Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 2, 2016
Was very nice when I received it
Easel
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together.
Classic
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to display a canvas plaque on!
Easel
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Perfect Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - December 30, 2015
What a great way to share the small canvas I purchased.
Cute and Handy Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 28, 2015
Easle is adorable and compliments the Tabletop Canvas Print I got.
Perfect easel for desk canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 20, 2015
I created a desk photo canvas for one of my sister's with photos of her first grandbaby - a little girl! This easel is the perfect size and makes a really nice complimentary piece for the canvas.
Easel to hold a canvas
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wooden easel that goes well with holding a small canvas which I highly recommend
Great Product
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KS) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quality, accurate product description, fast delivery, and wonderful customer service!! I highly recommend buying this product, if interested, and am a very satisfied customer!! ;)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
This was a gift and well received
Very Nice
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pairs well with the custom picture.
Great stand for the canvas prints.
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to the personalized canvas print I purchased as a wedding gift.
WONDERFUL
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a canvas piece personalized for my daughter which turned out to be beautiful and the Easel that I bought to set it on looked very elegant, the pieces together brought tears to my eyes...I LOVE IT AND SO WILL SHE!!

THANK YOU!
awesome product
By phalisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great little addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 19, 2015
If purchasing a canvas I highly recommend this for it.. Great little addition to ensure your canvas looks fantastic!
Easel is great way to show product!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Kiss Me Goodnight personalized plaque and this easel is a perfect way to display it!
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - August 31, 2015
The easel is cute and classy.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Item very sturdy and good quality. Definitwly recommend.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - August 10, 2015
Very well pleased with the black easel. Good quality stuff. Nice addition to the LOVE IS PATIENT canvas.
Perfect item for displaying any item of value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - July 15, 2015
This black easel has a quality laquer type finish and is perfect for displaying the canvas that was purchased with it. Very attractive, distinctive. Searched several stores , including AC Moore, and could not find an easel in wood with this lovely black laquer type finish, as well as the great price. Very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect fit
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
item was just as described and got perfectly with the personalized canvas ordered.
Simple yet Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - June 21, 2015
10.00 bucks can't be beat ! This product is a nice accessory.
Perfect stand for displaying plaques
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality. Very cute stand to hold the plaques. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is purchasing a plaque.
works great
By Kristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works perfect! Love it!!
Portrait
By Jeffery L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON , AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this !
Light and compact
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa margarita, CA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second easel I've bought; it weighs virtually nothing but is sturdy enough to maintain a small canvas. It also looks great in person.
Pieces of Love 252 pc Photo Puzzle & Tin& My Pets Personalized Canvas Print
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love every photo puzzle & tin ordered in the 252 pc size in 2014 and the recent ad'l order of My Pets Personalized Canvas print w/my choice of the black wood easel arrived, as usual, in perfect packaging form. Of Course the canvas print of a beloved pet we just lost was just perfect in every way to help heal the pain & grief suffered by the G'kids and parents. You have always done an outstanding job w/the prints being conveyed w/the tins being especially well received and commented on by the "gift" receiver. A huge thx to your staff :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 15, 2015
The stand worked our perfectly for what it was purchased for.
great
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy i ordered this easel
Easel
By Dany'll W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured & the canvas fits perfectly, which displays very nicely.
Beautiful
By wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel makes some items look so much nicer displayed in your home.
Nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Havent seen how durable or sturdy it is as of yet, but so far so good. Its looks great.
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, IL) - January 23, 2015
Serves it's purpose. Thanks
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 30, 2014
I purchased this stand and I so pleasantly surprised with the quality, amazing! Would definitely recommend
Small Black Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 30, 2014
Nice product, affordaby priced.
Nice
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a fine easel.
Great companion piece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Goes well with 5 1/2 inch canvas paw prints on our heart pet picture.
Perfect!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stand rather than hanging it on the wall!!!
PERFECT !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen , TX) - October 21, 2014
PERFECT !!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved