Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(311)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Personalized Stamp Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 4, 2015
What a beautiful stamp! I've never owned a personalized stamp before and I am very happy with this choice. The price was excellent, the shipping was super fast, overall top rate experience shopping with personalizationmall.com
First rate customer service
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I love the stamp. But the real amazing thing is the company service. My first stamp never arrived but the post office said it did. The company immediately sent out a replacement. No hassle or anything. I will definitely use them again. You can trust this company.
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. The first was as a gift. I liked it so well that I had to have one for myself.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamps great. Really like it.
2nd time around
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta , PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Stamp I got was blurry they had no problems sending a new stamp and it is great.
Return Address Stamp
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I cut a template with another envelope and stamped 200 wedding invitations perfectly in no time! Stamps great.
FUN UNIQUE Address Label
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, AL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great. It is fun, noticeable and a very creative look. The size is perfect and this should be an item that last a very long time. It's much faster than a sticker and gives the envelope character.
Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 27, 2015
I bought this item because I wanted to include our daughter's name on mailing cards and notes to our family. It's amazing and my husband loves it too. Recommending everyone to buy one. Thank you!
Mom's gift
By Cindy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After buying a different stamper for us, I decided to buy the Personalizationmall.com stamper as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law, to compare. The one that I purchased from Personalization Mall.com is so much nicer: the stamp is dark and precise and looks great! Another great gift from the P-mall.
Awesome
By Leticia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly. The product was better than the preview picture. I'd recommend this item. I really like the customized product review page so I knew what it would look like.
second times a charm!
By dori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first attempt at this stamp resulted in a inky mess. The stamp arrived busted and ink was everywhere, but this company did the right thing and sent me another one ASAP! It is a great stamp and I am very pleased!
Love it!
By Leesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodge, LA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love IT!@
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2014
I love my stamp! It's easy to use and looks great on my stationary. I purchased it to speed up my Christmas card writing. It's been so helpful! I plan to purchase another one soon.
Great address stamper
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use address stamper. Good quality, clean and easy to use.
Great Stamp
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to replace paying for monogramed return address on envelopes to save money and it looks good an works great.
Perfect Timing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
Having just moved this year--I ordered this address stamper--it arrived the day i was filling out my Christmas cards--so it got an immediate good work out. We are very pleased--looks elegant!
Great Ink Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2014
This stamp is the great! It stamps very well and the style is perfect.
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Arlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, High quality. VERY pleased!
Worth the Money!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy looking stamp and different than most on the market. Works great! Thanks
Upsell
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an add on purchase and it looks great!
Perfect stamper!!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love love!! I've always wanted one. I finally ordered it, but was skeptical of how it would work of course. It is absolutely fantastic!
Nice Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 2, 2014
Easy to use and looks great on all mailings!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 28, 2014
loved it
Great address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
Saves time to have a stamp of my address and I love the design.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 28, 2014
Love it!!
stamp
By Faron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good, great timing
very cool stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 24, 2014
This is one of the best stamps by far. Most stamps are messy with the ink but this on is very neat. Worth every penny
Uniquely theirs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth,, TX) - November 15, 2014
My son recently got married, so I thought getting these very unique round address stamps with their names would be a great stocking stuffer. They turned out so great!
Excellent Quality! Fast Delivery!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, Ca 95695, CA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to see exactly how the products will look like prior to buying. This is a much better option than most companies. I order 15-30 of these stamps monthly and I am so happy I found a great company that has excellent quality to work with.
Personalized and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 7, 2014
I found the feature of being able to edit your stamp online and view how the stamp will read when used absolutely needed and such a "plus" to the whole experience. The stamp works, I'm happy with the layout and the response time was really, really fast! I'm going to order more gifts from this site!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 1, 2014
The reason I picked this one was the initial in the middle. I reminded me of a feature at our recent wedding. I had purchased several wedding gifts from Personalization Mall so I expected good quality and I was right. The design is just as it was on the preview display and the letters when stamped are crisp and clear. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
Great stamper!
By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
Simple Elegance!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for a very long time to find a return address self-inking stamp for cards and invitations. This was exactly what I wanted - simple elegance. Clean lines, crisp print and a beautiful finish to cards, invitations and stationery. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 11, 2014
This is the third stamp I have order. No not what you think I've have one for personal use. One for my business and the last one for a gift to a friend for her business. WE LOVE THEM!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
love the style
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for a great price!
great gift for a friend who is moving
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
Self-Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved