Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love everything on PMall.com - just keep it coming! My favorite gifts are the ones that I can personalize with my monogram. I love how very user friendly your site is and I love being able to see...
~Erica - VA

Vintage Treasure Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Jewelry Box With Custom Poem - 3678
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(36)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for wedding party gifts- one for my sister and one for my flowergirl. All I can say is WOW! This is a beautiful jewelry box. It is well made and the engraving looks amazing. I am sure it will be a treasured piece for years to come.
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 15, 2013
COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE PEACE OF MIND CUSTOMER SERVICE
vintage jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - June 14, 2013
Our daughter was THRILLED with her jewelry box - especially that we could personalize the message to her! This summer she will be given several family estate pieces, so this was the perfect selection. THANK you so much!
Very nice little gifrt
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift in the instance where you want to show love to someone
but not break the bank. I have given several times and it is always
appreciated.
Outstanding Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 9, 2013
I could not be more impressed with the ordering process. Very professional and worry free. I ordered several items which were all great and timely received. Unfortunately, 1 item was received damaged. With no haggeling, they expedited a personalized replacement. They didn't even request me to return the original for the warranty which saved me the time and expense of shipping. The women on the phone were extremely gracious and totally put me at ease. Excellent and thorough follow up. I will certainly be a return customer.
Beautiful
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy ..very nice.. will buy another for Christmas Gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
I bought this as a graduation gift. The picture doesn't do it justice. I can't wait to give it to her.
last minute perfection.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - May 19, 2013
I normally do not write reviews, but I had to stop and write this one. this company has an abundance of amazing choices for gifts, on time and fast delivery and excellent prices. the quality of this particular item surpasses expectations. I will continue to shop on this website
Mother-In-Law's delight
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and had it sent to my mother-in-law in another state. She was absolutely thrilled with the box and loved the engraving, too. Great job, Personalization Mall!
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law from her newphew and she loved it!!
Loved this item!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother as a Mother's Day gift, and she loved it! She appreciated the engraved message on the top of the item as well as the overall design. She is so excited to use it. I would highly recommend any customer to purchase this beautiful item. Per usual, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!
breathtaking!!!!!
By Montana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box was breathtaking! my mom was ooverwhelmed! the personalization made it SO special! she was so happy she cried & cried! thank you for making this the best mothers day ever!
Will buy again
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my daughter's Godmother. So, so pretty ;)
She loved and and the price was great for the value. I look forward to sending this gift again.
Jewelry Box
By Cyndy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box. Came exactly as pictured. Great experience. Thank you.
Perfect for a milestone birthday!
By Ida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's 50th birthday and she absololutely loved it! She collects vintage items and was very impressed with the quality.
Beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was more beautiful than I expected!
very pleased
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized gifts from this company in the past and will continue in the future. They are always my first choice when shopping for a special gift. No complaints what so ever. Love the products (engraved baby botties & vintage jewelry box)
A great birthday present
By Yao L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend as a birthday present. It is well made, elegant and beautiful. My friend is pretty happy. The standard shipping fee, however, is somehow expensive.
great birthday present
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this beautiful jewelry box to my sister in law. she loved it.
it's petite in size just right for earrings and bracelets.
thank you!
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - March 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!!! It's worth every penny!
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Sladjana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is absolutely adorable. Picture doesn't do it any justice. I purchased it for my daughter's 18th birthday and she absolutely loved it!!! It was by far her favorite gift!
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
absolutely beautiful
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i expected and then some.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Lynsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little jewelry box! I purchased two, one for my sister and for my best friend/Maid of Honor. Each had room for a quote and the quality is great! I hope they love them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 26, 2013
Really Beautiful gift - Size is perfect!
A real treasure
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vintage Treasure Jewelry Box was just the ticket for a 25th birthday celebration. The quality is excellent. It is a bit smaller than I expected, however, it is perfect.
very nice
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, and the personalized message engraved in the glass top was the crowning touch. She loved it! Good value. Thanks!
Vintage Treasure Box
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boy, was I impressed when this arrived. Much nicer than I expected. Shipped and arrived within a week of ordering. It's really the perfect gift for any special occasion.
Very nice for the price
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for a co-workers 50th birthday. The engraving looks very good and the box is very well made. The detail is also very nice. We were pleased with how the item arrived.
Amazing....
By Luis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my Jr Brides Maids, they are amazing... not as small as i thought they would be and the engraving looks great! I can't wait to give it to them.
Perfect Gift
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box has beautiful detail. I just wish it would have been a little bigger. My friend loved it. This was a Great Buy. Thank you!
she loved it
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandaughter's other grandma as a 50th birthday gift, she loved it. The jewelry box is beautiful, good quality, perfect size for rings and earrings. Would be nice if the personalized etching were a little darker so that you can read it with ease, but this would not stop me from ordering this item again. I continue to be pleased with everything that I have purchased from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Loved how this turned out... It was beautiful and delivery time was amazing...
Birthday gift for friend
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved this jewelry box for her birthday, and loved that it was personalized.
Charming and delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 7, 2013
I was delighted to find this charming glass jewelry box on your website. I ordered two of them for dear friends, and they came out beautifully. The friends loved them, and the very personal engraving made them particularly special. The overnight shipping was fabulous. However, the price for the gift box seems excessive - but - no complaints!!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - December 21, 2012
This gift was perfect for my grand-daughter. The jewelry box was exactly what it shows to be in the picture and I couldn't be more happy!
Soo Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 20, 2012
I was more than pleased with this product. I purchased it for a very special friend of mine and wanted something that would be useful but at the same time I wanted it to show her how much she means to me. This product delievered just that. That You Personaliztion Mall.
The perfect sentimental gift
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something meaningful to give my fiancee's mother on our wedding day. This box seemed just the perfect option. The box is high quality and well-made. The inscription on the lid is beautiful, and it fits well with the piece. I can't wait for my mother in law to see it!
TREASURE
By MICHELLE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CARROLLTON, OH) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL AND ELLIGANT. GREAT BUY
Loved It!!!!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a friend after reading many favorable reviews and was very pleased when I received it. It was just what I was expecting.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved