Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome product
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and sturdy sign. Love it
Awesome
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so perfect for our outdoor entrance to the pool! Made out of slate, this is strong and durable and seems like it'll ast for years to come!
Fun pool plaque :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 9, 2016
This is the 2nd time I ordered this pool plaque. The 1st one faded from the sun. We love how it looks in our pool area & always draws alot of attention.
Pool Sign With Our Names
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVE THIS ITEM! It was exactly what we expected. We already have it hanging out at our pool. Great purchase. We are totally satisfied!!!!
Awesome pool sign
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice addition to our pool lanai.. We are very happy with the quality of this sign.
Loved it!
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was sturdy and durable. Very bright and colorful. Just perfect as s pool gift
Looks awesome!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for someone a few years back and decided I needed on too. Great quality!
Pool sign
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I bought it as s gift and they loved it I was very happy with the item.
awesome sign!!
By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends live in Vegas and I wanted something unique to send to then for Christmas. A few months ago I purchased a personalized cigar humidor for a 50th BIRTHDAY and it was a hit. Saw this pool sign and thought it would be a great gift for our friends in Vegas. I had it delivered to my home first to check it out. I can only wish I had a pool! I absolutely loved it! Great quality! I hope our friends will love it just as I did! You guys do a great job!
Pool Plaque just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 3, 2015
Will definitely be placing future orders. Priced just right, perfect sizing, and accurate description. Very pleased.
Satisfaction
By dennis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law and sister in law love the plaque and can't wait to hang it . Great job
Quality Item
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the overall quality of this item.
Impressive Gifts
By Russell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two of my children have swimming pools...this was an attractive and most appreciated gift to welcome people to their 'swimmin' holes". Fast service and was packed well to take the trip. I ll shop here again!
Perfect for my pool area garden
By MARGUERITE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to hang in my garden near my pool. It looks awesome!
Pool sign
By Kristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, AR) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this slate pool sign! Looks great, just like all your items. I got mine for our pool but would make a great gift!
Love this sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, NH) - July 13, 2015
Received this sign the same week I ordered it. It's perfect! I love the slate, as it holds up nicely outdoors. Very happy with this purchase!!
Pool sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 10, 2015
I love my sign looks nice hanging at the entrance to the pool
Pool plaque
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to display this by our new pool to welcome everyone. Love the colors and the design. Just wish it was a little bigger.
Pool Plaque
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome! The quality way exceeded my expectations.
Summer Smash!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and is vibrant and colorful. Everyone who sees it comments how cute it is. Heavy duty quality. I have it hung poolside so all can enjoy it while taking a swim. Customer service is always awesome.
nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and customer service. Item came within a week very fast.
Great gift
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and it was perfect. They hung it outside by the pool
Colorful Pool Plaque
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate pool plaque is exactly what I wanted to give my niece as a housewarming gift. I love the design, it's so colorful and will be attractive hung outside by their pool!
Love it!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that the colors of this plaque online were much brighter than the actual plaque. My daughter still loved it though.
Perfect!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a perfect addition to our sunroom which overlooks our pool.
Would highly recommend.
Exactly as pictured
By Brian Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped much quicker than we thought, came safely packaged and exactly as ordered. Thanks!
Pool plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, NJ) - June 9, 2014
I was very happy with the plaque. The quality was outstanding & as always, the engraving was exceptional . .
Pool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2014
This gift was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary so I don't know how well the can/bottle wraps work. But the printing on the slate and wraps is neat and clean, plus the packaging was excellent and protected the slate very well.
What a great pool plaque!
By carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, KY) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as one of my son's birthday gifts. He has a pool house next to his pool and this plaque will be wonderful displayed on the stone wall. Love the personalization.
Perfect addition to pool area!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - April 18, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was so very appreciated! The recipients sent me a lovely message saying they LOVED it and thanked me for such a "thoughtful gift". They commented on how sturdy it was and couldn't wait to display it at their pool entrance. The colors were vibrant, the plaque is heavy duty and the personalization makes it such a great gift. Perfect housewarming gift= check!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2014
To be clear, I haven't actually seen this item in person because it was sent as a gift. The response from the receiver,a person that expects only the best, was VERY positive! I purchased the matching bottle wraps and they too were a huge hit. The items were personalized and delivered unbelievably quickly, (3 days) and I couldn't be more impressed with the company!
Very pleased!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 25, 2014
I got this as a birthday gift for my mother. She has a screened in back porch that goes out to her gorgeous pool that is surrounded by Palm trees so it feels like your at the beach. Her screened in porch along with the pool house are decorated in beautiful salt water fish and other beachy decor.... When she opened this gift her mouth dropped... It was perfect and would match very well with all the other decor she has... I plan on doing a lot more shopping from this web site...
Awesome Pool Sign
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Welcome to Our Pool" Sign which is on slate. Thought it would be cute to hang outside our pool.
When I received it, the sign was so much better than I expected. The quality of the sign/print/design was beautiful. Can't wait to hang it up.
Really awesome....highly recommend...
Made a splash!!
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! The colors are vibrant and quality is outstanding. It looks great on the gate on my neighbor's new pool!He received many compliments at his recent pool party. I have purchased many items from your company and have yet to be disappointed.
Just as it looks!
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived just as it looks on the site!
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave as a gift - they loved it!
Love it!
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is item is fabulous! Great quality! Highly recommend especially for the price!
Great Pool Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 9, 2013
This pool plaque exceeded my expectations! It was solid craftsmanship, the colors were bright and vivid. I gave it as a present and my friends were both surprised and very appreciative of the quality of the product. I would definately order other types of plaques in the future.
Gorgeous colors
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family LOVED receiving this personalized pool sign for their new home/pool. It's a great (heavy) weight, as it's painted on a piece slate. The colors are gorgeous...just as they appear on-line. Thanks, again, Personalization Mall...y'all just get better and better with every gift I purchase.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2013
Excellent quality thick and professional
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved