Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 21, 2013
I have purchased five of these bags over a period of time. I love being able to personalize the bag and the saying. Wish it had a zipper or toggle to close the top, but that is my only complaint.
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - July 20, 2013
I have purchased five of these bags over a period of time. I love being able to personalize the bag and the saying. Wish it had a zipper or toggle to close the top, but that is my only complaint.
LOVELY!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This nearly made my best friend cry,she loved it.....thank you!
Unique gift for a good price
By Lidia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this tote on three seperate occasions as birthday gifts. Each of the recipients said they really liked it and that they loved the personalization. As I had the totes shipped directly to them, without seeing the totes first, I specifically asked about the quality and size and all said it was made very well, the design was beautiful, and the size was very good. I would definitely purchase this as a gift again.
Features I like
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size bag with pleanty of room. Sturdy and the print looks great! Sweet gifts.
Tammy
By Tambra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the item it is BETTER than I was expecting. The tote is sturdy and the imprint is beautifully done. Would recommend this product to anyone. It is lovely and I am so pleased to give as a gift.
Great gift
By Mary; J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags. I ordered two to start with and when I saw them and I could change up the meaning I bought two more. Looking forward to another gift giving opportunity so I can purchase again.
Great gifts with very little turn-around time
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scrambled to find the right gift for a student teaching intern in a class I am a paraeducator in and this site really came through for me. Thank you Personalization Mall!
LOVED these totes!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 11, 2011
We purchased these for our four little grand daughters and used them as carry totes for their Christmas gifts (we celebrated early).
The girls were so excited:) Before they left, they packed all of their things in their individual totes....it was very cute! Great quality and price!!
Great Name Meaning Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 7, 2011
This bag is constructed very nice The personalized printing is more than I expected for the great price. I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and I am sure all the ladies will like them! I recommend these totes for yourself or great as gifts!
Great gift!
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to a sorority sister. She was just thrilled and I was too at her reaction. Thank you so much for a wonderful, useful, and personal product.
Personalized Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 26, 2011
Really nice bag. Unfortunately my friend didn't like it coz the meaning was not apt :(

Recommended!!
Tote Bags
By BettyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces loved their personalized tote bags! Because their names have unusual spellings, it is difficult to find products with their names on them.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - August 14, 2011
I ordered these for my sisters and sisters-in-law for Christmas. We have a very large family, so the women buy inexpensive gifts for each other and this fits the bill perfectly.
Personalized bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - August 7, 2011
Ordered two of these bags - one for my sister and one for me. Mine came with some odd blobs of color. I contacted customer service, sent photographs, and they replaced the bag immediately! WOW! I was impressed by the service and the bag!
Very pretty and sturdy
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tote-got it for a friend that is hard to buy for, but carries totes all the time!
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - July 27, 2011
This was actually of better quality & bigger than I thought it would be. I bought as a gift for daughter in Florida so it will serve its purpose nicely.
It's the Best of All Totes
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I saw the picture and knew what all I could put in it. You never know the tastes of the receiver, so I can put some flowers, box of pop corn, snacks, candles, a book etc.

The personalization is beautiful and I opted for the meaning of the name and it is so true for the woman I am giving it to. Just get one for yourself, I'm trying my best to go "green."

Great Canvas BAg
By Kenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Go this for my daughter. She loves it! It was exactly what I expected.
Beautiful Canvas Tote
By Evelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote is larger than expected. Ordered it as a gift for my daughter who is a special auntie to my granddaughter. Personalization is beautiful.
Linda bag & cup
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? Beautiful, beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect for the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - May 27, 2011
I purchased this bag for my 92 year old Aunt. She absolutely loved it and she's a very hard person to please. I earned some definate brownie points!
Fast Shipping, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 17, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a colleague. The ordering process was very simple, the price was reasonable, and shipping was lightning fast. The tote is of good quality and was very well-received. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again. Thanks!
Wonderful product & delivery!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Living in NW Oklahoma, I often order online, but what a fantastic surprise to order from Personalization Mall.Com. Ordered 5 Personalized Totes and received 5 beautifully personalized totes within only 3 days!!! Plan to order more often from this company and have shared this experience with MANY folks! Keep up the great work!!!!
bought for BM
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my BM who will be holding all of my emergency day stuff for the day of my wedding. It is big and durable (so far). It will be ideal for the day of the wedding. I know my BM is going to love it since she can reuse it after the day is done. ;)
Mom loved it!!!
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mom's birthday a couple of weeks ago and since we don't live in the same city, I had it delivered, when she received it I could sense the satisfaction through her voice she absolutely love it. She also said it was just the right size..I'm so glad I found this site and will be using it again in the near future ...Mother's Day is in a few weeks!!!
Excellent canvas tote bag
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty, personalized canvas tote that holds plenty of stuff, for outings with kids or carrying paperwork back and forth to work. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great bag
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bag, good size and loved the personalization options. The bag is really put together well and should last a lifetime. My friend will LOVE it!
Happy
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this bag. I gave it as a gift. The bag was large and made of very durable material.
Love the personalization at the bottom
By Debby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra message you can add made it even more personal, my aunt loves her bag.
Great Gift Item
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the tote! It was personalized quickly and shipped to me right away. Great item of very high quality.
good
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice item, beautiful and quite large. I bought it as a gift for my mother and she loved it!
Very Neat!
By LuAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dysart, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalzation is the neatest catalog and website ever! I am so glad that I found it this year. Have ordered a lot from them. Everything comes so quickly and so neatly. These canvas bags are so special with the personalzation that I had them put on. Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Roomy
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Nana, and she just LOVES it! Very roomy! although the colouring wasn't as bright as i thought, but still very happy with the bag.
Cute!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag! Good size!
name meaning
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as ordered and described-good quality-fast ship
Big and Roomy
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my grandaughters I had their birthday put in the open space Very happy looks nice good quality great deal for the price
Great Buy
By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these to check them out was VERY happy with them and plan on buying 4 more for people on my Christmas list just the right size for ladies
Perfect Tote and Great Way to Honor Someone
By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice big roomy bag - square bottomed, so stands alone. Beautiful way to put a personal message to one you love. The colors are subtle enough to go with everything, and the lettering is very easy to see. This is a great gift idea.
big canvas tote
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a big roomy tote ideal for a variety of uses.
I purchased this for my son's girlfriend and she loves it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved