Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
~Charlotte - MO

Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Picture and Poem Canvas Art - 3474
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Simply Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 23, 2014
I am very happy with the quality of my photo canvasses. I love the fact that I was able to put my own words on them, and the photos were clear but faded enough that the words stood out. One of the best gifts I've ever given.
Great keepsake
By Morris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my keepsake as did my wife!
Awesome Gift!
By Tess H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little unsure of how this item would turn out since ive never ordered anything like this before but it turned out great! The picture was perfect, you can have a poem already made or make your own. It was a little small but turns out it's a perfect size. Doesn't seem cheap at all. I am giving it to my best friend and i know she's gonna love it. It's more unique than just putting a picture in a frame.
quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 4, 2013
neat to the eye and worth the price. ..
Looks beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 11, 2013
This product came just as it was shown and looks really well.
Beautiful item
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks great. I can't wait to see the recipients reaction when I give it to her.
Great idea for a keepsake
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a clever idea, this turned out better than I expected and it's durable enough that it should last a number of years. I like the fact that I could write what I wanted to make it even more special for the person who is receiving it. Very reasonably priced and I'm sure my friend will love it.
personalized canvas
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, PA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.....exactly what I was looking for. Something special and unique. It turned out exactly as advertised.
Better than expected
By Kelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my best friend's birthday, uploading a photograph and using a quote about friendship that I found online (not through Personalizationmall.com). I was a bit concerned about how the photo and wording would turn out, but was incredibly pleasantly suprised when it arrived. It turned out great and was an awesome and unique gift that I know my friend will cherish for years to come. Very impressed!
Beautiful
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend will be so happy when I give her this wonderful gift. Fast shipping, great product.
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 7, 2012
Honestly, I was a bit worried at first that the watermarked canvas would be too light and the words would overpower. However, when I received the product I was more than pleased with the final product. Everything was perfect!
Friendship Canvas
By Cherie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It came out great and my friend loved it. I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
Simple Beautiful
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. Her and I look fab on it and I know she's going to love it as a Christmas gift!
LOVE this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012
I got this as a gift for my Aunt. So special to have a message included. Played around with the wording and where it fell on the picture. Trust the preview, it will come out the exact same. Aunt loved it!
personalized canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - August 1, 2012
I was very, very happy with this personalized canvas photo with sentiment. It was even nicer than I had anticipated. The poem over the picture showed up nicely but you could still easily see the picture faded in the background. I gave this as a gift, and the recipient loved it.
Friendship Canvas
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how much I love this product. I bought this for my bff's and couldn't have been more pleased when they came in :o)
best friend 40th birthday
By LaTonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, it was smaller than I pictured it, but my friend was overwhelmed. I used a picture we took in high school on this was and the other one I gave her was our 20th class reunion. Everyone was smiling and comparing the pictures.....it too was a hit for someone that has everything.
Special Friend's 50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 15, 2012
I am soooooo happy with this purchase! It's better than I imagined! My friend's 50th Birthday is tomorrow and I can't wait to give her this gift. If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would! Thank you!
Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out perfect. My friend loved it!
Loved...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - February 26, 2012
Great, as usual!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2012
Love love love the way this turned out, better than I could've hoped!!
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - January 29, 2012
This was a great geift for a new grandma. Baby picture with poem. It was so easy to do and the finished product was beautiful. I recieved it very quickly - within the week. Just great!
BFF CANVAS!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the perfect gift for a BFF that has everything. I love to give personal gifts and this one fits at the top of my list! It is on the smaller side, but very nice.
Amazing Friendship Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - October 3, 2011
I bought two of these for two different friends for their birthday. I was really excited to give it to them. The quality of the print was terrific. They both LOVED the gift.
Canvass frame
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames.. Very cute and well made..
Pleasantly Surprised
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering more of the same item due to staff turn over. Created a going away gift for employees who take employment in other locations.Nice keepsake.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - August 7, 2011
I was looking for a thoughtful gift, that was unique. I was able to find what I was looking for when I purchased this gift. It is a great personal gift to give to a loved one or friend and it has meaning! I love the product!
wonderful gift
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this.
Beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - July 31, 2011
This was just perfect. I expected it to be good, but there were no flaws at all. I gave it as a gift and she loved it as much as I did.
birthday gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas for a friend for her birthday...it's great. Easily legible and the picture is perfect. Can't wait to see what her reaction will be...I would buy this again!
Beautiful
By MelisDsa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's para-professional at her school. It made everyone cry! The picture was beautiful! Thank you!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 3, 2011
This was a gift to celebrate a special BD with a special person and a great tribute to our friendship and love throughout the years. The quality of the product was unbelievable for the cost. The quickness of the shipping of this item was a nice surprise also. Would recommend this product and company to anyone looking for a personal gift for any occasion.
Very nice for the price
By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Makes such a unique and sentimental gift for that someone who has everything.
Mother's Day
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She wanted something that had a a saying from Winnie the Pooh on it, but I couldn't find anything with the quote. This was a great way to give her what she wanted because I could add my own saying. Great gift, creative, and original!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 17, 2011
I was looking for a unique birthday gift for my best friend and I found it here. One of our closest friends had recently passed away and I had a photo from many years ago of the three of us. It was perfectly reproduced and the recipient was so touched when she received it. The quality was excellent.
Very pleased
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than the preview. It made a very special gift.
Beautiful keepsake peace.
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this canvas for my best friend who has everything and she is so hard to buy for. She loved it and so did everyone else. Great gift.
Friendship canvas
By Letitia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend for Christmas and she loved it...she cried when she openend it...it was such a cool and unique gift idea...I would recommend it!
Awesome personalized canvas
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if this would look generic or classy for the price. Come to find out it looks very great. The custom picture backdrop is crisp, there is a great mix of the picture being there and not being there if you know what I mean. It's not the actual full color picture, its faded perfectly. I think my gf will love the gift.
Christmas Present.
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas present for one of my good friends. It was a lot smaller than I would have wanted but will still make a beautiful gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved