Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality Would order again
Eric and Megan's Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 21, 2016
I bought this mat for my son's new home. They have decided to use it in the house so that it doesn't get dirty. They were very happy with it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka , FL) - April 1, 2016
I bought this as a wedding gift for my sister and her new husband! She loves it. I've never been disappointed with anything that I've ordered from personalization mall
As expected
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product
Perfect finishing touch
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This carpet was the finishing touch when setting up my daughters new apartment!
Nice door mat
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice door mat! Gives a nice touch to your front door!!
Awesome
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my friends and they absolutely love it!!! They don't want to put it out side.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 11, 2016
Everyone ask where did u get that!? Its so Pretty better then i expected, great quality very heavy worth every penny
Per mat
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great house warming gift.
Perfect gift
By Chrissy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for Christmas gifts and they loved them!
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the doormats I ordered. I am so happy to give these as a gift.
Door Mat
By yalda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loveland, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats I ordered turned out great! I am so happy with them. Thank you!!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - October 24, 2015
Everyone loves our new mat and so do I, very nice and stylish!
New Home / New Marriage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 17, 2015
I ordered the mat for our new home and our new marriage. It is beautiful! I cannot think of one flaw to it. In fact, it was so perfect when I took it out, I didn't want to put it outside! However, it's been outside and has withstood our Florida afternoon storms perfectly. We are very happy with this purchase. We even ordered one for my parents!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - July 25, 2015
I am very pleased with the durability and it got to my door quickly! This was purchased for a real estate closing gift and my clients loved it!
Great Gift!
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these as closing gifts for my buyers purchasing homes & they were a hit! Affordable, yet a nice product!
They loved it!
By michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake, MI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law loved the doormat! Arrived at the perfect time and was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By ROSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my door mat and it was nicer than I had expected! Lovely! I highly recommend this company for personalization. I will definitely buy more items. The shipping was fast too! Really pleased!
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped within 24 hours after purchase and I chose the cheapest shipping they had. I am a real estate agent and thought this was going to be a cute home warming gift for a client. I received it 4 days after it shipped and it came in a box wrapped so if the box got wet it would not get ruined. The material they use is of great quality and I cannot wait to give this to my clients! I will be coming back to buy again!
Perfect unique gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a wedding gift,and was so excited when it arrived! It is exactly like pictured, has really nice rubber backing to keep it in place. Will be ordering one for myself as well! Love it!
Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas/Housewarming gift and it turned out great! it was a huge hit!
Everyone loved their personalized doormat for their home!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas I bought all of my husband's siblings (7) and my siblings (3) a personalized doormat that went with their personality with their last names...they were a big hit! They thought they were extremely thoughtful and kept talking about when they were going to use them (they didn't want to use them during the winter because of salt and debris). Very cool and I now I can't wait to think of what to do for next year!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my parents for Christmas and they loved it! It looked exactly as advertised and I was very pleased with the purchase!
Looks Wonderful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was ordered as a gift for my son who will be getting married in 2014. The only problem I have with this and it is not Personzation Malls fault at all, the color is pretty light so if you trully want to use it as a doormat you might consider buying something darker. The quality was outstanding and the printing looked wonderful. I would purchased again only in a darker or more holiday style doormat.
Love this!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it and even after being personalized, it shipped very quickly! Fast shipping. Love this item!
Very Unique
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I got it for my parents. It's very well made. No problems.
Awesome Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, and opened it up. My Grandma is going to love it! It is a perfect gift for someone who has everything!
The classy look....
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LICK CREEK, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived as expected & looks good....
We love our new doormat for inside
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure this would stand up to the wear and tear of being outdoors, but we absolutely love how this looks inside our front door.
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th door mat to buy from personalizationmall.com and they are always such a huge hit!! I can't wait to finally get one for myself after my wedding!!!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, OH) - July 31, 2013
I couldn't be more happier with this door mat. It is a good price and the quality is wonderful. It was very durable. More than I expected for the price. I even ordered it late but got it in plenty of time for the shower.....
Lovely
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We think the mat is very lovely and are well pleased with how quickly it arrived.
Welcomed Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple hills, MD) - May 8, 2013
The mat arrived super fast! It fits perfectly at the front door! My husband was so happy!
Wedding gift
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea to give to my clients as they start their new life. They loved it so much they didn't want to use it because of getting dirty. Great gift choice.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 15, 2013
Love the doormat! It's so simple yet so elegant! Any product I order from this website is beyond great!
Great gift idea
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a couple who are moving in together? Why not celebrate that by putting their love on the doorstep? Everyone who comes over will know whose house this is. I've bought other personalized door mats before from Personalizationmall.com and have no complaints.
Exactly what I wanted....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
Will order again....
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these doormats for almost everyone of my friends getting married as a shower gift and they have LOVED it!! Can't wait to get one for myself!!!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
This is a bang for your buck ...it is so personal that it looks like you spent much more!
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 16, 2012
The doormat I ordered looked as advertised online. Excellent shipping time.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved