Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So soft
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio , TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is amazingly soft only wish they came in different colors other then black and pink but other then that love them. Got them for my brother and fiancé have given to them yet but I think that they will love them.
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 29, 2016
Purchased this robe set as a birthday present for a friend who is getting married soon. She was very happy with her gift and remarked " the robes are so soft."The monogram adds a touch of flair.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - October 25, 2016
I've had 5 weddings to attend this year and these robes are my go to gift! Great quality and the newlyweds love them!
Super Soft, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - October 24, 2016
We purchased these robes as an anniversary gift for our friends. They love them! We were all impressed with how soft the robes were and with the quality. Highly recommend them.
So happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 21, 2016
I am very happy and satisfied from my purchase, and I hope my daughter and her soon to be husband would love it too, this will be a wedding present for them??????
Loved it!!!
By Paulette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it!
Great Quality
By Jameela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very thick and soft. Arm length is usually an issue for me but these come just past my wrists. Purchased 2 as a wedding gift and Love the product so much i bought one for myself a week later.
Good quality!
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received fast, good quality and nice gift for newlyweds
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gastonia, NC) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my parents. They loved them very much.
Mom wins
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVES this; she said it is one of the best I ever bought her. It's great quality and soo comfy. I wish I would have bought myself one. I may get a set for my hubby & me.
Soft and comfy
By Akita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it i ordered this for my husband and he loved great birthday gift
Great except shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016
Product exceeded the expectation, this was a gift my husband absolutely loved it. But I paid for express shipping and it came two days later then expected delivery time.
Love IT!
By Shopper (Raleigh , NC) - February 29, 2016
I bought one for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved his robe it turned out to be a great gift
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - February 22, 2016
I was a bit worried this would shed but this is a very heavy and soo very soft to the touch. This product is awesome. Don't think about anymore, you won't go wrong with this.
Satisfied Customer
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe for my husband for Valentine's Day. I must say that it was the perfect gift! It's soft to the touch that the quality of the fabric speaks for itself. My husband truly loves it. I give the product a thumbs up!
Special Gift
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this robe to my future bride on Valentines Day and she was just elated on the soft comfortable feel of the robe. This is surely a recommended purchase for pampering.
Second Purchase
By Sheldon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase I have made from your company. Always excellent quality, great value and extremely prompt results with the delivery.

You make me look better and better to my girl friend; so need I say more!!!!


Sheldon Goldner
Love
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried because a few days after placing the order, I remembered there was no option to choose a size! But they came four days letter, the fit perfect and are sooooo soft and plush we love them!
Elegant Robes
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased pair of robes for Valentines Day and they were a great hit. Robes are very comfortable,
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 16, 2016
Very good quality and super soft.
Best v-day gift ever said my wife
By LeRoy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect purchase for my wife she said it was the best present she has ever gotten from me. She really loved the initials.
GREAT ROBE
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved this robe!! He said it was extremely comfortable!!
Great
By Omar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and fast shipping!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2016
Amazing quality!
Robe Set 100% Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 10, 2016
Robe set sent to mom & and husband for Valentine's Day, 2016. They both really enjoyed the style, look and customization of the robes. Stitching and material truly was grade A quality. They smiled and now will begin ordering online. Thanks guys for a valuable product. & the greeting card also added spunk to the shipment. Again thanks & keep up the great work!
Better than I expected
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Order was way better than I expected. This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it.
best Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache, OK) - February 9, 2016
I bought these for my wife and I for Valentine's. I put our nicknames for each other on them which was a hit with my wife and the quality / and warmth of these are great. We don't smoke in the house so we're walking around outside looking like Hugh hefner
He Loves it!
By Jedda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my husband for his birthday and HE LOVES IT!! He says it's warm and he loves the monogram.
Nice rob
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it
Great Gift, Quality Robes
By Takea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set for my brother and sister-in-law for their 2nd (cotton) anniversary. Let's just say he likes his so much, he wore it out to the bus stop to drop the kids...and received compliments! Lol
Perfect Gift!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved it. It's so soft and warm and looks amazing on him!
Very Expensive Looking as Well!
Really Great Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - January 16, 2016
I bought one for my wife and she loved it so much that I got one for myself. It's extremely comfortable, well-made, and aesthetically pleasing. The monogram looks great as well!
love our robes
By james Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft material...Super warm.... love our his and hers robes.. just what we were looking for...
Three men and their robes
By Shopper (Black Creek, NC) - January 11, 2016
I decided early while Christmas shopping that I would purchase my men robes for their gifts. Personalizationmall.com made my shopping for these items easier. When the boxes were opened Christmas morning they were and are still the favorite gifts. The quality is great. My men are very protective of their robes. My only regret is that I did not order me one.
READ THIS
By LeNorris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend..she doesn't know yet. But when I received it I wanted to keep it myself.. I NEVER leave reviews guys. These guys are the truth. A1 material..luxury..feels expensive!
Greg
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams , MA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the fleece robe for my granddaughter as a Christmas present and she loved it. So did my wife but I didn't order her one.So I ordered a second one for her and they are both happy.Very soft and quite warm. The embroidery came out very nice. I would definitely order again and recommend to other people.
The greatest Present in the World!
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bath rope to my sister in law and her husband, I never thought was going to be such a great present. I think from the moment they got it they didn't took it off. I haven't seen them in a couple of days and I'm pretty sure they are still wearing them. “I tried one of the bath ropes, and the fabric is so fuzzy and it was really hard to give it back to them.

The personalization was super well done, and beautiful. I really recommend this product!
Black Robe
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was perfect, especially for a tall man. The embroidery was the right green color I picked and I couldn't be more please. Very professional and it was delivered before the due date before Christmas. I will shop here more in the future.
luxury robes
By Sullivan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my both my sons they loved them,and put them on for the night. I want to thank you again for the quality of your products and the fast shipping.
again you made my Christmas shopping a breeze.
luxury robes
By Sullivan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these for those hard to buy daughter-in-laws I love so much. They loved them. Thanks for the discount and the shipping you helped made my Christmas shopping a easy task.

Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved