Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
~Ivonne - CA

Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Picture and Poem Canvas Art - 3474
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BFF CANVAS!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the perfect gift for a BFF that has everything. I love to give personal gifts and this one fits at the top of my list! It is on the smaller side, but very nice.
Amazing Friendship Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - October 3, 2011
I bought two of these for two different friends for their birthday. I was really excited to give it to them. The quality of the print was terrific. They both LOVED the gift.
Canvass frame
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames.. Very cute and well made..
Pleasantly Surprised
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering more of the same item due to staff turn over. Created a going away gift for employees who take employment in other locations.Nice keepsake.
Not too happy.
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering from here for quite a few years and always satisified.
However this canvas picture sentiment I was not very happy with. I loved the way
the sentiment was inscribed, but not pleased with the way the picture came out.
It was very light and faded looking . You really had to look hard to see who was in it. Not at all like the sample above. If you compare this to the one above you will see exactly what I mean.
wonderful gift
By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this.
Beautiful
By MelisDsa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's para-professional at her school. It made everyone cry! The picture was beautiful! Thank you!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 3, 2011
This was a gift to celebrate a special BD with a special person and a great tribute to our friendship and love throughout the years. The quality of the product was unbelievable for the cost. The quickness of the shipping of this item was a nice surprise also. Would recommend this product and company to anyone looking for a personal gift for any occasion.
personalized canvas
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, PA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.....exactly what I was looking for. Something special and unique. It turned out exactly as advertised.
Better than expected
By Kelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my best friend's birthday, uploading a photograph and using a quote about friendship that I found online (not through Personalizationmall.com). I was a bit concerned about how the photo and wording would turn out, but was incredibly pleasantly suprised when it arrived. It turned out great and was an awesome and unique gift that I know my friend will cherish for years to come. Very impressed!
Beautiful
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend will be so happy when I give her this wonderful gift. Fast shipping, great product.
Friendship Canvas
By Cherie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It came out great and my friend loved it. I will definitely be ordering from this website again.
Simple Beautiful
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. Her and I look fab on it and I know she's going to love it as a Christmas gift!
i liked it over all.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - August 18, 2012
I bought this item for my best friend for her birthday, and as far as I could tell, she loved it. The picture advertizing this item is a little misleading on the size....it is a lot smaller than I would have liked it to be. However, I didn't look at the demensions in the description of the item, so it's my fault for expecting something different. I also found that the product looks exactly like the final picture in the editing process, so when you get there, make sure you like everything about it. Also, I personally wouldn't invest in the personalized wrapping because its just some boxes with their name written all over it, and a black rubber band around the corners: however if you don't have wrapping paper or bags with tissue paper, it is convinent.
LOVE this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012
I got this as a gift for my Aunt. So special to have a message included. Played around with the wording and where it fell on the picture. Trust the preview, it will come out the exact same. Aunt loved it!
limited choices
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was to small in size. Description did not give dimensions on product and you dont get to choose the font you want. I was going to order in bulk for a non profit i have, but need a different font and size so will look for another company to purchase from.
Friendship Canvas
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how much I love this product. I bought this for my bff's and couldn't have been more pleased when they came in :o)
best friend 40th birthday
By LaTonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, it was smaller than I pictured it, but my friend was overwhelmed. I used a picture we took in high school on this was and the other one I gave her was our 20th class reunion. Everyone was smiling and comparing the pictures.....it too was a hit for someone that has everything.
Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out perfect. My friend loved it!
Perfect--as always!
By Kristy M. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my friend's birthday, and absolutely loved the result. It looks great, and is definitely a step up from a traditional framed picture. I placed my order on Tuesday, and received on Saturday. I am very impressed, and recommend to all!
Fantastic
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Everyone I have showed thinks it's a marvelous gift, I can't wait to give it to my friend of 18 years for her birthday tomorrow.
Very pleased
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter, who will not be home for Christmas. Perfect for a holiday greeting in lieu of a card. Product quality was very good and true to what is pictured and described on the website. Will likely order more of the same item for other ocassion(s).
Sentiment Picture
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the greatest thing. I bought one for my son-in -law for Fathers Day, and he loved it I recently purchased 2 more for my daughters,and I was sceptical about one of them,but they did a great job.These are absolutely adorable.
Loved it and so did my Mother!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea - my Mother, who already owns everything she could ever need - was so surprised and excited by this gift. She had just had open heart surgery and this really perked her up and gave her something else to think about!
my mom is going to love it
By Brianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my mom for christmas, i know she is going to love it. It is a very thoughtful gift.
GREAT GIFT FOR BFF!!!!
By Caridad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently went on vacation with my best friend and I took a picture of our trip and had it put into this canvas like portrait. It came out great.
Thanks......for a perfect memory.
Memories on a canvas
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique gift! For our best friend (who has everything).....he did NOT have this! The quality is beautiful.....and you can write anything you want on the front. I will do this for others!
Forever Friends
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! We have known eachother all our lives and have maintained our friendship even when I moved. She was really touched upon receiving this beautiful item. Thank you for allowing us to capture and retain such a treasured friendship! -laura, ft. lauderdale, fl
Awesome
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not a very good judge as to how big something will be when I order things online meaning,I don't pull out a ruler or anything, with that said it was smaller than I thought it would be but that doesn't make it personalization mall's fault. They always do a really nice job and they are quick with their orders, thank you very much I'm sure my bridesmaids will be as pleased as I am with this very unique gift! Thank you so much!
Birthday for My Daughter
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of the picture canvases for my husband for Valentine's Day, a romantic one of course, and he and my daughter loved it. My daughter commented how neat this item was and that she would like to have one made for her best friend. Her birthday was on March 8 and I always like to have something to surprise her with, so I thought that this would be the perfect surprise gift for her. I had one made of her and her best friend together and it turned out great! These are really nice treasureable gifts and keepsakes. The picture and product quality is really great too. But the best part is the quick turnaround time to have them made. I received both of mine within about 5-6 days of ordering. I'm waiting on a picture now from a friend that lost a beloved pet and I am going to have her a memorial canvas made. Thanks for a great product Personalization Mall. I love your site and will definitely continue ordering your products. I have not been dissatisfied with anything I have purchased from your site!
Happy Birthday
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( APO , AE) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am at an APO and my item came in less than a week. I absolutely love the finished product. I will return to this site to order gifts for more of the special people in my life.
Awesome
By Nicole M. (Fall River, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS GREAT AND INEXPENSIVE!
Pet Memorial
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horsham, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something special for my boyfriend for christmas and knew it would mean the world to him to have a memorial made of his recently passed dog. A lot of other sites were charging triple the price for ultimately the same thing, and for this gift I even got to include a poem tag for the memorial. On the website i wasn't thrilled with how the photo came out, i was worried it was too translucent but it is beautiful in person. i am so excited to give it to him. For the price this gift is absolutely incredible i will definitely be using this gift option for friends and family in the future!
a great present
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
made it for my best friend and it came out amazing. this is a great gift to give.
Great gift
By laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. This is a must do gift for anyone. very sentimental and requires no effort just a simple task of uploading your fav photo. Would highly recommend for any occasion.
Everyone loves it!
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given three of these out as birthday gifts to my friends after I received one from my best friend for my birthday. Everyone has said it was their most favorite gift, even though they received many more expensive gifts. The customer service at Personalization Mall is awesome too!
good product
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked if you could center the text to one side instead of centered. I think it would have worked better for the picture we wanted to use. The product looks great though...
Great gift! But, be careful how you crop the picture.
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends for Christmas gifts. Love the idea and personalization. They are very nice.
My only advice is, don't crop the picture where the heads are really close to the top. Because the canvas is folded around the edges, part of the picture is on the sides. So, in one of mine my friend's head is right at the top because the little space above her head in the picture is folded over the side. The box that they use to show you what size you can crop the picture to includes what will be folded over the sides. So, make sure you have a little extra space on all side inside the crop box.
Gifts for Her
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of Birthday gifts for my friends. I am very pleased with the quality of the gifts I have purchased, the speed of delivery time, and the fact it makes such a special and personal gift with the free personalization verses. I have another friend who's birthday will be coming up in February and I plan to purchase for her from this site as well.
Great gift
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and smaller than I'd expected but I probably didn't pay attention to dimensions. It's the perfect gift for my far away friend and I think she'll love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved