Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Sculpture - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 3836
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Graduation gift
By Mariann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think she is going to keep this forever. Love it!
Just Beautiful!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to thank you for the beautiful keepsake for my son's graduation.
It is really beautiful and something he will have forever!

The personalization was done beautifully!
I am really happy with this purchase!
I got what I was hoping to get
By Jolan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Canyon, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my son for his graduation.Hope he will be happy and will keep this beautiful present for his entire life.The keepsake exceeded my expectation
Worth Every Penny!
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a college graduation gift for our Son. The saying really hit home as we always taught him the 3 R's.
The quality of this is above my expectation ~ it shines brilliantly and has a very sturdy weight.
awesome!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased! :)
kp Shelby Twp. MI
By kathi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece, only size of personalized lettering a bit to small.
Wonderful gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, SD) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with your company! I ordered this on a Monday and received it on Thursday!! And it is beautiful! I am giving it for a college graduation and can hardly wait for the day to get here! Will definetly order again!
Richard Call
By Richard C. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality merchandise
Unique and special
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something really different for my son graduating from College with his Masters in Teaching. Wanted something that he could put in his office that would remind him of his success and how proud I am of him. It was a little smaller than I expected but it it still a beautiful item.
Graduation
By Tyree P. (Townsend, DE) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great practical gift for graduation
My Opinion
By Dever Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissappointed in the size. Other than that it's very nice.
Evelina
By Francesca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with my order a little bugged when I saw that it went on sale a couple of days after I purchased it.
Beautiful !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just like Glass. It's Heavy Weight and Beautiful.
Great Words to live by in todays world !!
Would like to see this item availible in a large size.
Thanks Again !!
Inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 23, 2011
The Keepsake is attractive and clean. The inscription is a bit small, thus not easy to read. The personal inscription is entirely too small and very difficult to read.
Beautiful
By Mary . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful;however the script at the bottom is fairly hard to read.
Overall I am pleased.
Beautiful reminder of Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 2, 2012
I was delighted at the look and quality of this etched plack. It was sturdy and elegant looking on any bookshelf or desk. My only complaint was the font used for the personalization at the bottom. Too scrolly and a bit hard to read if you didn't know the persons name.
success
By annette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was what i expected thank you very much. it has been a long time since i ordered something that was exactly what i wanted thank you again.
Beautiful
By Mary . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful;however the script at the bottom is fairly hard to read.
Overall I am pleased.
Success plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - June 20, 2011
Is very clear, beautiful in appearance.
Wish it were offered in a larger in size.
More than I expected!
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the keepsake and It was more than I expected, I was so happy to give it to my son, it is something he will treasure forever.
Richard Call
By Richard C. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality merchandise.
You dreamed; belived, and achieved.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The amount of words allowed I could barely see what I had to say, but I loved the item
Great Boss's day gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great boss's day gift and was delivered very fast.
Beautiful Gift
By Sybil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a gift for our college graduate at church. I was so pleased when it came. It is a beautiful gift that was very nicely engraved. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 12, 2012
I love the verse on the keepsake, and am thrilled that our differently-spelled names were spelled correctly! I am very happy that I ordered it. The ONLY suggestion I would have is to put the gluey sticker somewhere off of the Keepsake. It was on the bottom, yet after removing it, I still have to take some nail polish remover or something to get all the glue off: and the problem is, you can see the glue patch there as something odd on the gift. You can see the glue patch show through. Put it on the box instead, because anyone giving it as a gift is going to remove it and go through what I am. Other than that annoyance, very satisfied.
a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 9, 2012
It is a nice gift. A little smaller than I expect, but looks really pretty. It will be better if I can put more words on it.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 17, 2012
I purchased this for my daugther and son-law to memorialize the start of their new business. They both like it and couldn't wait to get their office set up to display it. I think this is a perfect way to let someone know that your thoughts are with them always.
Secrets of success
By isaac S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (telford, PA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I presented this Personalize Keepsake at a graduation dinner party for my step-daughter and everyone was impressed. I normally would'nt have purchased this type of item unless I saw it first hand. But when I opened the package,I was very impressed. My step-daughter really enjoyed this product. I now know where to buy gifts in the future. Thank you very much.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 17, 2012
touching!
Awesome Gift
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who loves quotes but is also highly motivated and supportive. This is a great gift to show anyone your appreciation.
Great gift idea
By Emilija D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this product. I would buy it again.
Absolute Perfection
By AuTumn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and personalized that would express my gratitude and appreciation. It needed to be a gift that spoke for itself, leaving a permanent lasting impression. This Secrets of Success Keepsake was stellar in every way: looks, quality, engraving and packaging. Truly ideal, as I purchased it for a co-worker that has shown dedication for 17yrs. The Keepsake was beautifully packaged, no need to even use wrapping paper. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and they all are breathtaking. So, if your looking for something unique that you can have personalized, you need not look anywhere else. Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Awesome Gift
By Gwendolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was much better then expected. Very pleased with this company. Highly recommended.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - April 23, 2012
The Secrets of Success is a wonderful gift to share with your graduate; I love the "richness" of the product - the verse, the thick, glass-like appearance, and the add-on of your own message engraved on the gift. Excellent product!
The perfect gift.
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my son who recently received his Bachelor's degree. It was the perfect gift. As usual I was not disappointed in the quality of the product and I received it just a few days after I ordered it.
good for inspiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cerritos, CA) - June 11, 2013
great product.
!8th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irondale, AL) - December 23, 2013
This was an excellent gift/keepsake for my Grandson's 18th Birthday. He loved it.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - April 9, 2014
we ordered this so our daughter could have a memory from us that would last a lifetime and this beautifully made plack is amazing! thank you
Very Pleased In All Ways
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - January 24, 2014
Although this item seems to be geared to graduates, and I debated on saving it for our granddaughter's college graduation next year, I also found it very meaningful for her soon to be 21st birthday, another big step in her life. The message implied is perfect, and we know she will treasure this keepsake forever. The etching is absolutely beautiful, including the added lines I composed to convey our special 21st birthday greeting. This product is very true to it's description and arrived beautifully boxed in a very timely manner. I would definitely purchase this again for any special occasion.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 20, 2012
Very good product and service, thank you very much
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved