Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
~Amelia - NY

You're The Coolest Personalized Can Cooler customer reviews

Engraved Silver Beverage Cooler - You're The Coolest - 3880
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
can cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage, IN) - January 1, 2013
Super cool. Got it for a christmas gift for someone and they loved it. Having it engraved was the nice personal touch.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - October 17, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew's 40th birthday. I was able to have all the appropriate info engraved without any additional cost. And it came out beautiful. Such a nice rememberance. Now it is a little shorter than most can holders, so the picture is very accurate. However, I doubt it will be used a lot, since it is too nice.
Very Nice Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 13, 2011
This is a very nice quality can cooler. The engraving turned out exactly as it appeared in the preview provided online when ordering. My husband will be happy to receive this on Father's Day!
Very Pleased
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as gifts for my best man and groomsman. I am extremely satisfied with the quality, and the personalization was amazing. It has a great personalized feel that I always get from this website, and I couldn't be happier. The quality of the item is very nice, it feels solid and holds drinks very well. I give these to my wedding party in a few short days, and I know they'll love it.
As pretty as pictured
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barwick, GA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as pictured. Nice engraving and I was pleased when I opened the box. Shipped quickly as well.
great gift for anyone
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
they turned out wonderful
Quality Item
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a birthday gift. Well received by the person. Highest quality for the money spent. It is a bit hard to remove the can once it's in there.But, I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a great item. Thanks for the extremely quick production and shipping time. R. Hance Ohio
Okay Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
The engraving looked nice but the product as a whole looked cheap. A bit pricey.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 24, 2012
Perfect gift for the hard to shop for. Wish it was a little taller but quality was great for the price.
Cool.
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great Father's Day gift. I was pleased with the quality of the can cooler and would recommend it to others.
Grandpa's Cooler
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in and the engraving was very clear. I am a bit apprehensive about it however, the plate around the front makes it a little hefty to hold in your hand and the "beer coozy" part on the inside doesn't quite fit in the plate. A neat gift but not a home-run for me.
Looks good but not usable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach , FL) - June 18, 2012
I gave this gift to my father in law for fathers day and it was quite embarrassing when he could not remove his can from the cooler. It took a great deal of effort and at least a minute of his time. If the gift is for yourself and you don't mind a struggle it is pretty but I am extremely unhappy with the product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved