Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture It! Photo Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Doormats - Digital Picture Door mat - 9979
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 8, 2016
It came out Great! I am very happy with it. It was a present for my husband & he really likes it.
Precious
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to showcase the memories of these two together!
Happy Hubby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 10, 2016
I ordered this for my Husband and it turned out WONDERFUL! The quality is amazing and now that everyone has seen it .... they want one with their design on it! Thanks for making myself and my Hubby so happy with our purchase!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - February 5, 2016
I sent this to my brother for his Birthday,with a picture that I took from a trip we did together. He loved it!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - January 9, 2016
Absolutely love this mat!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2016
One of the best Christmas gifts I've given. My friend absolutely loved it!!!
Awesome Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, VA) - December 15, 2015
The quality is very good delivery was fast and my picture turned out so good!
Awesome Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, VA) - December 15, 2015
The quality is very good delivery was fast and my picture turned out so good!
Perfect Gift!
By Euzenir C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with it, very good quality and I pleased somebody that loved it. I highly recommend this product. Thanks
Great Looking Doormat
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized doormat!!!
This Rug Will Be Used in Side.
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is excellent,very well made the picture reproduction came out very well.I am very pleased all the way around with the purchase.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - July 24, 2015
The quality of the product is excellent, very well made. The picture reproduction came out very well. I am very pleased all the way around with the purchase!
Perfect
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original mat was dark so I sent customer service an email to see if something could be done. They responded quickly and I received a replacement in less than a week and it turned out perfect. It's a good quality product and worth the money!
Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin City, KS) - May 22, 2015
The rug was a gift and it really brighten the room and makes for a conversation piece.
Excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to my fiancé with our engagement photo. Loved it !
Shows True Colors ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - January 13, 2015
Love the rug ... it is a little thin but the colors are true and the printing and edging is well done. The tools to setup my order were easy to use and I received exactly what I specified. Shipping was a day late but we did have a snow storm which I am guessing complicated things ...
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - December 27, 2014
This turned out as well as I could have hoped. The picture quality was great.
Floor mat
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - October 19, 2014
The picture I selected was very high quality, so the mat turned out great. I wish there was one slightly bigger, but still happy with the results.
Doggie Doormat
By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Even thicker material than I thought it was going to be. I gave it to my daughter for her birthday and she loved it!
More than I expected for the price
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, price and delivery time - plus, relatively easy website. Best and easiest purchase I ever made on line - you will not be disappointed.
Delightful doormat!
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how my doormat turned out - almost too beautiful to stand on! Every time I look at it, I am reminded of the incredible butterflies we saw last summer and I immediately smile. The backing is non-slip and the material of the front is smooth, but not too much so, that it is safe.
Better than aticipated
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear with professional
purchased to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 24, 2013
I got this to give as gift for someone. The quality was good. The mat itself is nice. The picture we submitted is exactly what was put on the mat. Very satisfied. My wife liked it so much we're ordering one for ourselves
My Dirty Santa Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - July 25, 2013
I purchased this doormat as a dirty Santa gift for this year's office Christmas party and uploaded a funny picture from last year's event. I am so thrilled with the quality and detail of the picture imprinted on the doormat. The colors so vivid and clear! It is going to be the hit of this years' party! The doormat is a good quality too --- I wouldn't recommend for outside - but would look great in front of a kitchen sink or fireplace.
Loved it!
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend and she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - October 15, 2012
This item came quickly and looked incredible! The photo is very clear. The rug is thin, but does have a rubber back on it.
More a wall hanging than a doormat
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third photo mat I've purchased for gifts. The quality is great and no one wants to actually use it as a doormat. It's nice being able to personalize with your favorite pet or place.
Big hit as presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered 3 doormats and they all came out beautifully. The customer service was excellent with online chat answering a couple questions for me during the ordering process. These were ordered as presents and everyone just LOVED them. Would recommend this as a creative and thoughful present (including a present for yourself!).
Nice Quality Product!!!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast as usual, the quality of the picture I uploaded was awesome!! Very nice product! My mom loved it!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - March 30, 2012
Was a birthday present and was delivered fast. It was wonderful! Thanks for making it to what I wanted.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 11, 2012
i must admit that when i placed the order for the door mat i was not sure how it would turn out, but when i received the mat i was extreemly impressed. it came out bueatiful. the quality, speed and ease of setting up the order was great. the steps for ordering were clear and concise. being able to personalize gifts for everyone in my life has made shopping for gifts for a special day a breeze. i will be coming back often.
Perfect Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - January 1, 2012
The rug was adorable and perfect! Great quality and exactly as pictured in the preview! The rug came with a small border around it which looked great! I used a picture that I had photo-shopped to add "BlessThis Home" for the rug, and it looked perfect. The writing was clear and easy to read. Fast shipping!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 29, 2011
the personalized doormat exceeded my expectations size of the mat was big & photo quality excellent shipping was super fast highly recommend
picture doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend, OR) - December 20, 2011
Absolutely love it! The picture quality was amazing and the colors brilliant. Shipping was fast. Would definitely buy again.
Very Please with the item, a little confused about the order process.
By BOBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOWER MOUND, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving the product itself five stars. Mainly because I know the resolution of the picture was smaller than I intended it to be when I sent it off. But, much to my pleasant surprise, the floor mat, (20 x 27") was not affected one bit. I don't know how they got it that big, but I was very glad to see it. My only complaint was that, when I ordered the mat, I thought I would be able to add text to it, (like the family name, or Welcome, or whatever...) but I couldn't. The mat that had text capability, appears to have been only certain, pre-printed scenes. But I am happy with the purchase, and I definitely will shop this company again, if I need another gift of this type.
The Perfect Thank You!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2011
After a wonderful weekend at our friends' beach house, we wanted that "special something" to express our gratitude for our friends' hospitality. This door mat said it all! It captured the beauty of the weekend and was very personal, because it's the scene our friends gave to us to enjoy. I can't think of a better way to say thank you than to give a personal gift from Personalization Mall! We have given multiple gifts from door mats to ties to Christmas ornaments! The gifts are ALWAYS sent on time and are completed beautifully each time. We will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful personalized welcome mat!
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a gift for our new pastor and his family. It wasn't a traditional picture but a Psalm and a pretty graphical design. It looked awesome. Just like it did on my computer. Might be a little pricey, but it definitely delivers on the results. For those wondering about the quality of their picture...On the scale they use, my picture rated the one under the best one, which I think was excellent ( based on the size ( pixels) of your picture).
Doormat
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in laws birthday. I loved it and so did she! It was everything I expected and more. I thought it was a unique way to display a great picture.
What a great way to display memories outside
By Hiedi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had vacation pictures put on these matts for several yrs.. We use them to display on the walls of our upstairs sun deck. It is such a happy place we love to sit there and feel like we are on the islands. We do have to replace them every yr. due to sun fading the matts. But that is easy enough through this web site.
We get new pictures on the walls every year so it's nice to mix the old vacations with the new ones. Everyone goes crazy over the matts thinks what a wonderful Idea.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved