Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (353 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 7, 2014
I found the feature of being able to edit your stamp online and view how the stamp will read when used absolutely needed and such a "plus" to the whole experience. The stamp works, I'm happy with the layout and the response time was really, really fast! I'm going to order more gifts from this site!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 1, 2014
The reason I picked this one was the initial in the middle. I reminded me of a feature at our recent wedding. I had purchased several wedding gifts from Personalization Mall so I expected good quality and I was right. The design is just as it was on the preview display and the letters when stamped are crisp and clear. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
Great stamper!
By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
Simple Elegance!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for a very long time to find a return address self-inking stamp for cards and invitations. This was exactly what I wanted - simple elegance. Clean lines, crisp print and a beautiful finish to cards, invitations and stationery. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 11, 2014
This is the third stamp I have order. No not what you think I've have one for personal use. One for my business and the last one for a gift to a friend for her business. WE LOVE THEM!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
love the style
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for a great price!
great gift for a friend who is moving
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
Self-Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
Awesome
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used for invitation for Wedding
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the stamper. It came out exactly as I had expected. It is small enough to hold in your hand and works well.
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 8, 2014
I love my self inking stamper!
Very pleased
By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in quickly. Used for wedding invitations and looked excellent. Only con, if any, would be the lid falls off easily when you pick up stamper. Other than that, it looks exactly like the sample provided.
Circular Design Address Stamper
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering, the quality of the stamp, and the speed of shipping made this item a terrific purchase! I really like the design and the clear visual with the stamp. Thanks for your interesting product.
address stamper
By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2014
Very happy with the whole process. Website is easily "shoppable", product is great, turn-around time was incredible.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
This makes a great gift for a new home owner or someone who as moved. Nice quality!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - December 30, 2013
Very pleased with the order. Easy site to use and I got what I ordered promptly.
works great
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was tired of printing labels and peeling. This is a good stamper.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFAX, VA) - December 28, 2013
very quick delivery and wonderful product
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for myself last year and loved it so much I decided to buy one for each of my children for gifts. It makes mailing a joy not to have to write out our address and it is very tastefully designed. I chose not to put first names on theirs for security reasons.. especially the children's names.
Great stamp!
By Jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp for my wife and she loved it. Just what she was looking for and quality was great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, NC) - December 24, 2013
Stamp is great! Love it
Great return address stamp
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new return adddress stamp.... It exceeds my expectations..
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for Christmas gifts - AWESOME product and I would highly recommend!!!!
Personalized Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2013
Excellent company to work with! Fast service and a great product!
nice housewarming gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 17, 2013
Nice, clean lines. great for Christmas cards.
Great client gift
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
Exactly as Expected
By Henry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very simple and the stamp came out just as shown online! Great stamp! We'll be using this for our holiday cards and everything else!
Great quality
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived ahead of schedule and is just beautiful.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - September 30, 2013
Great, everything I expected!
Exactly what I needed
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Exactly what I was looking for in a stamp
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 7, 2013
Purchased the address stamper as a gift for our daughter. We are both pleased.
Self inking address stamp.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 5, 2013
I love it, great job and fast delivery.
Coolest Address Stamper...EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - August 2, 2013
I sent a birthday card with my circular name/address clearly stamped in the return address area, and the birthday card recipient called to ask where I bought the very cool return address stamper! A few minutes later, they thanked me for the birthday card! They were more enthralled with the return address stamp than the actual birthday card. This stamper makes a statement that you care about design details! I absolutely love it!
Self-Ink Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2013
Received this item and everything was awesome! Thank you so much!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved