Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is great. I had so many choices and got to personalize thingsexactly how I wanted. Thanks for your flexibility.
~Shirley - MD

In The Round Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper with Initial - Round - 5235
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
excellent, elegant return address stamper
By kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
stamp works very well, looks like there's a place to reink or replace the ink pad (no instructions for this, so not sure how to do this). The "image" and text are clear, and I like the design - it's elegant without standing out too much on an envelope. Creaion and delivery were very fast. This is a good product, well worth it!
I love my new stamp
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just the right size. I love it!
Self inking address stamp
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly what I was looking for.
Great Item..
By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was making and printing my own labels all the time..and thought this would speed things up!! And save the environment..I love these so much I will be ordering a couple more for Christmas gifts soon!!
Doesn't stamp evenly,
By 6027703757 D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cave Creek, AZ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the idea of the round design, but the stamp does not print evenly and is impossible to read.
Not thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - December 30, 2011
I am not satisfied with this stamp. I ordered this stamp after using an Ideal brand stamp for many years. This one unfortunately doesn't compare. I find it difficult to get a good print and it is not self-inking in the way I expected it would be. It has a bottom cover that you have to take off to expose the stamp. To ink the stamp when it runs low you fill it from the top with liquid ink. The Ideal stamps, in contrast, turn up after you stamp so the stamp physically rests against the ink pad (and there is no need for a cover). It a good design that results in better prints. The one thing I like is the actual design of the print (when it actually comes out right).
It's all good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 13, 2013
This address stamp is exactly what I was looking for. A little pricey but VERY WELL made.
great for those who don't have the same last name
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this style stamper because it didn't require that you have an initial in the background. I was purchasing the stamper for two people who do not have the same last name, so I didn't want to have to put an initial in the background. There were very few choices and I liked this one the best. This is the second time that I've ordered this stamper and I would order it again!
Love the stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 10, 2012
The address stamp is very nice. It arrived quickly and was carefully packaged. Easy purchase process with PayPal.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 6, 2013
I purchased this stamp online and I am very pleased with the item. I have told others about how fast I got it and how nice it came out. Will order from them again.
Very Fast
By Terie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most personalization things you order in the mail take a really long time. This was in my mailbox within 7 days.
wonderful
By april B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, really speeds things up, and is classy too!
Definetly Recommend
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamp I have purchased from personalization mall (i recently moved and needed one with my new address). They are both great quality and leave a smooth clean line when stamping. Ive had the first one for almost 2 years and still works as well as when it was brand new. It adds a great personal touch to your mailings. Personalized stamps also make a great gift!
Looks great!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp turned out really nice. The imprint comes out crisp and clear. Someone thought that we had ordered preprinted envelopes because it looks so nice.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it looks fantastic!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved