Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Personalized Photo Magnet Frame customer reviews

Personalized Magnet Photo Frame - In Our Hearts Design - 3842
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved It
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for grandmother's gifts for mother's day. They arrived quickly and are exactly as I expected them. I especially like that it can be personalized to whatever your child calls their grandparents as I can never find anything that has what we use (Babci & Mom-mom). Can't wait to give them as gifts.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute .
Lil pricy but adorable
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 13, 2014
I added this with a picture into a Easter card I sent. They love it!
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 1, 2012
Husband bought it for my for Mothers Day!!!
Great gift for my mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - January 1, 2012
My mom likes it a lot. We gave it to her for her birthday. She has it on her fridge with a picture of our 2-year-old son in it. She loves him. The only thing I wish was different was being able to change the font color of the text below--it's magenta. Since it was 'from our son,' I wish it could be blue or green or something, not magenta or pink. No big deal though, it looks great.
Really cute
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out cute, the lettering was very nice. Would definitely order more.
cute!
By Merri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to get some pics developed and put this on our fridge, just adorable!
Very cute
By ophelie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was offered to Grand-Ma and she loved it. She can change the picture as soon as she wants without having to manipulate a frame with glass!
Great Gift for a new Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - May 16, 2011
I thought the frame could be a little thicker in quality but it was a great gift for the new mommie. She loved it. It was personal and affordable for me. I tried hard to keep it straight I felt if it got bent it may break. The mother said she can't wait to take a picture to put under it.
liked it, didn't love it
By Keli-Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, however, very flimsy and thin.
Great gift for a grandmother
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the photo magnet it was torn in one of the corners but it isn't really noticeable. The gift was loved by my children's Mimi.
Cute gift
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift if you want to give something small and thoughtful. It is a tad bit flimsy but otherwise a good gift.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved