Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
~Elizabeth - AZ

Loving You Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 9847
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photos mugs a definite hit with everyone!
By JOHN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two photo mugs and couldn't be happier with purchase. Great gift idea for a memorable keepsake!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - February 8, 2014
I bought 3 of these beautiful mugs as valentine gifts for my daughters grandparents and they all loved them!!!
very nice
By Pearl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for father's day and mother's day for my son's grandparents. It was a great gift for their 1st gift as grandparents. The image was clear and well done.
Better than photo
By angelo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sherman oaks, CA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had order this for a friend who lost her pets. The mug was perfect and looked better than the photo scanned in. Our friend loved it and was excited with the way it looked.
Extraordinary!!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a fabulous gift for my sister in law from her son. We were able to easily upload a photo of them on the mug and preview how it would look before we placed the order. With the ability to personalize it without any extra charges, it made a very special Valentine's present. The quick shipment amazes me anytime I place an order and this order was no exception. We received the mug just in time for Valentine's Day even when the order was not placed until Feb 9th. All this without excessive shipping charges. When the mug arrived, I was very impressed with the large size, roomy handle, and nice weight of the mug. It was a very good quality at a very reasonable price. The personalization was exactly right and the picture looked great. Thanks so much for helping to capture memories to last a lifetime.
Last Minute Xmas Gift
By Fidelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another site dropped the ball & sent me someone else's order. As this was a Xmas gift, I scrambled & ordered this mug. My Neice was excited to see her favorite band on the mug & uses it everday. Thank you for the accuracy & speedy delivery. It arrived in perfect condition on Xmas Eve. It made her very happy. Thank you!
Coffee mug
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is absolutely adorable, very nice quality!! The words are written nicely, great gift, it was a hit!!
Review for Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 21, 2012
I thought it would have been bigger but other than the size everything else came exactly like I wanted it.
photo mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friends birthday. I had bought her the black dress mug(which she loved) But when she saw the box, she thought it was one with her and my grand-daughter. Since it wasn't I knew I could do this one for her birthday!! She is going to love it.
Great Grandma Gift for Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - May 21, 2012
Very colorful Mug and is a lovely product
Love, love love this mug!!
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a family reunion, and everyone loved the mugs!! Great quality and super cute, would highly recommend!!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2011
We were very pleased with the end result of the photo and text!
Abuelita's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 26, 2011
The picture was blurry, however the customer service I received was spectacular!! I sent them the picture again and they are resending me another mug. No hassle, I am waiting to receive the mug. Abuelita will love the mug no matter what.... cause it has a picture of her first grandson. Blurry or not. You know grandma's. Thank you again. I love this site!!!
Recipient loved it!
By Arleen L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was delighted and said the mug came out correctly and beautifully. It was shipped out and received very quickly. I have been very pleased with everything I have ever ordered - or received - from Personalizationmall.com!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - February 13, 2012
I recently bought a mug and I'm really happy that I got to customized the mug on my own. To be honest, the customization came out wonderful just as it was online. I also love the fact that Personalizationmall.com didn't charged the customized fee, or else that's going to be wicked pricey >_< Overall, I'm really happy with my first purchase on Personalizationmall.com! I hope the next time that I stopped by Personalizationmall.com there will be more unique and one of a kind gift that I can purchased.
Amazing
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a cute gift for my mother, she was tickled when she saw it. The quality is amazing, and for the price it's a really really great gift.
Loving You© Personalized Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - May 14, 2011
Great product. Wonderful for Mothers Day gift. Came out better than preview!
Love This Mug!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been getting personalized photo mugs for 6 years and the past two years have ordered from here. They turn out great. Both the quality and price are good. I have ordered a few other things from here as well and have always been happy with the product. I will continue to order from here. The customer service is also great. I dropped and broke one of the mugs 5 days before Christmas when I was wrapping it. I made a phone call and they had it shipped out the next day so it would arrive in time for Christmas. The second one was even cheaper than the first because it had gone on sale!
Loving you mugs
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable I never expected them to look as good as
they do. I can't wait to give them on Valentine's day!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved