Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone purchased something similar for me when I got my first house and we use it all the time. Bought this for my cousin who recently purchased her first home. Her family LOVED it. It's a great affordable adorable gift. She already sent me a thank you with the address stamp. The ink inside lasts a while as well. Mine is almost 4 years old and going strong.
Good stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 16, 2016
The stamp looks like the one I ordered, shipped and arrived promptly. It's a good stamp.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park , FL) - May 7, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a friend to support her business ..She loved it!
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - April 19, 2016
This self inking stamp is classy & professional looking. We purchased it for our business and it really dresses up the envelopes nicely.
delighted
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this in a rush and recieved it 2 days earlier than expected. It was perfect and I will buy more of these for my daughters. thanks for the excellent quality and service.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. It would help to have a visualization and explanation of the proper way to re-fill the ink. Other than this issue, everything was wonderful.
Perfect for wedding invitations
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia , LA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was quick and I had not problems with the stamp. I stamped over 300 cards not one bad stamp.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 26, 2016
Exactly what I wanted!
Perfect!
By NICOLE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE TAPPS, WA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopped around online for best price and "look" that I needed for our stamp and they had just what I needed...and I was able to get it SUPER FAST. The quality is great and was exactly what I expected.
Great Item
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice, arrived in time. Recommend this item.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 8, 2016
The ordering process is easy. The product was very good. It was delivered quickly. Equals a happy customer.
Great Product!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this! I'm happy I used the "preview" feature when I ordered, or it may not have looked right. I do have to make sure I use it on a flat surface (not on tile counter) so it's legible. :) Love this company!
great gift
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this stamp! great gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 5, 2016
Classy. Love it. One suggestion: include "- USA " after the nine-digit zip code,and then a hyphen, so there is one between the end of the address and the the beginning of the name in the circle.
Stamp
By Cierra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp! Product is well made and a great price!
Stamp is great
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All came out fine as stated. Nice size, easy to use.
Better than expected!~
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this personalized stamper. Not only did it arrive quickly and accurately, it produced a quality imprint. thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - January 1, 2016
I have ordered (this is #4) the family name with each of the family members names on it for my daughter and she uses it nearly daily. There r now 6 in their family (I ordered the first stamp in 2012, then the 2nd stamp in 2013, the 3rd one in 2014 & finally the last one in 2015 (each year they added to their family,, therefore needed to update their stamp with each additional family member as their family grew ??
Stamp
By M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp. Turn around from order to receipt was amazing. It is one of those things you always needed but never order. It was a great add on to our order.
Happy Customer!
By Phillice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp looks great! Exceeded all expectations!
My wife loved this gift.
By Greg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adds personalized touch to our mailings. Product was as described and arrived on time. I will give another as a gift soon.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville , OH) - December 27, 2015
I love this stamper! It's easy to use. The lid comes off easily and goes back on without any problems. Great value! Shipped quickly. I received it within just a couple of days. Will definitely order more from this company. Thank you for a great product!
Address!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 27, 2015
Great quality! Arrived in a timely fashion.
My second one from Personalization Mall
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only ordered a new one because our city named changed. For sure order the ink bottle to use for it instead of buying just any kind.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 16, 2015
These are great gifts for newlyweds or for someone who recently moved
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 7, 2015
This is a great item to have when doing Christmas cards.
works great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 1, 2015
Love the ease of using this stamp. Print is clear and very legiible. The size is also nice. Have seen some stamps that are much larger and would barely fit on an envelope. It was ready very fast. Highly recommend.
Classy
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it promptly, and was very pleased with the quality. It if lasts as long as it looks like it will, this is a great piece to have.
unique
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a return address show. Works well and printing is very clear.
Can be used to identify property as well as a return address stamp
Very nice
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp, and the stamp comes out very smoothly, and ledge able. Great item, at a great price
amazing
By Megga Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. I love it. It's unique.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 13, 2015
Love this and have already used it a few times.
Excellent quality
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited to find this unique design to celebrate our new addition to our family. The quality is excellent as well-the stamp produces a clear print and is easy to use.
Clients Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 7, 2015
I bought this for my clients, they loved it!!!
Family address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 7, 2015
I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this product. I love the design I chose.
Second time buying it!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We moved so of course I had to buy this stamper again because it was so awesome the first time around.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS NEAT.
Looks Great!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend so I have not actually used it however, I can tell from the label on the stamp, it looks great. Very nice. Very happy with my purchase.
Lovely Stamp
By Mala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized stamp! I had bought one for my sister, but liked it so much I wanted one for myself!
Love it!!!
By Mariana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! It will be perfect for us to send out our thank you cards from the wedding and future uses.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved