Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter customer reviews

Personalized Chrome Zippo Windproof Lighter - 2955
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 21, 2015
Great quality and fast shipping!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - April 8, 2015
Looked amazing and shipping was fast will order again in the future
Makes a great gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love personalizing the items I buy for people. And this lighter is no exception. It's well made and the writing is easy to read.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - February 19, 2015
Exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and in perfect condition!
Zippo
By Hayarpi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing look and great quality !!!!! Will purchase more products for all my events
Thank you !
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 17, 2015
Only would like a couple more letters for personalization! He loves it
Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - February 17, 2015
Great!!!! My husband Love it - Perfect Valentine Gift.
Thank you
:)
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, AR) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product!
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - January 7, 2015
Purchased this as a Christmas gift-- it was perfect! The engraving was beautifully done!
Great Lighter
By Sieglinde J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the Zippo Lighter. The Engraving was done beautifully. Thank you Personalization for doing a great job.
personalized zippo lighters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - November 24, 2014
I had previously purchased one for my husband and he loves it. so now I purchased 2 more for Christmas gifts. Engraving is great,they do an excellent job.
Awesome
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, PA) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly like the preview showed. I'm very happy with it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 8, 2014
I ordered the personalized lighter and cigar case for my boyfriend for his birthday. The gift was great. The spelling was correct and the merchandise works great!
Great service
By Devin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products you provide & the quickness with which they're delivered, is unparalled. I'm always suggesting your site to friends & family.
Classy
By Magbis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!
zippo lighter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
my husband loved this gift,engraving is great quality.
Personalized Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 21, 2014
Loved the zippo and the engraving, but was disappointed that the personalized note I requested was not enclosed; especially since I paid an additional fee for it to be in a gift box...
Good value
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it (especially the monogram). I have always gotten great products and service from Personalization and highly recommend these guys.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - January 12, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for our son-in-law. He loves it! We made sure to enclose the lighter fluid in his gift package. The engraving is beautiful. We're sure this will be a gift that he will treasure forever and proudly display to his friends when enjoying special "cigar" time.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - December 28, 2013
The lighter was a gift. They were very impressed with the gift. I would encourage you to buy this one.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 24, 2013
Very nice engraving, great packaging too!
personalized lighter
By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very elegant gift. Great quality.
Zippo
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
Zippo lighter
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elverson, PA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and it turned out exactally how the photograph showed it would. It was perfect and he loved it!! It also arrived very fast!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. Having it engraved with his name made it personal and special. I love shopping on this website. I have bought so many things and have not been disappointed!
zippy zippo
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son for father's day. Had his initials engraved on it. I think he will be so surprised
boyfriend pleased!
By Lawanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bday gift for my boyfriend, his name showed perfectly and i filled it with fluid before i gave it to him. It lights up beautifully he was very pleased!
birthday gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My honey loves it, replaced his current lighter and to have it personalized made it that much more special! Thank you!
Great product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day and it was exactly as described. The inscription was perfect. It arrived within 4 days. I was very happy, and will definitely purchase from Personlization Mall again!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - February 13, 2013
My husband loves it... best idea to gift your special someone. satisfied! good transaction... very fast shipping.. thank you!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graysville, TN) - February 12, 2013
great product, fast shipping will use again.
a perfect gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a gift for my husband's birthday. He loves it. Great quality and personalized too!
Potsmoke
By lisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is the biggest stoner in town and gets off probation on valentines day so I'm making him this cute candy box full of all his favorite shit (; this fits in perfectly(: Plus someones always stealing his lighters so now theres no way anyone else can claim it (:
Great
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good as a gift
Zippo, can't get any better!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend LOVED this! Zippo lived up to it's reputation; lights on the first strike. However, the name is just slightly darker than the Zippo color so it blends in slightly.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it was perfect. He loved it!
Zippo® Personalized Windproof Lighter
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my son for Christmas and he loves it! Personalized with the first letter of his name and whole last name. Also, as advertised. it doesn't blow out in wind. Great little gift!
He loved it!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyall, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Anything I buy from Personalization.com I am never disappointed in.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia heights, MN) - December 7, 2012
This was a great gift idea for my boyfriend. Although he loses most of his lighters, Im hoping this one will last him a few years =) FAST shipping!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
Looks great, identical to the preview photo I was shown prior to purchase
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved