Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Coffee Personalized Mug 2pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Glass Irish Coffee Mug Set - Four Leaf Clover - 1268
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas present. I ordered them about 5 days before Chrismas and received them about 3 days later! They are adorable! My mother loved them! Great quality, fast shipping and good prices! I may buy more!
Happy with results
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was quick and the items are perfect
Irish Coffee
By Josie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses are nice however a couple of them did have air bubbles in the glass.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - October 2, 2014
Nice quality. I bought these for a Christmas gift for a family member.
Quality etching
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as gifts and they were well received. The recipient commented on how beautifully they were etched.
Irish Coffee Mug Set
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the mugs and with the etching on the glass.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 26, 2013
These mugs are just as shown. Excellent quality as always from Personalization Mall. Arrived much sooner than expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jeff Sta, NY) - October 1, 2013
Product came in quickly and I was really pleased with the personalization. This made a great birthday gift.
Luv My Mugs!!!
By Kirk H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these when I knocked my favorite coffee mug, a crystal glass mug, that I received from my late Dad, and it shattered into a million pieces. I wanted something similar and came across these during my search. The style was what I was looking for and the price was reasonable. In addition I could put a personalized message on them (Luv MY Coffee!)and I got two to booth! They arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. I'm an avid coffee drinker and the mugs were just the right size for the small setting on my Keurig. I am thoroughly satisfied and would highly recommend them!!!
Mugs for all kinds of coffee drinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2013
I ordered two of these personalized mugs and they look very good. Have not used yet so do not know how they will last through a washing but the personalization looks good. I plan to use not only for Irish coffee but also Keoke coffees and other specialty coffee drinks. Nice feel to the mug. Only thing I would change is that the name would be on the opposite side as we are right handed and the name shows on the other side. Others can see the personalization however.
Perfect!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my Irish dad. The print is clear and easy to read. It looks exactly as it does in the preview photo.
great gift even better customer service
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are adorable with the personalization and they are a good price. They came superfast, but one came broken. I think I spent a total of 2 minutes on the phone with the nicest sales rep who had a replacement out to me just as fast. Definitely recommend!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, MI) - March 13, 2012
These mugs are nice other than the fact that the handles are to thin.
Made Valentine's Day Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 20, 2012
Thank you Personalization Mall. Your gift helped me make this Valentine's Day special with gifts for both my parents, and my fiance. They were beautiful and timeless. Will be back soon! Thanks again.
Going to be a fun St. Pat's Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 26, 2012
Love these mugs! Used one reviewer's suggestion of putting the O' before the last name to make us Irish for the day. I used our last name (O'Johnson") and also my teen son's given name (O'Benjamin") to personalized a set of six. (Now we'll have enough for breakfast and after a St. Pat's Dinner!) They will be a good surprise St.Patrick's Day Morning with hot "green" chocolate, green eggs and what ever else I come up with! Thank you reviewer and Personalization mall!
Quality Irish coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 8, 2012
Love these mugs. Ordered them for Christmas presents 2011. Friends thrilled with mugs personalized with "O'Smith", for example, using their last names although not Irish. We, ourselves, have had a pair for many years and they still look brand new. No "seams" in the bowl of the mugs. The handles are part of the glass, not glued on as I've seen in lesser quality mugs. The mugs are substantial, but not clunky.
PERSONALIZED IRISH COFFEE MUG SET
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED TO RECEIVE THE MUGS SO QUICKLY IN THE MAIL AND IN GOOD CONDITION. I WAS SOMEWHAT DISAPPOINTED TO SEE THE PRINTING WAS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED AND WOULD HAVE LIKED IT MORE IN THE CENTER OF THE MUG SINCE I OMITTED THE SHAMROCK. HOWEVER, I THINK THE PEOPLE I BOUGHT THEM FOR WILL APPRECIATE THEM.
Great Irish coffee mugs.
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for Irish coffee. They are a larger then the standard 8oz mug. Having it personalized adds to the look of the mug.
Good Job
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This too was a gift for my wife because she loves Irish coffee. It was a boig hit for her.
Great Gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancee as his wedding gift because Irish Coffee is his favorite drink and he is proud of his Irish heritage. Price is unbeatable for 2 glasses and with the personalization, it is just perfect! I know he will be proud to use it and show it off for years to come. Received in the mail yesterday after ordering last week and etching came out beautifully. Size of name was as pictured in the preview and looks very professional. Couldn't be happier!!
Irish coffee mugs are a hit
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Irish Coffee personalized mugs arrived in perfect condition. They are everything I hoped they would be. The quality of the glass is outstanding. My wife will love them for Christmas.

Dr. Bill Scharffe
Saginaw, MI
Nice glass mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - November 27, 2011
The mugs that were personalized came out great. The only down side was that one of the four that shipped broke. But the customer service was excellent and they immediately sent out a replacement mug.
Beautiful personalized mugs
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as an anniversary gift. They look great and keep beverages hot as well. I would definitely recommend hand-washing them so the engraving doesn't fade, but so far we have not had any problems with them and are very happy with the product!
irish mug set
By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are good mugs, a little small, but still very nice and done well.
Mug
By Lauris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Love These Glasses
By Kerryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered these glasses twice. Once for a wedding gift and once for an engagement gift and they always look fantastic.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 18, 2012
These are great. A little bigger than standard irish coffee mugs. The shipping was super fast.
Satisfaction
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson really liked this very personal gift
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
Cute mugs, good quality, nice engraving, nice gift, good price!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs arrived quickly and exactly as described. Excellent ordering experience, I ordered two more today.
Perfect gift for the coffee lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 29, 2012
Excellent quality! Very quick processing and shipment...was a last minute Christmas gift and received it in plenty of time. I will give you my future business!!
Exactly as Ordered
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Total satisfaction, product is exactly as shown on line.
Great Irish Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - March 28, 2011
Just a great Irish Coffee Mug - everyone loved the personalized name and shamrock on the Mugs at our St Patty's Day gathering. It added to the fun and delight in serving the Irish Coffee.
Super fun gift
By SC C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than appears in picture but cute.
First visit
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give them!
The etching came out beautifully.The mug's size and weight are are perfect for either hot or cold drinks.
The only thing that was a little off was the delivery time about three days sooner than I thought!
Thank you.




the perfect coffee mug
By Celeste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrae, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been looking for a 10 oz. glass mug to go with incomplete glass mug set I already have and this is a close match...so much nicer than small 8 oz. mugs....nicely etched and we love,love them; I think we'll order more!...
Glass coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 27, 2011
Outstanding product - it was a gift for my sister and she loves the personalization.
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mugs were absolutely beautiful and the personalization was perfect. Shipping was fast and was packaged great. Wonderful gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved