Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
    ~Emily - VA

    Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
    Average Customer Review: (352 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (281)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 1, 2014
    The reason I picked this one was the initial in the middle. I reminded me of a feature at our recent wedding. I had purchased several wedding gifts from Personalization Mall so I expected good quality and I was right. The design is just as it was on the preview display and the letters when stamped are crisp and clear. Very happy with this purchase.
    Great Stamper!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
    Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
    Great house warming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
    Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
    Great stamper!
    By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
    Simple Elegance!
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have looked for a very long time to find a return address self-inking stamp for cards and invitations. This was exactly what I wanted - simple elegance. Clean lines, crisp print and a beautiful finish to cards, invitations and stationery. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 11, 2014
    This is the third stamp I have order. No not what you think I've have one for personal use. One for my business and the last one for a gift to a friend for her business. WE LOVE THEM!
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
    This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
    love the style
    By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product for a great price!
    great gift for a friend who is moving
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
    Self-Inking Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
    Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
    Awesome
    By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used for invitation for Wedding
    Happy stamper
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the stamper. It came out exactly as I had expected. It is small enough to hold in your hand and works well.
    Happy stamper
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
    Happy stamper
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 8, 2014
    I love my self inking stamper!
    Very pleased
    By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came in quickly. Used for wedding invitations and looked excellent. Only con, if any, would be the lid falls off easily when you pick up stamper. Other than that, it looks exactly like the sample provided.
    Circular Design Address Stamper
    By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ordering, the quality of the stamp, and the speed of shipping made this item a terrific purchase! I really like the design and the clear visual with the stamp. Thanks for your interesting product.
    address stamper
    By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2014
    Very happy with the whole process. Website is easily "shoppable", product is great, turn-around time was incredible.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
    This makes a great gift for a new home owner or someone who as moved. Nice quality!
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - December 30, 2013
    Very pleased with the order. Easy site to use and I got what I ordered promptly.
    works great
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was tired of printing labels and peeling. This is a good stamper.
    love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFAX, VA) - December 28, 2013
    very quick delivery and wonderful product
    Self Inking Address Stamper
    By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased one for myself last year and loved it so much I decided to buy one for each of my children for gifts. It makes mailing a joy not to have to write out our address and it is very tastefully designed. I chose not to put first names on theirs for security reasons.. especially the children's names.
    Great stamp!
    By Jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this stamp for my wife and she loved it. Just what she was looking for and quality was great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, NC) - December 24, 2013
    Stamp is great! Love it
    Great return address stamp
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my new return adddress stamp.... It exceeds my expectations..
    Self Inking Address Stamper
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item for Christmas gifts - AWESOME product and I would highly recommend!!!!
    Personalized Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2013
    Excellent company to work with! Fast service and a great product!
    nice housewarming gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 17, 2013
    Nice, clean lines. great for Christmas cards.
    Great client gift
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
    Exactly as Expected
    By Henry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was very simple and the stamp came out just as shown online! Great stamp! We'll be using this for our holiday cards and everything else!
    Great quality
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived ahead of schedule and is just beautiful.
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - September 30, 2013
    Great, everything I expected!
    Exactly what I needed
    By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping. Exactly what I was looking for in a stamp
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 7, 2013
    Purchased the address stamper as a gift for our daughter. We are both pleased.
    Self inking address stamp.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - August 5, 2013
    I love it, great job and fast delivery.
    Coolest Address Stamper...EVER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - August 2, 2013
    I sent a birthday card with my circular name/address clearly stamped in the return address area, and the birthday card recipient called to ask where I bought the very cool return address stamper! A few minutes later, they thanked me for the birthday card! They were more enthralled with the return address stamp than the actual birthday card. This stamper makes a statement that you care about design details! I absolutely love it!
    Self-Ink Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 27, 2013
    Received this item and everything was awesome! Thank you so much!
    awesome stamp
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy I ordered the personalized stamp! With a wedding coming up soon, we'll have tons of thank you notes being sent out. Now to order more for Christmas gifts!
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved