Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
~Colleen - MN

Picture It! Photo Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Doormats - Digital Picture Door mat - 9979
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 29, 2011
the personalized doormat exceeded my expectations size of the mat was big & photo quality excellent shipping was super fast highly recommend
picture doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend, OR) - December 20, 2011
Absolutely love it! The picture quality was amazing and the colors brilliant. Shipping was fast. Would definitely buy again.
Very Please with the item, a little confused about the order process.
By BOBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOWER MOUND, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving the product itself five stars. Mainly because I know the resolution of the picture was smaller than I intended it to be when I sent it off. But, much to my pleasant surprise, the floor mat, (20 x 27") was not affected one bit. I don't know how they got it that big, but I was very glad to see it. My only complaint was that, when I ordered the mat, I thought I would be able to add text to it, (like the family name, or Welcome, or whatever...) but I couldn't. The mat that had text capability, appears to have been only certain, pre-printed scenes. But I am happy with the purchase, and I definitely will shop this company again, if I need another gift of this type.
The Perfect Thank You!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2011
After a wonderful weekend at our friends' beach house, we wanted that "special something" to express our gratitude for our friends' hospitality. This door mat said it all! It captured the beauty of the weekend and was very personal, because it's the scene our friends gave to us to enjoy. I can't think of a better way to say thank you than to give a personal gift from Personalization Mall! We have given multiple gifts from door mats to ties to Christmas ornaments! The gifts are ALWAYS sent on time and are completed beautifully each time. We will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
What a great way to display memories outside
By Hiedi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had vacation pictures put on these matts for several yrs.. We use them to display on the walls of our upstairs sun deck. It is such a happy place we love to sit there and feel like we are on the islands. We do have to replace them every yr. due to sun fading the matts. But that is easy enough through this web site.
We get new pictures on the walls every year so it's nice to mix the old vacations with the new ones. Everyone goes crazy over the matts thinks what a wonderful Idea.
Back scenery
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this backyard scenery door mat for my mother in law's birthday present. My personalization door mats have always been 5 star plus quality. We had it delivered to her address directly. When she received it she called. She was so excited that the picture was of deers was so close and clear(because she has 6 deer that she feeds each evening on her ranch property). But then she realized, it was a picture of her deer. I thought she was going to have an heart attack on the phone she was so excited and thankful. I can't think of a better gift so someone that has everything. And everybody can use a door mat. Thanks
Delightful doormat!
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how my doormat turned out - almost too beautiful to stand on! Every time I look at it, I am reminded of the incredible butterflies we saw last summer and I immediately smile. The backing is non-slip and the material of the front is smooth, but not too much so, that it is safe.
Good product
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good for what it is. Having a picture on a rug is kind of hard to have REAL usefulness out of it. Got it for our business for JUST the looks, But personalization mall shipped very quickly and efficiently!
purchased to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 24, 2013
I got this to give as gift for someone. The quality was good. The mat itself is nice. The picture we submitted is exactly what was put on the mat. Very satisfied. My wife liked it so much we're ordering one for ourselves
Loved it!
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend and she absolutely loved it!
More a wall hanging than a doormat
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third photo mat I've purchased for gifts. The quality is great and no one wants to actually use it as a doormat. It's nice being able to personalize with your favorite pet or place.
Big hit as presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered 3 doormats and they all came out beautifully. The customer service was excellent with online chat answering a couple questions for me during the ordering process. These were ordered as presents and everyone just LOVED them. Would recommend this as a creative and thoughful present (including a present for yourself!).
Nice Quality Product!!!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast as usual, the quality of the picture I uploaded was awesome!! Very nice product! My mom loved it!!
Heather
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my husband's RC Room! Men usually could care less about a doormat but this was a hit.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 11, 2012
i must admit that when i placed the order for the door mat i was not sure how it would turn out, but when i received the mat i was extreemly impressed. it came out bueatiful. the quality, speed and ease of setting up the order was great. the steps for ordering were clear and concise. being able to personalize gifts for everyone in my life has made shopping for gifts for a special day a breeze. i will be coming back often.
Graphics Good, Text on an angle
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn around time great. Reproduction of image great. Text was on a noticeable angle. Not a big deal as this was a gag gift, but I would have returned it if it was a serious gift.
Exceeded Expectations
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This placemat is the cutest thing! I bought it for a client gift and can't wait to present it to her. At first, I was intimidated by the ordering process because it was my first time uploading an image, but the extremely user friendly ordering system made it a snap. The placement quality is fantastic. Great product!
Great quality, very fast
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took less than 1 week for my order to arrive. We're very please with the quality of the 3 Megapix picture. The company did a better job of cropping it than I did.
DoorMat
By Gretchen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father, I designed a picture of his corvette right before Christmas as a last minute gift idea, and to my surprise this company met my expectations, I placed the order on a Saturday and received my item on Wednesday, no express mail...and it was perfect! My father loved it...except he says he cant walk on it!
photo floor mat
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the floor mats and plan to order more. they are so life like
Really Cute
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute...a bit thin but very cute. It came very quickly and the color and picture quality is really good. I would recommend this to anyone...
Excelent quality
By Dalexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise by the quality of this doormat. The colors are very bright and intense. The picture looks perfect, just like the original. If you want to give something different this is a very nice option. The thing is you won't want to step on such a beautiful doormat!
Good Photo Reproduction, Medium Doormat
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The texture of the doormat isn't clear in the photo or description, but it's probably not what you thought..it's not what I thought. It's OK, but probably can't leave it outside your door for too long; it'll blow away.
Fast & As Described
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with both the picture on the door mat and the shipping time was awesome.

This is the 2nd order I've placed with PMall and will continue to do business with them because their items are always as decribed or nicer and the shipping is so fast.

Thanks!
Nicole
great price for a well made item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 20, 2012
I was very please with the quality of my doormat and how quickly it was shipped out.
Awesome!
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were completely surprised with how nice this came out. It receives lots of compliments and the always familiar, "where'd you get that?" The price is a bonus too! Would definitely order again!
Good Quality, Good Price
By Joshua U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearing, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually surprised by how nice the quality was of this doormat. I uploaded a picture that was of the highest quality on this site, and it stretches it out pretty well. I wouldn't recommend using anything less than the best quality picture in order to have the best looking doormat. Good product, good quality, good price.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracys Landing, MD) - May 21, 2014
Gave as a gift and the birthday boy loved it!
Perfect Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nitro, WV) - January 1, 2012
The rug was adorable and perfect! Great quality and exactly as pictured in the preview! The rug came with a small border around it which looked great! I used a picture that I had photo-shopped to add "BlessThis Home" for the rug, and it looked perfect. The writing was clear and easy to read. Fast shipping!
Beautiful personalized welcome mat!
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this as a gift for our new pastor and his family. It wasn't a traditional picture but a Psalm and a pretty graphical design. It looked awesome. Just like it did on my computer. Might be a little pricey, but it definitely delivers on the results. For those wondering about the quality of their picture...On the scale they use, my picture rated the one under the best one, which I think was excellent ( based on the size ( pixels) of your picture).
Doormat
By Karla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in laws birthday. I loved it and so did she! It was everything I expected and more. I thought it was a unique way to display a great picture.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - March 30, 2012
Was a birthday present and was delivered fast. It was wonderful! Thanks for making it to what I wanted.
Better than aticipated
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear with professional
My Dirty Santa Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - July 25, 2013
I purchased this doormat as a dirty Santa gift for this year's office Christmas party and uploaded a funny picture from last year's event. I am so thrilled with the quality and detail of the picture imprinted on the doormat. The colors so vivid and clear! It is going to be the hit of this years' party! The doormat is a good quality too --- I wouldn't recommend for outside - but would look great in front of a kitchen sink or fireplace.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - October 15, 2012
This item came quickly and looked incredible! The photo is very clear. The rug is thin, but does have a rubber back on it.
Excellent Product
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this doormat! I had looked at several websites and decided to go with Personalizationmall because of the promised quality of the doormat and I was not disappointed. The picture turned out beautifully, bright and vibrant colors that encompassed the entire doormat. Thank you for providing me with this unique gift! I will definitely purchase from this website again. :)
Awesome
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!! Quality of item is great and it was made and shipped the same day I ordered, which is awesome!!
Outstanding!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality was exactly the same as the photo submitted. Mat was a birthday gift for my daughter. Picture was of her with her daughters in her kitchen with some pies she had just made. Used Picasa to create a title on the picture before submitting, that said "Diane's Kitchen". She LOVED it!!!!!
Even better than expected
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent in an image with a log and some text that I created in Photoshop. The quality of the printing is much better than I expected it to even be and the letters look really sharp.
Butterfly Door Mat
By DEBRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I order a door mat, they are better than the last
one. Thanks,
Debbie
El Cajon, CA
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved