Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
~Jennifer - MI

All You Need Is Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Etched Glass Suncatcher - Personalized Love Design - 3570
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so simple yet so cute! It's small enough to hang on a window but not over take it! already thinking of another one to get!
These will be sun catchers for my granddaughter and me.
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebec, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sun catchers for my granddaughter and me.
Best shipping service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - April 20, 2013
I purchased the suncatcher as a gift. I was shocked and thrilled that it arrived the next day.
Pretty Suncatcher
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first suncatcher I've ordered from personalizationmall.com. I was very happy with the quality and I'm anxious to give it to the bride and groom.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2013
very nice, just what I expected - thank you
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2012
I wanted something for our domestic partners anniversary, I saw this and since we both like Suncatchers I thought this might fit the bill. I placed the order they did show how it would look after personalization, the order arrived by Fed X within 5 days, it was exactly as ordered. It was heavier than expected but a good size, it hangs proudly in our window. Thank you for making the experience so nice. I would order again.
nice suncatcher/ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 15, 2012
Very nice! This will make a nice personalized gift for a friend who will be getting married soon.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By RUTH ANN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the Personalized Suncatcher I ordered for my niece and her husband for a wedding gift, the ornament was beautiful and the engraving perfect. It came with a suction cup hanger for a window, I also ordered the silver stand to give them two options for displaying. I love Personalization Mall for personalized gifts, I have ordered baby gifts, birthday gifts, wedding gifts and have been so pleased with everything I purchased, and the service is fast.
Thanks so much for great products and great service.
Awesome surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - May 22, 2011
My wife was astounded when she saw the gift. She tried to guess what was it for about 3 hours, until I finally told her she has absolutely no clue. She was speechless.
LOVE the suncatcher!!
By bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeneville, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the suncatcher for my wife for valentines day. it arrived in time, and she really loved it!...i just wish it had a year on it, besides our names.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newportville, PA) - January 28, 2011
After receiving the "All You Need Is Love" personalized Suncatcher, I was totally pleased with the quality. The Description on site was exactly as received, and can't wait to give this Gift!
Love Is In the Air.
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item. It'just the right size, beautifully done and looks great in our window. Also, the company is very helpful. I accidently left out my house number on the shipping adress. I emailed customer service, explained what happened. They assured me they would take care of it when it was returned "No such address" and they did so in a timely manner. Buy this suncatcher. It's charming and deal with a great company.
Beautiful
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surpassed what I was hoping for. It is very elegant looking and made well. A plus is that every time I have ordered from personalization.com I have recieved my items in a speedy manner and have always been great quality.
Wedding gift tag
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellendale, ND) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this suncatcher as a special tag to tie on a wedding gift...it is exactly what I wanted. It was printed with their names perfectly. it is a good size for my purpose. The bag that it came in adds to the quality.

Thank you.
Great gift
By Minh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my Gf, and she was so happy when she got it.
Love sun catcher
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont , NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's wedding 4-17-10. It's hanging in my kitchen window where everyone enters. It is so pretty.

Thank You, Will order again.

Linda
Beautiful suncatcher!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this suncatcher to tie on a wedding gift. I thought it would be a nice finishing touch to the ribbons and bows. Boy, was I right! I had the bride and groom's names engraved in the heart and it actually serves as a very lovely "tag" for the gift. They will treasure it, I am sure. It is just beautiful!
Special gift!
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this a sun-catcher, but an eye-catcher too! We bought this for a newly-wed couple & bought another for my wife & myself. The personalization makes this such a special gift!
Perfect
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactally what I expected and the couple
I gave it to loved it. Reasonably priced and great quality! Would definatly order from this site time and time again.
Sun Catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 16, 2013
I really like this suncatcher. The letters for our names were small. They are hard to read. It is really thick. Other then that its a great product and very pretty.
so cute
By Vonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter inlaw will love this. They are a young newly wed couple that are so very in love. This suncatcher says it all. Simple but the spelling of their names in the center were pretty small. It would great if your name onle has 3 or 4 leters in it. All in all i love it!!!!
Beautiful
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed quickly and everything looks GREAT! I can’t wait to give it to my daughter at her shower! Thank you
Personalized sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - November 24, 2013
When i ordered it, i was under the impression that the colors in the sun catcher were clear, white and green. So I was disappointed when I received it,to see it was just clear and white. Looks nicer online :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved