Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your company and your site. I think the best thing of all is the ability to preview everything, in all of the color options available, and changing things/editing things is so easy....
~Justin - PA

Initial Impressions Glass Coaster Set of 4 customer reviews

Engraved Initial Monogram Glass Coaster Set - 3205
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Classy & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2014
I bought these for a cousin as a nice gift to send her off to her bright new beginnings! She loved them! Arrived as scheduled and I ordered express shipping. Gift box was a nice touch and it was sent nicely and securely bubbled to prevent cracks or scratches. It was even left untied so product could be viewed before giving it away. So product was classy and elegant and I had ordered from personalization mall before and am again beyond pleased with service and product!
Coasters were very well received
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item as well as the matching decanter and stemless wineglasses made a great combination of gifts our son and wife really loved.
Love them
By Margot J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Elegant and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - August 23, 2013
These are just gorgeous! Such a classy gift... we're using them here at the office and they are very elegant.
Cindy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 26, 2013
Beautiful coasters. The perfect hostess gift. Arrived in a timely manner and customer service couldn't have been more helpful and attentive. I LOVE Personalization Mall and can always count on their attention to detail and customer satisfaction.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2011
These coasters exceeded my expectations! The etching is well done and the glass is relatively thick. I purchased this for newlyweds and they are quite pleased with this gift.
They thought this set was beautiful!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coaster set was a Christmas gift to our cousins (they just remodeled their kitchen and had a bar area installed), and they absolutely loved them!
Very pleased!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, came in good time, very very nice :)
Great glass coasters
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in a timely manner and was packaged very carefully. The engraving looked awesome. I had purchased it as a house warming gift. My friends were impressed and just loved the coasters.

Thanks for a great product!!:)
Very nice
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and look of these. I hope my sister will like them too.
Great Gift Idea
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my in-laws. They had just moved into a new place so it was perfect for them. They loved them and thought they great.
Coasters for Christmas
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed another gift for my sister. So I thought of the new first class bar she had built this year. I speedily ran the net and found your company. I ordered two sets of glass coasters with their initial. It came the next day!!!! I was quite surprised, I ordered on the 23rd and it came Christmas Eve. She and her husband loved them. I plan to get her other gifts through the Personalization Mall. Thank you for completing the order so fast. And the impressive set of coasters!!!
glass coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - September 26, 2013
Very nice
Just Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2012
I bought these for a friend and just fell in love with them. Lucky for her we don't have the same initial in our first name or she would've never received them.
Great Products, Great Service, Lousy Website
By DOUG D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SACRAMENTO, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products I gave as gifts, my friends raved about, I may buy some for myself. The website needs to be improved, countless times I had to go back and check the "ship to" address, it kept saving the last person I sent something to. I spent over $500 with this company this year.

They should have multiple "ship to's" for one order, right now, as far as I can tell, you can only ship to one location per order. Other than that, love these guys.
Pointless
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful, however they are definitely not worth the money unless you want to use them for decoration. They are glass so they are pointless as a coaster.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved