Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

You Name It! Personalized License Plate For Him customer reviews

Personalized License Plate for Him - 3589
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better Than Expected!
By Mallory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinker AFB, OK) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this to be vinyl on a plastic plate, but I was pleasantly surprised to find it was acrylic all the way! So it shouldn't fade or peel. I'm very excited to give this my husband for Christmas! And I will probably order more in the future. It is an amazing deal!
Satisfied Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, OK) - August 7, 2011
Plate was everything i hoped it would be. And shipping was quick. I ordered wednesday and recieved it friday morning.. I love shopping with you and will continue in the future. Thank you..
Frame and Holes
By cris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just needs a lil adjustment in the holes as in didnt match up with the plate. It covered up the top of the letters when a lic frame was applied around it
Perfect "GUY GIFT"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
Very professional, sturdy made, license plate for my son-in-law for his birthday. He is an avid bass fisherman and competes in tournaments therefore this gift was perfect! We could make the colors to match his truck, which makes it "that much more special." It is nice having a place to buy very special gifts.
Proud Mother-in-Law
Awesome Tag!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is just what we wanted. The metal material is plenty thick enough and the font and size of the lettering is perfect. Thank you very much!
Good Quality
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very please with the Grandpa license plate that I purchased as a gift.
Very good quailty and I received it in just a few days with the standard shipping.
Carwarming!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2013
I thought it would be great if there existed housewarming parties when you buy a new car, so I made this present to my beloved friend because He was getting his first car. Now He has a bunch of friends that want to put plates on their cars too. Guess I will have to share them my secret personalized gift store, where I find the most unique presents for the most special people in my life.
A good gift for papa's new truck
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some papa's are hard to shop for. This was a great gift for the grandkids to get their papa and they were able to pick it all out, even down to the choice of words. We got the dark grey and it was just not as dark as the picture was shown.
JURY STILL OUT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 21, 2012
The sample shows the letters much larger and darker. I ordered the same tag as the example with one additional letter. My letters came out smaller. I wish pictures were a little more accurate.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Creek, MO) - June 21, 2012
Very nice and solid! Colors match.
Personalized License Plante
By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful,
Just wish had more font colors & the ability to add pictures
Good quality
By Jasmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for my dads Birthday and he loved it! It is of good quality and I'm sure it will last a very long time!
Kids Choice...
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9yr.old son picked this out for his grandpa's birthday. He saw it said it was perfect and loved it.When we received it better in person. Cant go wrong with this Co...
good fathers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
got it for my dad for fathers day present. he loved it
Great Plate!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The variety of colors to chose from was terrific and the cost was even better! what a perfect gift idea!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - July 14, 2013
Just as good as it looks in the picture. Perfect gift!
Loved it!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected!
AMAZING!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Reading all of the great comments I thought it was maybe too good to be true! Best Christmas present ever! SO impressed! I love personilizationmall.com Not even a question about where I am getting all my presents next year!
Great Gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband it's a soccer fan and this was the perfect gift for his birthday. His favorite team's name looked so good on the license plate and he absolutely loved it. I chosed a dark blue background and the characters in red. I absolutely love this website, I will definitely use it in the future.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved