Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
    ~Sahar - OR

    Oval Encore Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Oval Encore - 5191
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - December 20, 2013
    Great stamp and quick delivery.
    Great Stamp!
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this return address stamp. It is exactly what I ordered. It is good quality and stamps well. I received it very quickly, just in time to use on my Christmas cards! A great product, great customer service. You definitely have a return customer! Thanks again!
    very pleased
    By MaryJane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with this stamper,makes things real easy.
    Ink Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - February 25, 2013
    It was received on very fast. It was nice & I will order from this company again.
    Good Quality Stamper
    By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, IA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this stamper because the lettering is large enouph to read. Just a well made stamper!
    Oval Encore Stamper
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful stamp and the quality is outstanding. We have bought other stamps for family members and they love their stamps too.
    Great Gift
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for my Mom and she loves it. Great quality and great gift.
    Great Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
    Stamp came out great. I have yet to use it but I hope it comes out as nice as it looks.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - October 2, 2011
    This stamper is cute and functional. I purchased two of these so my husband and I have our own and we love them.
    love it!
    By anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a perfect stamp for return address, i also have used it to stamp books and inserts for luggage tags!
    works great
    By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my wife- she likes it alot. i had to play with it to find right pressure to get consistenent results, but once you get the hang of it it is easy. leaves a nice crisp stamp and design is cool.
    House warming gift
    By Jack C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a return address stamp as a house warming gift for my son and daughter-in-law.

    They loved it!
    Great Item
    By Richard J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerhonkson, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Gives a unique way to provide your return address on an envelope while still keeping it simple and easy to read.
    Something to please
    By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something different as a return address stamp, and when I "found" your website, and the oval Encore stamper, I knew I had found a winner. And, I had. My husband is extremely pleased with its operation, and the results!
    LOVE IT!
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This self-inking stamper is exactly what I've been looking for, and I like the untraditional way it's layed out, not the unsual straight three lines of boring text. The order was processed and received within 3 to 4 days, and it works perfectly! I love it!
    Oval Stamper
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stockin' stuffer for my hard-to-please son-in-law! It is well made(a must),and stylish (a must)! Your easy website,fast delivery and perfect price made my day!
    As expected, great product. Would purchase again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 23, 2013
    Good ink quality, stamps clearly. Just as I expected.
    Address Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 20, 2013
    I've had a little trouble getting a clear stamp but have only used it a couple times. The other Stamp is a gift.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 8, 2013
    I'm very pleased with the stamp. The quality is very good. I'd been looking at a return address stamp for months. This was the cheapest one I found and I'm very happy I went ahead and purchased it for half the price!
    Nice touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 6, 2012
    I am happy with the stamp it's cute and adds a nice touch to your mail. The one thing I will say is you really have to press hard and evenly or the bottom of the oval can come in light. The letters could be spaced a little bit farther apart to read easier but overall I'm very happy.
    Good customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - May 11, 2012
    My first choice was to have the background colored; I thought that looked sharp. However, when I received my product, the colors bled together. I called customer service, and was told that this had not been a problem before. My stamp was replaced free of charge; I opted to have the words colored and the background white on the replacement stamp. The second stamp works well and I am happy with it.
    very useful
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very useful item. Came in handy for Christmas cards. What made it even better was it came in a before it was supposed to. Very clean and sharp stamp.
    address return
    By Cinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson , PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too much ink. Very hard to use. Do not care for it at all.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved