Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    Black Wood Easel customer reviews

    Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great compliment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
    perfect for displaying canvas picture
    works wonderfully with 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
    bought this to display 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 canvas print (also purchased here). works wonderfully & really enhances the display.
    nice quality
    By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stand is cute and small. It hold the picture perfectly
    Perfect gift for a beloved retiring teacher
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a gift for our child's teacher who was retiring after 30 years of service. It was the perfect way to tell her how much we appreciate everything that she has done for us.
    NICE ADDITION
    By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel is a nice addition to any product that needs to be displayed. Looked
    great with canvas plaque I ordered.
    Cute
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stand fit perfectly!
    Picture easel
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is very nice and is very sturdy. I would purchase it again!
    awesome
    By rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i just love it,this is my first order but not my last.
    Nice Easel
    By Akilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came as described. It's very nice.
    Lulu
    By Iliana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great !!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - November 1, 2013
    was a very good option
    Buster's display
    By Constantina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the canvas photo I purchased.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
    loved it.
    Fantastic
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to go with another item from this website. Very happy!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 22, 2013
    Great Gift for fathers Day and delivered just as promised. My daughter's father loved it!
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this black wood easel. Looks very nice in my home.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
    GREAT!
    Pleasant surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - January 25, 2013
    I bought this as "maybe" memento of our wedding day events 50 years ago. To my pleasant surprise, not only did my wife enjoy the item, but it has become a pleasant conversation piece each time we entertain since we displayed the plaque. Just the contents generate laughs, stimulate memories and on each occasion, at least one person will relate a pleasant memory of times surrounding our wedding day! What a treat!
    Beautiful accessory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain top, PA) - January 22, 2013
    I purchased this easel to go with a personalized canvas that was for a relatives wedding gift. The couple loved the gift and the easel made it easy for them to display it immediately!
    easel
    By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great addition to the frame. Holds it up well. Glad an easel was available so my husband could put it on his desk at the office.
    easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gering, NE) - December 12, 2012
    excellent
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 8, 2012
    The black wood easel is beautifully made and of high quality.
    Sturdy
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy item looks wonderful with canvas art!
    beautiful look
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the black easel will compliment my picture so well. It is shiny, and very nice, and it will look good in any room. Glad I purchased it.
    Black Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
    good!
    Perfect Size
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel is the perfect size for your displays.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Goes with the canvas, perfect!!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - October 12, 2012
    Perfect for displaying the memory of our dog! As the best finishing touch.
    Just Beautiful
    By Venessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my photo in a very timely matter and as usual it was more than I expected. It was just BEAUTIFUL!! I loved it and will cherish this photo memory forever--Thanks
    Great value
    By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product met all my expectations and is a great value for the price.
    Love personalized gifts
    By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My good friend's cat of 15 yrs passed away and I had the greatest picture of her so went to this website to create a great memorial picture for the family. They cried when they received it. It was made beautifully I did the 12x12 to show the picture off more and she has it hanging on her wall next to her kids Graduatiion pictures. Have had several things created through Personalization Mall and will continue to do so.
    Great accessory!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
    I bought this to go along with item 4907- Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Art so I can prop it up on our guest sign in table and it is great. It is the perfect size.
    black wood easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - August 1, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It worked perfectly with the photo that I had purchased it to go with.
    High Quality
    By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality item goes nicely with canvas print
    Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 23, 2012
    Great price for the right item. Very happy with my purchase
    good mothers day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    bought it for my mom and she loved it
    Nice
    By Debby M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice little easel to go with canvas art,good quality.
    Good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 26, 2012
    Goes great with everything, highly reccomend this!
    Great addition to Father's Day Present
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is really nice, goes well with the black and white canvas picture I created for my husband for fathers day....
    Perfect accessory for the plate ordered
    By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, product was perfect.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved