Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Irish Heritage Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glasses - Irish Shamrock Design - 3353
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake , WA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a 4 WD Jeep club party!
Nice Shamrock Shotglass
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Shamrock shotglass for a friends birthday and they liked it a lot. I liked it so much too I'm going to order one for myself. I got my friends on sale though. I will have to pay regular price.
Tim's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, PA) - March 20, 2011
It's sometimes hard to find a little gift for a guy...this fit the bill!
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerton, SC) - May 8, 2013
amazing quality glass,and the personalized lettering was beautiful
Very pleased
By Lynnsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two as a gift for some friends who are getting married. Glasses arrived promptly and exactly as pictured. Would highly recommend.
Great Shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - March 11, 2012
Great item nicely done and shipped quickly
Cheers!!!!!
By Doug E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sunstantiel weight glass with excellent engraving of name with a very decorative shamrock etched in also. Outstanding
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 16, 2012
Really pleased with this product, engraving looks great.
Personalized shot glass
By Wanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very pretty and elegant. It would make a fine gift for a special occasion, birthday or anniversary. Or even a great bridesmaid or groomsman gift. It is very well done.
Perfect for a 21st birthday gift
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 21st birthday. It was very high quality and the etching was beautiful. A really nice and fun gift. Excellent product!! She loved it and since we're Irish, the clover on the glass made it even more special.
Great
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, very sturdy and the etching was beautiful, also it arrived promtly with no trouble. Very satisfied!
personalized shot glasses
By Sarah T. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shot glasses arrived promptly in good condition and in very stylish gift bags. They will be a treasured present. The etched name was perfect!



Great Quality
By Bradley J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was fulfilled fast and delivered quickly. No Better way to celebrate St. Patrick's Day with our own personalized Shot Glasses. Irish Car Bombs anyone?
personalized shot glasses
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 10 of these glasses and they arrived three days later! VERY pleased with the quality and the service.
Can't wait to give them to our friends! THANKS!
Awesome shot glass
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for some additional groomsmen's gifts and this was perfect for my friends home bar. In person it looks just as it does online and is very good quality.
Love this item!
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a Christmas gift and the gift recipient was thrilled with this item. The customer service department acted very quickly, my order was processed and I had my customized shot glass within only a couple of days. Thank you!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade , NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Service and expeditious service. I would purchase from this company again. The site is easy to use and the engraving was perfect. Nicer than some of the expensive mall places.
Personalized Shot Glasses
By C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful - perfect - thank you!
Great little shot glasses !!!
By Lucyann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these and was EXTREMELY pleased as each came in a sweet little pouch and make a perfect tiny gift.They were very fast with delivery time also.
Typical Irish Design
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wouldn't you know it. This shot glass had to be designed by an Irishman. It holds almost two normal shot glasses of whiskey. I loved it.
Nice gift
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my brother and dad for father's day. The clover and name look very nice
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 28, 2011
They arrived in time for Christmas despite the fact we ordered them a bit late. They are awesome and look just like the picture
Exellent quality product
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job, many of my friends really enjoyed seeing this piece. Thanks again. I will return for more merchandise!
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, NM) - June 21, 2011
Fast shipping, great quality. They deliver with precision and great timing!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - March 30, 2014
Got this for St. Patrick's day - Great way to celebrate! very festive!
pesonal gift for a special son in law
By Beatriz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get him for weeks, and remembered that he on occasions likes to do shots with family, so as I got on personaliztionMall.com I browsed around until I saw various shots. The one I liked is really awesome. I had his name engraved for free! added a four leaf clover, because he likes James whisky. Absolutely loved the uniqueness of the gift. Great price, shipped fast, shot glass came with a black velvet pouch, not just wrapped in a plastic bag. I was able to write a note for him to read. This place is well worth purchasing from. They really met my expectations and more. Great communication. I really recommend this place to anyone looking for something different and special. very good prices. Thank you, keep up the awesome work! you're the best! I'm already thinking of other purchases in mind for friends and family in the near future.
JAW DROPPING GEORGEOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NJ) - December 21, 2013
this was purchased as xmas gift.delivery was fast.secure box.well packed.was floored to find they came in very nice black string bag seperatly.the quality on logo is outstanding.would definatly order more products from personalization mall.A+ company.A+,products A+.WOW
Exactly what it looks like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 16, 2011
This shot glass came to me exactly like it looks in the picture.
Irish Heritage Personalized Shot Glasses
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized shot glasses as gifts for family members. They loved them! Excellent quality and professionally well done! Thank you
Great addition to the shot glass collection!
By Tashia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great etched personalized shot glass to show off our Irish heritage!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Township of Washington, NJ) - March 28, 2011
Bought this for my boyfriends 21st birthday, it came out great!
exactly as shown
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is exactly as shown. Very nice quality, and very fast service.
Great for collectors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2011
I saw this and new it was the perfect gift. My boyfriend is very proud of his Irish heritage and he also collects shot glasses. I got this item personalized with his name on it and the shamrock added the perfect touch. It comes wrapped and in a special bag. The print came out great and the gift was a hit!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved