Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
~Lisa - SC

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped within 24 hours after purchase and I chose the cheapest shipping they had. I am a real estate agent and thought this was going to be a cute home warming gift for a client. I received it 4 days after it shipped and it came in a box wrapped so if the box got wet it would not get ruined. The material they use is of great quality and I cannot wait to give this to my clients! I will be coming back to buy again!
Perfect unique gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a wedding gift,and was so excited when it arrived! It is exactly like pictured, has really nice rubber backing to keep it in place. Will be ordering one for myself as well! Love it!
Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas/Housewarming gift and it turned out great! it was a huge hit!
Everyone loved their personalized doormat for their home!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas I bought all of my husband's siblings (7) and my siblings (3) a personalized doormat that went with their personality with their last names...they were a big hit! They thought they were extremely thoughtful and kept talking about when they were going to use them (they didn't want to use them during the winter because of salt and debris). Very cool and I now I can't wait to think of what to do for next year!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my parents for Christmas and they loved it! It looked exactly as advertised and I was very pleased with the purchase!
Looks Wonderful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was ordered as a gift for my son who will be getting married in 2014. The only problem I have with this and it is not Personzation Malls fault at all, the color is pretty light so if you trully want to use it as a doormat you might consider buying something darker. The quality was outstanding and the printing looked wonderful. I would purchased again only in a darker or more holiday style doormat.
Love this!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it and even after being personalized, it shipped very quickly! Fast shipping. Love this item!
Very Unique
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I got it for my parents. It's very well made. No problems.
Awesome Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, and opened it up. My Grandma is going to love it! It is a perfect gift for someone who has everything!
The classy look....
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LICK CREEK, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived as expected & looks good....
We love our new doormat for inside
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure this would stand up to the wear and tear of being outdoors, but we absolutely love how this looks inside our front door.
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th door mat to buy from personalizationmall.com and they are always such a huge hit!! I can't wait to finally get one for myself after my wedding!!!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, OH) - July 31, 2013
I couldn't be more happier with this door mat. It is a good price and the quality is wonderful. It was very durable. More than I expected for the price. I even ordered it late but got it in plenty of time for the shower.....
Lovely
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We think the mat is very lovely and are well pleased with how quickly it arrived.
Welcomed Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple hills, MD) - May 8, 2013
The mat arrived super fast! It fits perfectly at the front door! My husband was so happy!
Wedding gift
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea to give to my clients as they start their new life. They loved it so much they didn't want to use it because of getting dirty. Great gift choice.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 15, 2013
Love the doormat! It's so simple yet so elegant! Any product I order from this website is beyond great!
Great gift idea
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a couple who are moving in together? Why not celebrate that by putting their love on the doorstep? Everyone who comes over will know whose house this is. I've bought other personalized door mats before from Personalizationmall.com and have no complaints.
Exactly what I wanted....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
Will order again....
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these doormats for almost everyone of my friends getting married as a shower gift and they have LOVED it!! Can't wait to get one for myself!!!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
This is a bang for your buck ...it is so personal that it looks like you spent much more!
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 16, 2012
The doormat I ordered looked as advertised online. Excellent shipping time.
Exellent
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, fast delivery and all around great buying experience.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - September 22, 2012
I'm very happy with the mat, it looks great!! It is exactly like the picture shows. Shipping was fast and it couldn't have been any easier ordering! Will defintely order here again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - May 5, 2012
The mat came in very quickly which is rare for something being personalized. It made a great welcome mat for our very first place together. Looked exactly as it did in the preview. And you just can't beat the price. I will definitely order from their site again.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - January 5, 2012
I ordered this for a friend's new house. She loved it!! Great way to give a new home a personal touch :)
Doormat: Exactly what I wanted
By Randall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me and my partner, and I was entirely satisfied by the product and delivery. I have already recommended the site to my brother-in-law.
Fast Delivery and Beautiful Design
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came 4 days earlier than I expected, this company designs and ships fast. I love the mat the only drawback is the color. I have it on the inside of my back door and when someone steps on it, you can see the dirt so I'm constantly sweeping. It does sweep clean very easy.
Great looking mat
By Linda` L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one sweet looking door mat. The writing is very elegant looking
great value for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 7, 2011
It is really nice - looks like it will hold up well and the personalization is perfect. Shipped quickly, I think my friends will love this Christmas gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 6, 2011
Came as expected and looks great. Will be buying more for other locations around the house.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - September 17, 2011
Cute doormat. Came as expected, looks like the picture. No complaints!
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so cute. Everyone who comes over loves it. The best part is that It's affordable. I got 20% off using a promo code that i found online, which saved about 7 Bucks.
Wow! That was fast!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 13, 2011
Ordered 6/10 - arrived 6/13. Personalized exactly as ordered and am very impressed with the speed and the QUALITY. Will definately buy from again.
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 28, 2011
This is a good one-of-a-kind gift. I gave it as a wedding present. I like to give give out of the ordinary items.
The dog ate my homework!!!
By Stan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the door mat as a great closing gift for my clients and their new homes! The personalized look has impressed my clients, but unfortunately, my dog ate the latest one before I could deliver so I guess I'll have to improvise this week!!!
Couples Doormat
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and enjoyed by both recipients I gave it to this Christmas for newlywed gifts!
Very satisfied
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this product far exceeded my expectations. What a great value.
Quality was better than expected.
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
doormats
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three separate doormats and each one was magnificent. I have never received anything,and I order quite a bit, that I have never been completely satisfied with.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved