Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
~Sue - TX

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Custom Picture Frame - Laminate Finish - 3933
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Frames are the Best
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized frames for quite some time now and the quality is exceptional. I have always been pleased with the workmanship and always get rave review from my recipiants!
Awesome idea!
By keri-ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way the picture frame came out!!! I ended up buying one for every couple I had in my family!
Love Love Love
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several personalized frames and this one is my favorite. The others I bought were the wooden ones because I had seen them at a friends house but this one turned out GORGEOUS! The words are bright and easy to read and the perfect size.
wedding gift for blended family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - June 12, 2011
the new stepson was thrilled to see his name included among the wedding gifts! perfect gift!
Fabulous Gift
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift over and over and have gotten rave reviews. It's a classic. Wedding gift, Housewarming, New baby in the family....whatever the occasion, it is a solid hit. The quality is top-notch and as always, you can't beat the service.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 4, 2013
Love this frame which I am giving as a gift. Everything I've ever purchased with this company is fantastic!
Surprise........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - December 28, 2012
I purchased four personalized frames as Christmas gifts. Each recipient loved their frames and stated that it was their favorite gift. The frames exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 separate frames and not only received my shipment in a timely manner, but the frames were better than I expected! They are solid, sturdy, beautiful, and will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
I chose to use my daughter's names in the large rectangle (one daughter for each frame) and then chose adjectives for each of the name spaces so that the frame is personalized to that individual daughter.
I cannot wait for them to receive them at Christmas! They will have a beautiful frame to remind them daily of how special and unique they are is as individuals and of how cherished they are by their parents.
Very cool
By richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harper woods, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Beautiful frame. Loe it! Gave as a gift.
Beautiful
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful the frame was at such a great price! It was a gift and was absolutely loved!!
Always a hit!!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a young couple's wedding that had two small children. I had all of their names put on it. They LOVED it!!! I have ordered a lot from personalizationMall.com, and never been disappointed!! In fact, most times...I am told that these gifts are their favorite ones!! Super fast shipping too. I just can't say enough about this company and their wonderful products!!
Great Gift !!!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these frames so far (after receiving one myself as a gift) They are beautiful and so personal. Everyone loves them. Highly recommend them for grandparents and greatgrandparents !!!
GREAT CHOICE
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NOT ONLY WAS I GREATLY IMPRESSED WITH THE FAMILY IS FOREVER PERSONALIZED FRAME,BUT, THE PERSON TO WHOM I GAVE IT TO WAS EVEN MORE IMPRESSED AND WILL BE LOGGING ON TO PERSONALIZATION MALL HERSELF.
love
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. I gave this to my daughters Aunt for her birthday, from my daughter. I looked everywhere for an Auntie picture frame but couldn't anywhere. She loved it, I think anything personalized is the perfect gift.
Book Club
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for the 8 women in my bookclub so decided to order one frame to see what it was like and I loved it! It was as pretty as I hoped for and I am ordering 7 more.
Happy Grandparents!
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for many grandparents and placed a photo of their grandchildren in the frame. The beam from ear to ear when they opened the box. Thanks personalization mall, for making me the best gift giver AGAIN!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for Grandma and she loves it!
family photo frame
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order on a Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday that week. I have never received any other order that quickly. Quality of frame and lettering excellent. Thank You very much.
Awesome!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame yesterday and it was beautiful!! It was bigger than I anticipated but gorgeous and the personalization work was so pretty and it looks so nice in our living room.
family frame
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of two items on my first order with your company. I just love it!! Quality is good and I know the family that receives this is going to love it as much as I do. Will definitely be ordering from your company again. Great shipping times too!!
Awesome Quality
By Lisa-Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I order these frames for our parents as wedding gifts and we could'nt be more impressed. They arrived quickly and are great quality! We cant wait to see how much they love them!
Frame is Beautiful
By Buenor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the availability to preview the frame before you order. I had no problems with my order and the frames are beautiful. It looks exactly as it is in the picture. I would definitely order again.
Family Frame
By Sonja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality especially for the money. Actual product looks much like the preview. I would definitely purchase another in the future.
Family/New Baby frame
By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my frames. They are a great quality for the price. This was at least my 6th frame purchase. Will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall in the fure. They also have a QUICK turn around time!
Great Product
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was refered to your site while at lunch one day. There were several items that I was interested in. I decided that I would just purchase this item to get an idea of what you offered, especially for the price. These picture frames are absolutely wonderful! Nice and sturdy. Very well made. I will be making future purchases.
so pleased!
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was so impressed. The quality was awesome for this good of a price. They are going to them even more than I do!
wonderful grandparent gift
By BILL/MR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Same quality we've come to expect from Personalization.com. Excellent choice of a gift for proud grandparents.
Very pleased
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted having received this frame as a holiday gift from my grandchildren. I in turn, recently ordered the frame as a gift for my friends who are becoming first time grandparents. I was pleased with the frames' choice of colors and the ability to personalize it. I know they will enjoy displaying their new grandson in this frame as I enjoy displaying mine. With shipping and handling, I thought it was a little pricey, but since I wanted to give a special gift, I felt it was worth the additional cost.
Very nicely made
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous frame-- looks much more expensive than it is.
Personalized frames
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous personalized frames from Personalizationmall.com over the last several years and have never been disappointed. The quality and looks always surpass my expectations.
GREAT GIFT
By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the frame when I saw it on line but I LOVED it when I received it. It looks so rich and eye catching. The variety of colors made me love it even more. This will definitely be a Christmas staple for my friends and family.
The Ideal Gift!
By JOSEPH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these frames. They are perfect for any occasion and for any age.
Better than anticipated
By Shannan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even neater in person - I love the high glossiness of the frame!!
Great Gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the frames. One is for my future mother-in-law with all of the names of my "new family members" on it. And then i got one for my mom as a thank you gift for throwing me a bridal shower. I can't wait to give the gifts this weekend!
This was a big hit!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could preview the results. I got the picture frame exactly like I wanted it. The color was perfect, the size was perfect. And the fact PersonalizationMall followed up to make sure I was satisfied, will bring me back. I love good customer service!
Family is Forever Frame
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this frame for my supervisor who is moving to our corporate office in Texas and our team here in NJ wanted to give her something unique. I've ordered this frame in the past, but this time, instead of using a last name, I titled the frame 'My Team' and across the frame I personalized it with 'AmeriFlex Account Management Team 2010' and we put a group photo in it. Turned out awesome!
Love it
By Nellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love the design, very quick turnaround. Have ordered several frames from this site and haven't been disappointed yet.
Never Disappointed
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times and never been disappointed. My daughter gives them as gifts to travel friends listing all of the places they visit (instead of family names.) The frames are a unique reminder of all the fun she and her friends had in the cities and towns they spent time in. The quality of the frames is excellent and the type is very clear and easy to read. I highly recommend this frame.
Awesome housewarming or holiday gift
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What's not to like about a personalized frame. Bought this for my brother & sister-in-law as a house warming gift. Didn't know their colors, so I kept it neutral. They loved it.
Excellent Product!
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order I have placed with Personalization Mall and have been very pleased. My second order included a new frame for my family plus a friend who just added another baby to their family. They loved it! I love the fact that you can personalize things with unusual name spellings; it makes the gift so much more PERSONAL than a store-bought frame. Thanks for the quality products. I'll be ordering from you again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved