Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 8, 2016
The ordering process is easy. The product was very good. It was delivered quickly. Equals a happy customer.
Great Product!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this! I'm happy I used the "preview" feature when I ordered, or it may not have looked right. I do have to make sure I use it on a flat surface (not on tile counter) so it's legible. :) Love this company!
great gift
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this stamp! great gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 5, 2016
Classy. Love it. One suggestion: include "- USA " after the nine-digit zip code,and then a hyphen, so there is one between the end of the address and the the beginning of the name in the circle.
Stamp
By Cierra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp! Product is well made and a great price!
Stamp is great
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All came out fine as stated. Nice size, easy to use.
Better than expected!~
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this personalized stamper. Not only did it arrive quickly and accurately, it produced a quality imprint. thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - January 1, 2016
I have ordered (this is #4) the family name with each of the family members names on it for my daughter and she uses it nearly daily. There r now 6 in their family (I ordered the first stamp in 2012, then the 2nd stamp in 2013, the 3rd one in 2014 & finally the last one in 2015 (each year they added to their family,, therefore needed to update their stamp with each additional family member as their family grew ??
Stamp
By M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp. Turn around from order to receipt was amazing. It is one of those things you always needed but never order. It was a great add on to our order.
Happy Customer!
By Phillice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp looks great! Exceeded all expectations!
My wife loved this gift.
By Greg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adds personalized touch to our mailings. Product was as described and arrived on time. I will give another as a gift soon.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville , OH) - December 27, 2015
I love this stamper! It's easy to use. The lid comes off easily and goes back on without any problems. Great value! Shipped quickly. I received it within just a couple of days. Will definitely order more from this company. Thank you for a great product!
Address!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 27, 2015
Great quality! Arrived in a timely fashion.
My second one from Personalization Mall
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only ordered a new one because our city named changed. For sure order the ink bottle to use for it instead of buying just any kind.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 16, 2015
These are great gifts for newlyweds or for someone who recently moved
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 7, 2015
This is a great item to have when doing Christmas cards.
works great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 1, 2015
Love the ease of using this stamp. Print is clear and very legiible. The size is also nice. Have seen some stamps that are much larger and would barely fit on an envelope. It was ready very fast. Highly recommend.
Classy
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it promptly, and was very pleased with the quality. It if lasts as long as it looks like it will, this is a great piece to have.
unique
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a return address show. Works well and printing is very clear.
Can be used to identify property as well as a return address stamp
Very nice
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp, and the stamp comes out very smoothly, and ledge able. Great item, at a great price
amazing
By Megga Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. I love it. It's unique.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 13, 2015
Love this and have already used it a few times.
Excellent quality
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited to find this unique design to celebrate our new addition to our family. The quality is excellent as well-the stamp produces a clear print and is easy to use.
Clients Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 7, 2015
I bought this for my clients, they loved it!!!
Family address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 7, 2015
I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this product. I love the design I chose.
Second time buying it!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We moved so of course I had to buy this stamper again because it was so awesome the first time around.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS NEAT.
Looks Great!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend so I have not actually used it however, I can tell from the label on the stamp, it looks great. Very nice. Very happy with my purchase.
Lovely Stamp
By Mala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized stamp! I had bought one for my sister, but liked it so much I wanted one for myself!
Love it!!!
By Mariana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! It will be perfect for us to send out our thank you cards from the wedding and future uses.
great stamp
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new stamp. Doesn't need a heavy touch. Haven't reined yet, but so far I love my stamp.
Great Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - July 28, 2015
This return address stamp was a very nice, professional touch to our wedding thank you notes. It is something we will use for a long time. I recommend buying refill ink when you purchase it. The stamp is crisp and clean and easy to read.
Great Stamper
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted to personalize our return address and I'm so glad I found this stamper!
Great Quality
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a stamper for my wedding thank you cards that I would be able to use afterwards for a return address.

This stamper is great. The quality and price is perfect and the size of the stamp on the envelope fits just right.

Highly recommend!
Great Stamp
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp. Used it for my daughter's wedding invitations and it looked great! We stamped around 200 invitations and it looked as good on the first one as it did on the last.
First Personalized Stamp Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 4, 2015
What a beautiful stamp! I've never owned a personalized stamp before and I am very happy with this choice. The price was excellent, the shipping was super fast, overall top rate experience shopping with personalizationmall.com
First rate customer service
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I love the stamp. But the real amazing thing is the company service. My first stamp never arrived but the post office said it did. The company immediately sent out a replacement. No hassle or anything. I will definitely use them again. You can trust this company.
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. The first was as a gift. I liked it so well that I had to have one for myself.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamps great. Really like it.
2nd time around
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta , PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Stamp I got was blurry they had no problems sending a new stamp and it is great.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved