Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (437 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Really cute Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - May 19, 2015
The flower pot was exactly as pictured, and very nice quality. It also arrived on schedule. My mom loved it!
very pleased
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift. Mom loved it and I have purchased many item here and have been very Happy with all of them!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - May 16, 2015
This was a gift for our Mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. She is very much into gardening and this was a perfect addition to her garden. The personalization was done beautifully.
Personalized flower pot
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get my mom a planter for mothers day because cut flowers die and I think it's so wasteful! After looking and looking I finally came across this website. It was perfect! Shipping was fast, the flower pot is adorable and my mom loved it! The pot was a little smaller than I expected but it'll still serve it's purpose.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - May 14, 2015
didn't expect it to be a bit small, but it's cute.
New and improved
By christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I received this thru customer service since the first pot I got had bumps and white spots. The pot was presentable and the inscription was beautiful. The customer service was awesome and I never expected to get another. That was very nice!
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter who has three children. She absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent!! Love it that there were hearts between the children's names, and that we were able to put "Brandy's Garden of Love" on the front of the pot. Lovely item!! Thank you!!!
Awesome!!
By tyree K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nana loved the gift...next is pop for father's day!!!
Planter
By Evonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with service and product.
Cute gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Morhers Day gifts. Flower pots were nice in the purple color. This is a gift that will be enjoyed forever!
Darling Flower Pots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - May 13, 2015
These are so sweet, and well received. The grandchildren were very excited to present these to their Moms on Mother's Day. I was happy to have facilitated the ordering and purchasing of these pots. We put miniature rose plants in each pot, and presented them to the Moms with the lid of the box open. The delivery was quick, the personalization perfect. Everyone Happy!
Just precious.
Super Cute!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this for Mother's Day and I love it. Can't wait to decorate my window at our new home with this :)
love
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product!!!
It was beautiful and just perfect for Mother's Day
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you can make somebody cry with the perfect gift you know you gave the perfect gift to bring love and laughter to somebody who deserves it
Perfect gift
By Jenifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this from my children to their grandmothers for Mothers Day. It was a big hit! They loved the color and thought it was a unique idea. The quality is great too.
Great gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2015
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day and she just loved it. She loves having plants in her house. I also got her the pack of flowers seeds as an added gift. Great gift for anyone with a green thumb.
Great gift idea
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, well made, more color choices would be great. Personalization is actually engraved, I had thought it would just be painted on. This was a great gift for grandma for Mother's Day!
Nana really happy
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable and made Nana very happy for mother's day! I thought the engraving would just be painted on but it is indeed engraved. Really great gift idea.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 11, 2015
These pots are absolutely perfect for the "something different" category. Well done and well priced.
AWESOME !
By Tricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHWAUK, MN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS PURCHASED FOR GIFTS AND WE ADDED OUR SON'S HAND PRINT ON THE SIDES WORKED OUT PERFECT!
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing and fast shipping! Great gift!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - May 4, 2015
I purchased this for my daughter and 2 grandchildren to give to my mother for Mother's Day. It is adorable, just the right size for indoor use, and I love the personalization. Very quick delivery, and packaged very well. All around, this is a wonderful gift.
Sister's Birthday
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons and their girlfriends presented their Aunt with the Garden of Love Flower Pot yesterday and she was so surprised and absolutely loved it!
I have been a customer for at least a couple of years now, purchasing gifts for my company holiday party and family for Christmas. I have not been disappointed with the efficient shipping and how the item is packaged so I can easily wrap it!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Vienna, OH) - May 4, 2015
Very beautiful flower pot! Will make a nice Mother's Day gift!
Excellent Quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to see a product like this that the personalized letters was ETCHED in NOT a sticker!!!! Great quality product, it's beautiful and I know my mother in law will love it. Was a little smaller than I was thinking for the price, but the quality itself was worth it!
Garden of love flower pot
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift to my daughter to put on her kitchen counter and she loved it!
money flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 30, 2015
Beautiful flower pot
Love Plant
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand-daughters wanted to get something sweet for their mom for Mothers Day and being that they are 10 & 4 I let them do some shopping on Personalizationmall.com they saw this flower pot and new it had to be for her. It is really an adorable pot. perfect size for desktop or anywhere in doors..
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - April 27, 2015
Planters came in timely manner. Engraving quality is great. Great gift for Mother's Day or birthday. We used initials on one to include all the grandchildren. Very nice!
Mother's Day Gift
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved it! The quality of Personalization.com's items are phenomenal!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - April 25, 2015
Purchased for stepsons mother for mother's day gift. Kids love it. It is heavy, vibrant, legible & the quality is superb!
Maureen
By Maureen B. (Holden, LA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It
Perfect
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable! I can't wait until Mother's Day to give it to my mom.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - April 5, 2015
I bought this flower pot for a dear friend of mine, and she loved it so very much!
perfect!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates , IL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this vase came out! The quality and personalization is great! I was a little worried about the size after reading reviews stating it was on the smaller side, but I think the size is perfect. Personalization Mall never disappoints!:)
Gorgeous Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flower pot for my mother's birthday. She absolutely loved it and immediately put it to good use. The engraving, as well as the overall quality, is absolutely stunning. I would not hesitate to order one of these again for future occasions!
Love it
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is a gardner and I think she will love this on her patio table. Small but very good quality.
Lovely!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique gift for my gardener friend. She loved it!
Garden of Love Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 26, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! I had ordered a red and purple as gifts. Based on reviews, I expected this flower pot to be too small. Definitely large enough to my surprise. Added petite white flowers and this made such an elegant and delicate gift. I wish I had taken pictures to share. Couldn't have been happier!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved