Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (522 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful flower pot
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd flower pot order. I had bough 2 for grandparents day in the past but not this time.I bought this for my aunt who had recently moved into a apartment from her home. Thought it would be a great way for her to start a indoor garden . She was so happy to receive the gift and it was the first gift she has ever gotten from PErsonalization Mall. She is now hocked on the website.
Great Gift
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. We are making a money tree as a gift and the flower pot is perfect to put the tree in.
Best gift ever!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably bought over 20 of these over the last two years. They are the perfect gift for anyone and any occasion. They are beautifully done and everyone I have given them to seems to absolutely love them. I have only purchased the purple. I highly recommend these for anyone.
Grandmother bday
By Jayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander , AR) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE LOVED IT!!
Red Pot
By Sandeep H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this personalized flower pot for a gift for my grandparents to put in thier home. This product was exactly the way it was pictured in the preview when I had ordered it. Everyone loved the the flower pot! I would definitely recommend this product!
My Garden of Love
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifulred color red. Size is perfect for window sill or kitchen island. Heavy weight will not tip over easily. Personalization with grandchildren's names makes me happy every time I water my plant.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 10, 2016
This was a gift for Father's day for my father who loves gardening. The etching of the names is really professional. I think it is a great gift.
Great Gift!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many of these for gifts. Good quality and people love the personalization! Highly recommended!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 4, 2016
Beautiful
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper city , FL) - June 2, 2016
My mother in law loves flowers so I bought this for her with the grandkids names engraved and she absolutely loved it! She keeps in the house on the dinner table for everyone to see!
Birthday Gift
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase for my mother best friend for her 88th birthday and she loved it ! I top it off with a white orchid! Highly recommend
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 17, 2016
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day as a gift from her grandson and my mom loved it! The pot is really nice--good quality and the color is vibrant. The personalization is etched into the pot. I will definitely get this pot for our home and give it as future gifts.
Love it!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We originally purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and when we received it we loved it so much we bought two more! One for my mother in law and one for my sister.
Received very timely and was packaged well. We loved the quality and look of these, great item!
Love this!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We originally purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and when we received it we loved it so much we bought two more! One for my mother in law and one for my sister.
Received very timely and was packaged well. We loved the quality and look of these, great item!
Definitely recommend!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved these pots! I purchased two for mothers day gifts. They turned out great and both grandmothers seemed to love their personalized pots! I did have one pot that was broken when I first opened the package. With no questions asked, the customer service rep sent a duplicate out THE NEXT DAY. Great customer service and great product!
Great flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - May 16, 2016
I gave this to my mother in law for mother's day and she absolutely loved it! It was delivered quick and everything was spelled right on it!
Loved it!
By marissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing and my mom LOVED it! I would definitely recommend this item!
Perfect gift for my mother!
By Mina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pot for Mother's Day and my mom absolutely loved it! She has quite the green thumb and seeing this customized pot with 'Mom's Garden of Love' written across the front brought her to tears. It was smaller than I pictured it to be, however still giving it 5 stars because it was a beautiful, heartwarming gift.
Awesome mother's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - May 16, 2016
I sent this as a Mother's Day gift and it was correct, shipped on time and my mother was thrilled.
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock , CO) - May 15, 2016
This was the perfect gift for the Grandma's in our family! They LOVED their pots. The quality is good and the engraving was very clean. I would purchase this again...and I might!
Good pot
By Camille W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller then what I expected but still great quality and the grandmothers loved it
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - May 15, 2016
Purchased for a Mother's Day gift for my mother and mother in law! They loved them! Very cute!!
Beautiful
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect and I love that the lettering is etched in the pot and not just stick on letters! It is a solid pot and feels well made. Great size for sitting on a counter.
Loved it !
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted falls , OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful gift . Love that it is ceramic . Used as a counter top decor with house plant. Great color too.
Totally surprised
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pot. A little small but my Mother-in -law loved it. The lettering was nice and clean.
Well done!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized flower pot turned out very pretty, and a perfect Mother's Day present. A bit smaller than I expected. Look carefully at dimensions if this is a concern.
Love it!
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great quality!
Excellent
By Liliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my mom too!
Great
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for mothers day and my mom loved it! She said it was very well made.
Love this!
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased one of these flower pots for my mother for Mother's Day. We were excited to receive it and it was packaged very well, received on time-pretty quick with shipping too and we loved it! So much that we decided to order another two as gifts!
Great for mom/grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - May 11, 2016
Turned out perfect, shipped quickly, and was inexpensive.
Lovely Item for Grandmother
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized flower pot for my kids to give to my mom (their grandmother) for Mother's Day. We're very pleased with the product, and the personalization is a wonderful added touch. I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone who enjoys house plants. We added an African Violet, and the result is beautiful.
100% SATISFIED! Will shop NOWHERE else!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This could NOT have been MORE PERFECT! :) Mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! As I did!!! So HAPPY I found this company! Would go NO WHERE to find a "Personalization" gift BUT THIS company! Thank you ALL!
Perfect Mother's Day gift l
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift! My mum absolutely loved it and told me that I should buy this for every person in my family for their birthdays and or special occasions! She was very surprised by the quality of the pot. The paint is beautiful and the names/sayings are etched into the pot and look stunning! This is a great gift. It also came a day earlier then expected so that was amazing!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 10, 2016
We received the flower pot & the wording on the top was engraved nicely. I was pleasantly surprised by this, I had originally thought it would be some sort of sticker or paint. It really looks great & the person we gifted this to absolutely loved it.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - May 9, 2016
My mother in law loved this gift!
As pretty as the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 8, 2016
A very nice planter that's personalized. The purple color is really gorgeous and the personalization came out really great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
My mom loves it!!! Perfect for Mother's Day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 8, 2016
This was a perfect gift for Mother's Day!
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - May 7, 2016
We absolutely loved these flower pots! I ordered 2 and when I received them, I liked them so much, I ordered 2 more! Excellent quality and very prompt shipping.We planted flowers in them today and they look amazing! The "Moms" in the family will be thrilled!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved