Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 22, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. The quality of the wood is great and the personalized names made that frame that more special. Shipping was super fast as well. Highly recommend!
Frame - Love our grandma
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my sister as a new grandmother. She ABSOLUTELY loved it, as it was personalized with what the children call her, MIMI instead of grandma. The frame itself is well made and creative looking. The delivery was timely and we are all very well pleased overall.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 2, 2015
Highly recommended super fast shipping and quality
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shaun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked like I expected it to. It is a good buy!
So beautiful!
By Shervin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames, one for my mom and one for my Mother-in-law. The photo looked great in it. They both loved it! and it is a quality wood frame.
Looks GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 15, 2015
The different tones of wood and custom design is perfect. I'm very satisfied work my purchase!
Great gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salemburg, NC) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The quality was great and it arrived quickly.
Adorable
By Rikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute. The pictures on the website do not do it justice looks even better in person
EXCELLENT QUALITY! PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - February 17, 2015
THIS FRAME IS NO EXCEPTION FROM ALL OF THE OTHER GREAT, HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT CRAFTSMANSHIP ITEMS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM HERE! THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY! LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL! YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED!!
GREAT PICTURE FRAME!
By Racheal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture frame. Looks wonderful. I have gotten alot of compliments from my co-workers on how nice it looks. I couldnt be happier!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 11, 2015
Well made and cute!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - January 3, 2015
This was a Christmas gift that was VERY much loved!
This site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IL) - December 30, 2014
I ordered 4 last minute gifts from this site for Christmas, this frame being one of them. I couldn't be happier. It all came so quickly, ahead of projected arrival date. Also, all 4 products were flawless, amazing quality, and absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased with this site.
Love this!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blossburg, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and the ability to create it for anyone. I created "My heart belongs to Dziadzi, Love Kenzie" as a gift from my granddaughter to her grandpa...we use the Polish version for grandpa. I can't wait to give it to him!!
Loved the personalization
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, can't wait to give it to her for Christmas...
Frame
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 8, 2014
I absolutely love this picture frame!!! I was going to order one for my Mother, however, I decided to get it for myself (IM A MOM TOO!!!!) :-)

Absolutely PERFECT!!! Arrived before estimated delivery day and looked just like the picture. Thanks!
Personalized Frame 4 x 6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
The wooden frame, script, quality excellent. Service *****! Would buy from them again.
Very happy grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - February 16, 2014
Send gift after reading reviews as gift from grand kids to grandma. Grandma was thrilled! She loved it! Will order again!
Beautiful Frame, it made her cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 27, 2013
Purchased this frame for a wonderful grandmother. I was able to personalize the name "GiGi" and include her grandkids names. So wonderful as most "grandparent" items only have grandma or nana in stores. The addition of a photo of her grandkids made it a very special Christmas present. She loved it so much, she cried. Amazing Gift!!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this as a birthday gift, and she absolutely loved it!
Love love love !
By Helena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster city, CA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ! I love personalization mall. Everything that I've ordered from here is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Kizzy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it!!!
Mother's Day gift
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my daughter from her 2 year old daughter. She loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
Needed a quick gift for my mother-in-law. This frame is so nice! I can't wait to give it to her!
This was the perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 31, 2013
This was the perfect gift, craftsmanship was beautifully done. The price and quick delivery was an added bonus. Thank you so much.
Making Grammie Happy
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having you create a personalized photo frame for my sister, who is a new grandmother, that had her grandchildren's names on it was the #1 gift of the year for her! It was so beautiful - thank you!
Daddy's little man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 27, 2012
I know that daddy and the little man to be will have pleny of fishing and other "guy" memories to fill this frame with! I can't wait to see what they are! :-)

Like my sister's, my brother-in-law's turned out better than I thought it could! If you're looking for a gift for either a mommy or daddy to be or even current parents, I would definitely say get these!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This was is exactly what I wanted! Couldnt been any happier with this product!
Great Frame!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my grandma. I wanted something creative, beautiful and special, I was so excited when I recieved my gift! The frame came fast, it was just what I ordered and I was so glad! Thanks for a job well done.
Love the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - May 23, 2012
I liked that you were able to make the frame from just one child or multiple. The quality was great when it came in and it was a huge success with the grandmas.
Frame for a Mothers Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - May 18, 2012
My mom absolutely loved her frame we bought her for Mothers Day! Looks better than the picture of it even!
Better Than The Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - May 17, 2012
This is a beautiful frame in person. The picture doesn't do the quality justice! Worth every penny to see my mom's face on Mother's Day!
Wonderful Mother's Day gifts
By Bridget N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for mothers day and my Meme and mother in law both loved the frames!!! They are beautiful and were shipped very fast!!! I'm am super happy with their service!!!!
Mother's Day present
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mother for Mothers Day and she LOVED it. She said the quality was fantastic and she loved the personalization. Fantastic gift!
Cute
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt like this frame as much as some of the others on the site but neverthless my mother in law adored it. I would still say its a beautiful gift!
Excellent value!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift went over VERY well! Love the reasonable price for a one-of-a-kind frame! Quality was better than expected!
Grandma loves this frame!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured, very cute.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 16, 2011
beautiful gift for grandma!
I luv this
By Juanita J. (elmhurst, NY) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this frame, easy way to show ur luv to ur lub ones 2 thumb-up
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved