Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Irish Coffee Personalized Glass Footed Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Irish Coffee Mug Set - Four Leaf Clover - 1268
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMHERST, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a Christmas present. I ordered them about 5 days before Chrismas and received them about 3 days later! They are adorable! My mother loved them! Great quality, fast shipping and good prices! I may buy more!
Happy with results
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was quick and the items are perfect
Irish Coffee
By Josie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses are nice however a couple of them did have air bubbles in the glass.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 26, 2017
I absolutely love these mugs. They are perfect for my Irish Coffee. Will be giving these as a bridal shower gift and I know the bride and groom are going to love them as much as I do. Thank you.
Coffee Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - May 15, 2017
Very nice quality, but I didn't realize it was so small.
So pleased!!
By Pattie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy and satisfied with the glass mugs, they were beautiful, packaged well and arrived so fast! The person I gifted them to cried at how wonderful a gift they were. I will definitely use the site again.
Perfect
By madason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are very sturdy and heavy. Etching is beautiful. I would most definitely recommend these to my friends and family!!
So adorable!
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for a St. Patrick's Day gift and she absolutely loved them! She told me her and my dad drink their coffee in them every morning. They are so cute and good quality.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 16, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized Irish Coffee Mugs, they were above my expectations in quality, and were packaged great.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - March 10, 2015
I bought these as a gift and I couldn't be happier; Absolutely lovely!
So cute!!!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love these they are adorable! They really great quality and they will make great drinking glasses. I gave these as a gift and they were loved!! I have never ordered anything from this site that wasn't quality.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 6, 2014
I had bought these for my boyfriends parents as little christmas gifts. I have not given it to them yet but i have to say these glasses are absolutely adorable!!! I am so excited to give it to them and cant wait to order more from this site!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - October 2, 2014
Nice quality. I bought these for a Christmas gift for a family member.
Quality etching
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as gifts and they were well received. The recipient commented on how beautifully they were etched.
Irish Coffee Mug Set
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the mugs and with the etching on the glass.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 26, 2013
These mugs are just as shown. Excellent quality as always from Personalization Mall. Arrived much sooner than expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jeff Sta, NY) - October 1, 2013
Product came in quickly and I was really pleased with the personalization. This made a great birthday gift.
Luv My Mugs!!!
By Kirk H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these when I knocked my favorite coffee mug, a crystal glass mug, that I received from my late Dad, and it shattered into a million pieces. I wanted something similar and came across these during my search. The style was what I was looking for and the price was reasonable. In addition I could put a personalized message on them (Luv MY Coffee!)and I got two to booth! They arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. I'm an avid coffee drinker and the mugs were just the right size for the small setting on my Keurig. I am thoroughly satisfied and would highly recommend them!!!
Mugs for all kinds of coffee drinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 5, 2013
I ordered two of these personalized mugs and they look very good. Have not used yet so do not know how they will last through a washing but the personalization looks good. I plan to use not only for Irish coffee but also Keoke coffees and other specialty coffee drinks. Nice feel to the mug. Only thing I would change is that the name would be on the opposite side as we are right handed and the name shows on the other side. Others can see the personalization however.
Perfect!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my Irish dad. The print is clear and easy to read. It looks exactly as it does in the preview photo.
great gift even better customer service
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are adorable with the personalization and they are a good price. They came superfast, but one came broken. I think I spent a total of 2 minutes on the phone with the nicest sales rep who had a replacement out to me just as fast. Definitely recommend!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, MI) - March 13, 2012
These mugs are nice other than the fact that the handles are to thin.
Made Valentine's Day Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 20, 2012
Thank you Personalization Mall. Your gift helped me make this Valentine's Day special with gifts for both my parents, and my fiance. They were beautiful and timeless. Will be back soon! Thanks again.
Going to be a fun St. Pat's Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 26, 2012
Love these mugs! Used one reviewer's suggestion of putting the O' before the last name to make us Irish for the day. I used our last name (O'Johnson") and also my teen son's given name (O'Benjamin") to personalized a set of six. (Now we'll have enough for breakfast and after a St. Pat's Dinner!) They will be a good surprise St.Patrick's Day Morning with hot "green" chocolate, green eggs and what ever else I come up with! Thank you reviewer and Personalization mall!
Quality Irish coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 8, 2012
Love these mugs. Ordered them for Christmas presents 2011. Friends thrilled with mugs personalized with "O'Smith", for example, using their last names although not Irish. We, ourselves, have had a pair for many years and they still look brand new. No "seams" in the bowl of the mugs. The handles are part of the glass, not glued on as I've seen in lesser quality mugs. The mugs are substantial, but not clunky.
Coffee Cups
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, wished the print was bigger and/or had other choices of fonts.
Irish surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - May 19, 2017
a gift for the future that will bring a smile!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 19, 2015
The etching on my cups was immaculate and deep! No change in the quality after washing. I love them! Highly recommended
Irish coffee mugs are a hit
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Irish Coffee personalized mugs arrived in perfect condition. They are everything I hoped they would be. The quality of the glass is outstanding. My wife will love them for Christmas.

Dr. Bill Scharffe
Saginaw, MI
Good Job
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This too was a gift for my wife because she loves Irish coffee. It was a boig hit for her.
Great Gift!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiancee as his wedding gift because Irish Coffee is his favorite drink and he is proud of his Irish heritage. Price is unbeatable for 2 glasses and with the personalization, it is just perfect! I know he will be proud to use it and show it off for years to come. Received in the mail yesterday after ordering last week and etching came out beautifully. Size of name was as pictured in the preview and looks very professional. Couldn't be happier!!
Great Irish coffee mugs.
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for Irish coffee. They are a larger then the standard 8oz mug. Having it personalized adds to the look of the mug.
Great glass
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is awesome however I thought I was getting a set of them since the site showed them as a pair!
I was expecting a set.
Love them!
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Irish Coffee mugs look great. I cant wait to give them to the recipients! Kay D in customer service was fantastic and very helpful!
Beautiful personalized mugs
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as an anniversary gift. They look great and keep beverages hot as well. I would definitely recommend hand-washing them so the engraving doesn't fade, but so far we have not had any problems with them and are very happy with the product!
Fast turn around easy order
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the turn around time and great service. Easy to use when personalizing. This is my go to website for all my special gifts.
irish mug set
By kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are good mugs, a little small, but still very nice and done well.
Nice glass mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - November 27, 2011
The mugs that were personalized came out great. The only down side was that one of the four that shipped broke. But the customer service was excellent and they immediately sent out a replacement mug.
PERSONALIZED IRISH COFFEE MUG SET
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED TO RECEIVE THE MUGS SO QUICKLY IN THE MAIL AND IN GOOD CONDITION. I WAS SOMEWHAT DISAPPOINTED TO SEE THE PRINTING WAS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED AND WOULD HAVE LIKED IT MORE IN THE CENTER OF THE MUG SINCE I OMITTED THE SHAMROCK. HOWEVER, I THINK THE PEOPLE I BOUGHT THEM FOR WILL APPRECIATE THEM.
this was a birthday gift for my best friend.
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briones, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved the cups.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved