Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I ordered this. It was very well made. They loved it!!
Nice
By RANESIA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULSHEAR , TX) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice baby shower gift.
Better Then Ever Bath Time
By mandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the whole set. The towel is very durable, soft and well made. The bag that the towel came in is perfect for putting my sons small bath time toys in. My son likes to use the mitt to wash and play with. Its just the right size for his little hands. I would definitely recommend this set to my family and friends.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 14, 2016
I hope my Granddaugter uses this set on her baby boy on a regular basis... I love it....
Great Baby Shower Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - March 14, 2016
Everyone loved it at the baby shower. Days later and I am still getting compliments for getting this Bath Set!
Quick delivery
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality good sevice
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - February 23, 2016
The gift was a baby shower gift to my friend and she loved it!
Happy bath times....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 14, 2016
The new mom and dad just loved this monogramed bath towel set for their cute little bundle! Nothing better than a hooded towel plus hand puppet wash cloth...plus extra cloth and waterproof carry-all. Makes a great presentation!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - January 17, 2016
Very happy with the quality of the gift. Also, was shipped quickly after the order.
Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set
By Pinny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to keep for your baby or to give as a gift.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TN) - November 23, 2015
Beautifully engraved. Great product quality. Will definitively order again.
Perfect
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice LOVED it for her baby especially since her name is unique. It was HUGE hit at shower I know 3 other people want to order. I love that the carry bag is waterproof lined!!
nice set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAWAS CITY, MI) - August 22, 2015
Ordered this as a baby shower gift. Haven't gone to the shower yet but am sure the new mom will really like this gift. Is a really nice set and the personalization makes it special
Sooooo much better than clothes!
By stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fraser, MI) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product, excellent quality and perfect for those who just have too many clothing gifts! It's very useful and convenient.
Great baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steinhatchee, FL) - August 2, 2015
My step daughter love it!
satisfaction
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone loved it and wanted to know were I got it fit the baby well like it was custom made
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - May 25, 2015
I think this is best gift that ever giving to my niece who will have baby soon! :)
bath set
By RACHEL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I gave evet
good gift
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, OH) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
vey cute good gift instead oh oneses everybody else get plus you can put their name or nickname on
Happy
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice embroidery and made for a perfect baby gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 8, 2014
Have sent this towel set many times, including for my grandchildren. It is always very well received. It's not only unique, it is a good quality and holds up in the laundry very well.
Very Cute
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOK STA, MO) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel set for my granddaughter that is coming soon. It is a very cute set. It seems to be good quality and the personalization was very nice. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Personalize bath set
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my twin sister this for Mother's Day (Mommy-to-be) & she LOVED it! It is very pretty!
Cute and adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2014
I bought this for my sons school principals newborn son. She loved it. It was unique ! Very beautiful. Great soft quality and well packed with no issues. The little bag was also personalized and so was the hooded towel inside. Great value. Also had cute mitten wash cloth. Great gift. I love this company. Never disappoint
me. In fact surprise me with their great products.
Thanks
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 25, 2014
This was given as a gift and was a big hit. Good quality item.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 10, 2014
Quality personalized product
Terry Bath Set
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom to be loved it!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect for my niece!!
Usual, unique and lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 28, 2013
It would be difficult to imagine how this towel set was arranged to produce a most attractive and appealing gift. The personalization appearing on the outside is eye-catching by itself, but the way the towel set is arranged is a surprise and a delight to the young recipienty and parents as well!
perfect "new baby" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 27, 2013
The new parents LOVED the personalized terry bath set. Thanks for the tracking information and quick delivery.
My friend loves it
By Shopper (san diego, CA) - July 22, 2013
I bought this item for my friend's 2 month old daughter. She loved it.
Very nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 9, 2013
This bath towel set will be a wonderful gift for my friend's new baby. I also bought the bath toy set and wrapped them together. I do not know how the towels will hold up in the wash. Well, I hope! I'd recommend this item.
Wonderful baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, La, LA) - November 29, 2012
I was very satisfied with the outcome of this product. I know my friend will love her baby shower gift as much I do.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Diamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's daughter. When she opened it at the baby shower, she was very happy. She loved the fact that her unborn baby's name was on the Bath Set.
Newborn bath set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 20, 2012
My niece loved this personalized gift. I ordered it as soon as I knew the baby's name. She received it within days of giving birth, and said she cried when she saw his name spelled out on clothing for the very first time. Since I was on vacation at the time, delivery to her home was very easy to do.
Awesome Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2012
This is a great personalized and unique any new mother would love to receive!
soft and furry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 27, 2012
Quality product. Personalization stitching is beautiful. Regular delivery was sooner than expected. Competitors had 8-week min wait times.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 13, 2012
It is very good quality product. I definetly recomend it.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 29, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and the promptness of arrival of this particular product. I will continue to shop on this site in the future.
Great gift!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable towel set, monogramming gives it a personal touch. Shipping was super fast.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved