Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture It! Photo Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Doormats - Digital Picture Door mat - 9979
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 29, 2011
the personalized doormat exceeded my expectations size of the mat was big & photo quality excellent shipping was super fast highly recommend
picture doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bend, OR) - December 20, 2011
Absolutely love it! The picture quality was amazing and the colors brilliant. Shipping was fast. Would definitely buy again.
Very Please with the item, a little confused about the order process.
By BOBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOWER MOUND, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving the product itself five stars. Mainly because I know the resolution of the picture was smaller than I intended it to be when I sent it off. But, much to my pleasant surprise, the floor mat, (20 x 27") was not affected one bit. I don't know how they got it that big, but I was very glad to see it. My only complaint was that, when I ordered the mat, I thought I would be able to add text to it, (like the family name, or Welcome, or whatever...) but I couldn't. The mat that had text capability, appears to have been only certain, pre-printed scenes. But I am happy with the purchase, and I definitely will shop this company again, if I need another gift of this type.
The Perfect Thank You!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2011
After a wonderful weekend at our friends' beach house, we wanted that "special something" to express our gratitude for our friends' hospitality. This door mat said it all! It captured the beauty of the weekend and was very personal, because it's the scene our friends gave to us to enjoy. I can't think of a better way to say thank you than to give a personal gift from Personalization Mall! We have given multiple gifts from door mats to ties to Christmas ornaments! The gifts are ALWAYS sent on time and are completed beautifully each time. We will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
What a great way to display memories outside
By Hiedi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had vacation pictures put on these matts for several yrs.. We use them to display on the walls of our upstairs sun deck. It is such a happy place we love to sit there and feel like we are on the islands. We do have to replace them every yr. due to sun fading the matts. But that is easy enough through this web site.
We get new pictures on the walls every year so it's nice to mix the old vacations with the new ones. Everyone goes crazy over the matts thinks what a wonderful Idea.
Back scenery
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this backyard scenery door mat for my mother in law's birthday present. My personalization door mats have always been 5 star plus quality. We had it delivered to her address directly. When she received it she called. She was so excited that the picture was of deers was so close and clear(because she has 6 deer that she feeds each evening on her ranch property). But then she realized, it was a picture of her deer. I thought she was going to have an heart attack on the phone she was so excited and thankful. I can't think of a better gift so someone that has everything. And everybody can use a door mat. Thanks
Awesome
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a really nice gift.
Precious
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to showcase the memories of these two together!
Mostly good.
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was excellent. It is a very sturdy doormat. The quality of the printing was superb. The manufacturing and shipping was out-of-this-world fast. The only issue was that the doormat was not cut very square. Apparently it was handcut. I figured it would have been cut using a machine. When the mat is laid in the holder, it doesn't fit squarely. One edge tappers off as it goes down. I was going to send it back, but the receiver(it was a gift) loved it so much she didn't want to let it go. Overall experience was pretty good. I'll definitely give Personalization Mall another try.
Happy Hubby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 10, 2016
I ordered this for my Husband and it turned out WONDERFUL! The quality is amazing and now that everyone has seen it .... they want one with their design on it! Thanks for making myself and my Hubby so happy with our purchase!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - January 9, 2016
Absolutely love this mat!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2016
One of the best Christmas gifts I've given. My friend absolutely loved it!!!
Awesome Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, VA) - December 15, 2015
The quality is very good delivery was fast and my picture turned out so good!
Awesome Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, VA) - December 15, 2015
The quality is very good delivery was fast and my picture turned out so good!
Perfect Gift!
By Euzenir C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with it, very good quality and I pleased somebody that loved it. I highly recommend this product. Thanks
Great Looking Doormat
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized doormat!!!
This Rug Will Be Used in Side.
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is excellent,very well made the picture reproduction came out very well.I am very pleased all the way around with the purchase.
Perfect
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original mat was dark so I sent customer service an email to see if something could be done. They responded quickly and I received a replacement in less than a week and it turned out perfect. It's a good quality product and worth the money!
Picture Doormat
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my father's new motorhome put on a doormat with the picture on it. His 70th birthdday was yesterday and this item was the highlight of his gifts. Seeing his dream that he worked for his enttire life on a doormat in the front is pretty cool. Makes his retirement even sweeter. Thanks so much
Shows True Colors ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - January 13, 2015
Love the rug ... it is a little thin but the colors are true and the printing and edging is well done. The tools to setup my order were easy to use and I received exactly what I specified. Shipping was a day late but we did have a snow storm which I am guessing complicated things ...
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - October 19, 2014
The picture I selected was very high quality, so the mat turned out great. I wish there was one slightly bigger, but still happy with the results.
Doggie Doormat
By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Even thicker material than I thought it was going to be. I gave it to my daughter for her birthday and she loved it!
More than I expected for the price
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, price and delivery time - plus, relatively easy website. Best and easiest purchase I ever made on line - you will not be disappointed.
Delightful doormat!
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how my doormat turned out - almost too beautiful to stand on! Every time I look at it, I am reminded of the incredible butterflies we saw last summer and I immediately smile. The backing is non-slip and the material of the front is smooth, but not too much so, that it is safe.
Good product
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good for what it is. Having a picture on a rug is kind of hard to have REAL usefulness out of it. Got it for our business for JUST the looks, But personalization mall shipped very quickly and efficiently!
purchased to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 24, 2013
I got this to give as gift for someone. The quality was good. The mat itself is nice. The picture we submitted is exactly what was put on the mat. Very satisfied. My wife liked it so much we're ordering one for ourselves
Loved it!
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend and she absolutely loved it!
More a wall hanging than a doormat
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third photo mat I've purchased for gifts. The quality is great and no one wants to actually use it as a doormat. It's nice being able to personalize with your favorite pet or place.
Big hit as presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered 3 doormats and they all came out beautifully. The customer service was excellent with online chat answering a couple questions for me during the ordering process. These were ordered as presents and everyone just LOVED them. Would recommend this as a creative and thoughful present (including a present for yourself!).
Nice Quality Product!!!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast as usual, the quality of the picture I uploaded was awesome!! Very nice product! My mom loved it!!
Heather
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my husband's RC Room! Men usually could care less about a doormat but this was a hit.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 11, 2012
i must admit that when i placed the order for the door mat i was not sure how it would turn out, but when i received the mat i was extreemly impressed. it came out bueatiful. the quality, speed and ease of setting up the order was great. the steps for ordering were clear and concise. being able to personalize gifts for everyone in my life has made shopping for gifts for a special day a breeze. i will be coming back often.
Graphics Good, Text on an angle
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn around time great. Reproduction of image great. Text was on a noticeable angle. Not a big deal as this was a gag gift, but I would have returned it if it was a serious gift.
Great quality, very fast
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took less than 1 week for my order to arrive. We're very please with the quality of the 3 Megapix picture. The company did a better job of cropping it than I did.
Good Quality, Good Price
By Joshua U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearing, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually surprised by how nice the quality was of this doormat. I uploaded a picture that was of the highest quality on this site, and it stretches it out pretty well. I wouldn't recommend using anything less than the best quality picture in order to have the best looking doormat. Good product, good quality, good price.
Awesome!
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were completely surprised with how nice this came out. It receives lots of compliments and the always familiar, "where'd you get that?" The price is a bonus too! Would definitely order again!
Exceeded Expectations
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This placemat is the cutest thing! I bought it for a client gift and can't wait to present it to her. At first, I was intimidated by the ordering process because it was my first time uploading an image, but the extremely user friendly ordering system made it a snap. The placement quality is fantastic. Great product!
Really Cute
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute...a bit thin but very cute. It came very quickly and the color and picture quality is really good. I would recommend this to anyone...
DoorMat
By Gretchen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father, I designed a picture of his corvette right before Christmas as a last minute gift idea, and to my surprise this company met my expectations, I placed the order on a Saturday and received my item on Wednesday, no express mail...and it was perfect! My father loved it...except he says he cant walk on it!
Excelent quality
By Dalexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise by the quality of this doormat. The colors are very bright and intense. The picture looks perfect, just like the original. If you want to give something different this is a very nice option. The thing is you won't want to step on such a beautiful doormat!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved