OF LAS VEGAS.
products are great
By barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
each item that i had ordered has been perfect.I will keep ordering from your company as I was not disappointed in any way.
barbara jacques
The perfect gift
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baseball bat as a wedding favor for my nephew, who was the ring bearer in our wedding. He LOVED it! I was so pleased with the quality and the name engraving looked incredible. This is definitely a gift to be treasured!
A great gift
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my nephew and it turned out better than I expected. Definitely a great gift and keepsake!
Great Item
By Anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande , AZ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bat for my husband since he is a baseball fanatic and it is a really good bat but not adult size it is for a youthful.
Makes perfect gift
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave bat to Nephew for his birthday and his reaction was amazing. So amazing we bought four more as gifts for other family members. The price is fair and ordering/delivery is fast and easy. We'll use PersonalizationMall.com again.
Pefect gift for ring bearer!
By Briana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these bats for our ring bearers for our wedding. Even the adults wanted one for themselves. They are the perfect gift for little boys who love baseball. Very good quality and the personalized names look great!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved