Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Summer Smash!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and is vibrant and colorful. Everyone who sees it comments how cute it is. Heavy duty quality. I have it hung poolside so all can enjoy it while taking a swim. Customer service is always awesome.
nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and customer service. Item came within a week very fast.
Great gift
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and it was perfect. They hung it outside by the pool
Colorful Pool Plaque
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate pool plaque is exactly what I wanted to give my niece as a housewarming gift. I love the design, it's so colorful and will be attractive hung outside by their pool!
Love it!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that the colors of this plaque online were much brighter than the actual plaque. My daughter still loved it though.
Perfect!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a perfect addition to our sunroom which overlooks our pool.
Would highly recommend.
Exactly as pictured
By Brian Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped much quicker than we thought, came safely packaged and exactly as ordered. Thanks!
Pool plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, NJ) - June 9, 2014
I was very happy with the plaque. The quality was outstanding & as always, the engraving was exceptional . .
Pool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2014
This gift was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary so I don't know how well the can/bottle wraps work. But the printing on the slate and wraps is neat and clean, plus the packaging was excellent and protected the slate very well.
What a great pool plaque!
By carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, KY) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as one of my son's birthday gifts. He has a pool house next to his pool and this plaque will be wonderful displayed on the stone wall. Love the personalization.
Perfect addition to pool area!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - April 18, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was so very appreciated! The recipients sent me a lovely message saying they LOVED it and thanked me for such a "thoughtful gift". They commented on how sturdy it was and couldn't wait to display it at their pool entrance. The colors were vibrant, the plaque is heavy duty and the personalization makes it such a great gift. Perfect housewarming gift= check!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2014
To be clear, I haven't actually seen this item in person because it was sent as a gift. The response from the receiver,a person that expects only the best, was VERY positive! I purchased the matching bottle wraps and they too were a huge hit. The items were personalized and delivered unbelievably quickly, (3 days) and I couldn't be more impressed with the company!
Very pleased!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 25, 2014
I got this as a birthday gift for my mother. She has a screened in back porch that goes out to her gorgeous pool that is surrounded by Palm trees so it feels like your at the beach. Her screened in porch along with the pool house are decorated in beautiful salt water fish and other beachy decor.... When she opened this gift her mouth dropped... It was perfect and would match very well with all the other decor she has... I plan on doing a lot more shopping from this web site...
Awesome Pool Sign
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Welcome to Our Pool" Sign which is on slate. Thought it would be cute to hang outside our pool.
When I received it, the sign was so much better than I expected. The quality of the sign/print/design was beautiful. Can't wait to hang it up.
Really awesome....highly recommend...
Made a splash!!
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! The colors are vibrant and quality is outstanding. It looks great on the gate on my neighbor's new pool!He received many compliments at his recent pool party. I have purchased many items from your company and have yet to be disappointed.
Just as it looks!
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived just as it looks on the site!
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave as a gift - they loved it!
Love it!
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is item is fabulous! Great quality! Highly recommend especially for the price!
Great Pool Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 9, 2013
This pool plaque exceeded my expectations! It was solid craftsmanship, the colors were bright and vivid. I gave it as a present and my friends were both surprised and very appreciative of the quality of the product. I would definately order other types of plaques in the future.
Gorgeous colors
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family LOVED receiving this personalized pool sign for their new home/pool. It's a great (heavy) weight, as it's painted on a piece slate. The colors are gorgeous...just as they appear on-line. Thanks, again, Personalization Mall...y'all just get better and better with every gift I purchase.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2013
Excellent quality thick and professional
pool signThe pool sign is absolutely beautiful.
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pool sign is awesome!!!!! I can't wait to hang it outside!!! LOVE IT!!!
POOL PLAQUE
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB
I LOVE IT AND THE SERVICE
WAS VERY FAST
Great accent for a new pool area.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I bought this item for a neighbor who just added a pool to the back yard. The gift was a hit. The quality is excellent, and the colors in the accent design are very vibrant.

I would definitely recommend this item.
Welcoming
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate is bright and welcoming. It is beautiful.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
Extremely well done. Came sooner than expected in perfect condition. Bought for a Father's Day gift and he loved it! Nice coloration to the plaque. Printing expertly done.
Awesome Sign
By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake , MN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is exactly what I was looking for and came even better than I hoped. The colors are so bright and the slate plaque is so heavy - it is perfect!!
Thank you for always providing such amazing items.
ikes pool
By ralph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
highly recommend love the color and printing great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2012
I was so happy when this arrived. It is bigger and nicer than I expected. It is a gift I am saving for the spring and I cannot wait to give it to my friend.
Great gift items
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Nice design!
Very Fancy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 19, 2012
Quality of this item is superb. Looks almost like glass. It is on the heavy side for something that is to hang, but nothing that is a deal breaker.
Always thrilled with everything!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you can't go wrong with the personalized gifts from personalization.com! Its easier than going to the mall, then getting it monogrammed/engraved and shipping it. Great turnaround time, too!!!
very satisfied
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had nothing but success with my several purchases from this Personalization site. My products have shipped out amazingly quick and the quality of them was extraordinary. I will definitely continue to shop from them as many of my purchases have been gifts to other people. They have really enjoyed the fact that they were personalized especially for them.
TOP NOTCH QUALITY
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY... VERY GOOD QUALITY. I BOUGHT THIS IS A GIFT GIFT AND SHE WILL TREASURE IT AS A MEMORY! !
Very Pleased
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice addition to our pool area!
Fun Poolside Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
This attractive sign makes a fun and cheerful addition to the poolside decor. The quality is everything you would want and it comes exactly as pictured. The service is fast and printing accurate.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - April 28, 2012
Love the plaque! It looks just like the picture that I saw online. Delivery was quick also!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 6, 2012
I purchased this for friend's who just purchased a house.
They LOVE it! Thought it was great that it had their name on it!
THEY LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I live in NJ, I Sent this to my SON & Daughter-InLaw in AZ and they loved it. They called and said it was the perfect gift. If their happy, I'm Happy. So this is a Great Product..
Adorable!
By Venissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Face, GA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in better than expected. I cant wait to hang it out by the pool :) The only thing i would change is the name be in white instead of the dingy yellow color.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved