Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat for Kids - 9886
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - September 9, 2016
Quality chef hat and a cute keepsake as well.
charming chefs hats
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three, each personalized with my grandson's names. These are gifts so they haven't rec'd them yet. I'm either going to buy aprons or sew them one. The hats are made very well, and the adjustable Velcro will make for a perfect fit. I am excited to give these and see my little darlings cook up something special. They are going to feel special, I know that. Nice hats Personalization Mall...you guys are the best :)
Chopped Grandson
By Randall T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson is elated. He is into the kids cooking programs and has gotten his own utensils, apron, and such. Holden is only 7 years and truly enjoys cooking for his parents, grand parents, and great grandparents. Thanks for offering this product.
chefs hat
By Gregory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little chefs hat was a great gift for my grandson, he loved it. Great product and fast shipping. I would order from then again.
Great
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped very fast, product is great and so is personalization. Can't wait to give this to our little guy who loves helping in the kitchen :)
Adorable Chef Hat
By Angelique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 year old. It has velcro at the back, so it can adjust to fit any kids head. Colors are bright. Some of the other reviews said it was wrinkled, i didn't find that with the one i got. I ordered the blue lettering, it's outlined with red on the letters. Very happy with the chef hat & looks adorable on my son.
Well made but hard to iron.
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Chef Hat is very well constructed, but arrived very wrinkled. I spent a long time trying to get it smooth. The stiffness keeps it a good shape for wearing, but the gathers at the head band make it very hard to iron. Should I have washed it first? Perhaps hints about removing wrinkles could be added. I bought the same hat a few years ago for another granddaughter, and don't remember it being that way. Whoever pressed it for the photo did a good job!
REALLY CUTE
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so cute. velcro closing is perfect for any size - lettering is perfect. the only thing i would say is that it comes a little wrinkled - but plan on ironing before giving as gift. would definitely recommend for the little chefs in your life.
grammy little helpers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (narrows , VA) - March 30, 2015
both my grandson got leaves for easter and im very pleased with them. They will love them.
chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 2, 2015
Perfect for any lil chef to be. My daughter had a chef hat when she was 2 and grew out of it. This personalized hat.made her feel super special..i also got the apron to match. This is sure to get any young chef more interested in cooking or backing some cookies.. have fun.
Great gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, adjustable Velcro to adjust size.
Child was thrilled to see his own name!
pleased grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 22, 2014
Loved the quality and service of Personalization Mall. Will definitely shop again!!.
Very good
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, arrived quickly and was just as it appeared on the screen.
DELIGHTED!
By Cecilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caliente, CA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with my purchase. My Grandson will adore this item. He plans on opening his own sandwich shop when he grows up.
This will surely hand PROUDLY on his wall when that time comes.
Thanks.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - February 10, 2014
My son loved the hat along with his apron.
Happy Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - January 10, 2014
My granddaughter looks so cute in the hat I got for her & the apron her dad got for her.
An Excellent Gift Choice
By Tamila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this hat for Christmas. The product I received mirrors the website's pictures, and most importantly excellent quality material. The name is perfectly stitched and adorable. There's nothing I would change.
Chef's Hat
By Marion L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. Looked great and the quality was good.
Very cute hat
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty fabric with nice lettering
Highly recommend
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these along with the aprons for my 8 yr. old granddaughters. They will receive them along with a kid's crockpot cookbook for Christmas. The quality of the product and graphics is great. I am very pleased with this product as well as how quickly I received it!
CUTE
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for junior chefs! Cute& affordable. Embroidery is nice& hat is well made!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 15, 2013
My 4 year old grandnephew LOVES his chef's hat and apron!!! There's some room to grow, but he's absolutely adorable when he wears it, and helps in the kitchen!
Perfect Hat!!
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Chef Hat was a perfect match to the great apron I purchased.... Together they made a great duo for my grandson's 3rd birthday party. The hat is made of very durable fabric quality constructed with Velcro to adjust for the head size. The personalization of his name was just perfect attractive large letters and the same on the apron. This chef hat and apron together I can tell he will have for many years to come as the size fits now but is very well made. He loves to pretend cook
In his play kitchen so this combo set made it all perfect together and he loves wearing it. The fabric is very comfortable and not cheaply made. Hats off to Personalization Mall another gift among many others that I have ordered turning out just Great!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2013
This chef hat looks awesome and I'm sure my daughter will love it. I purchased the matching apron as well. These items were on her wish list. She will be pleasantly surprised when she opens them and finds her name engraved on them! The shipping was very speedy as well. I would recommend this to anyone I know. I will shop here again. I do wish the j was in uppercase.
Very cute!
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect. Thank you.

Delivery was very quick.
Love it
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for and reasonably priced. Shipping was on time for Christmas.
great chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - July 20, 2012
Fantastic chef hat for fun! Fit adult male with no problem.
Totally adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is a perfect addition to my girls' play kitchen. They love them and it makes them feel so official! This would be a great gift too.... I'll be purchasing more as gifts!
Grandson loved it!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received as promised...very quickly. Looked just as the picture described. Both my grandson and I loved it. Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
future chef hat
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know how this was going to fit, but with the velcro you can adjust to fit and it works great on my son. Love the quality and design. Would recommend this product. He was very excited to have the chef's hat with his apron!!
Our Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - December 31, 2011
This is the cutest item I've seen for our Little baby who wants to do nothing but cook. It is adorable and done beautifully.
3yr old stocking filler
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 yr old niece for Xmas as she loves cooking and helping out in the kitchen.
It was fast delivery which I needed as she's in USA and I'm in UK. Will def use this web site again.
The chef hat is adorable!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson Alec is 4 years old. He loves to cook and bake with his Momma. When I found this adorable chef hat on your web site, I knew it would be a great gift for Alec. The quality of the fabric is great, and the personalization was done very neatly and detailed. I can't wait for Christmas to give it to him. I have a feeling this chef hat will be a big hit. Thanks for making such a quality product.
Little Baker in the making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 13, 2011
My 4 1/2 year old grandson loves to help bake. I ordered both the apron and the chef's hat. I had some concerns about the size of the hat so I called before placing my order - the person answering the phone was very helpful and provided measurements immediately. Upon first inspection I am extremely happy with the personalization and with the quality of the fabric. Will reserve a final review until it has been carefully washed the first time. I am excited and proud to give the items as a gift and I know they will be received with much joy on Christmas morning. Thank you for the VERY speedy shipment!
Very Cute!
By Kayleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Junior Chef hat and the Junior Chef Apron for my 3 1/2 year old niece for Christmas. Santa is surprising her with a new kitchen set, so these accessories are perfect to go with it! The quality is very good and the velcro adjustment option makes it a perfect fit. Considering these were personalized items, I was very pleased with how quickly they shipped. In short, it is a very cute item to get for any child that has a kitchen set or any child that likes to help mommy/daddy in the real kitchen. Love it!
Great little chef's hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 10, 2011
The hat shipped fast and seems well made. The personalization was exactly what I ordered, and I love that it has the velcro in the back so that the hat can be adjusted. I got the chef's hat and an apron for my son. He LOVES them!
Eye catching print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 10, 2011
I was very pleased with the finished product as it is sometimes hard to tell from a picture online. Hat is well made with a heavier weight cotton-would recomend this product.
Great For A Girl or BOY!
By Kayra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my 6 year old son. He refers to himself as the "Sous-Chef" in our home, so that is the title we put on the hat, along with his name. He absolutely LOVES his hat and apron, and I am beyond thrilled with the way it turned out.
Happy times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - June 4, 2011
Yes, I had to pay extra to get this gift to my grandchild for a party, but it was well worth it! Good quality and the stress was off of me for shopping. Best thing is she loves it and that is what counts! Thank-you.
Hot cooking
By Jo Ann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nine year old niece that loves cooking loved the chef hat!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved