Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    My Cucina Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Engraved Family Name Bamboo Cutting Board - 4027
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Nice workmanship, I was although surprised at how thin it was even though the dimensions were in the description. It looked thicker on the website. Overall nice product, good workmanship but will have to buy a bigger cutting board for everyday use.
    Excellent Gift Idea
    By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a huge hit!!
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 18, 2011
    The cutting boards are great gifts! Well made, bamboo, and personalized! Great price, I was very pleased and the gift recipients were too!
    Fabulous Gift for the Chef in your Life!
    By Cristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Creative gift for someone who just had their kitchen redone!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 17, 2011
    I bought this cutting board for my Husband "the cook in our house" for our 5th year Anniversary. It arrived exactly how I ordered it and was even nicer in person! I will be ordering from here again!
    My husband was totally surprised...
    bamboo cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - September 23, 2011
    i was very pleased with the product. will make my sisters christmas present over the top. thank you very much. will order again
    Excellent Gift
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my husband on our wedding anniversary. I especially liked the personalization.
    Love! Love! Love!
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cutting boards are wonderful! I bought 10 of them for all my wedding shower host/hostess gifts and I am so excited to gift them! The engraving is really well done and the boards themselves are really thick and sturdy. I never used one myself but they look great! Really recommend this purchase.
    Great gift, high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2011
    My mother was thrilled. It met my expectations.
    Just What I Ordered
    By Gwendolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bend, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect. It came to me ASAP. In fact, I ordered it the same week as father's Day and it arrived the day before. I actually thought it would come a few days after. I would definately order from this site again.
    Engagement Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 20, 2011
    I was very happy with the purchase of a personalized bamboo cutting board. The board itself is very substantial - in size, weight, and look. Add to this a very nice personalized name, and it makes a great gift - ours was an engagement present to a young couple.

    The fast delivery also made it look as if we gave loads of time thinking about what gift to give, yet in fact it was a last minute decision.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Umer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy after receiving it, specially when I see my Mom name on cutting board, price is little high but its worth.

    Shipment was a bit delay, I think its took more than 7 days, but I really liked it, quality is really good and its very light.

    Great gift
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this gift to give to my clients as a house warming gift and they all LOVE it! I would recommend this product to any one!
    Personalized cutting board
    By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cutting board was a perfect gift for my boyfriend who cooks all the time and he loved it! It is a perfect size for the kitchen and the wood is nice.
    Great Product, Great Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - May 9, 2011
    I'm very pleased with this cutting board, and the company's service is outstanding. I would order this product again and absolutely do business with this company again.
    Cutting board for mom
    By Carissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this personalized cutting board for my mom and she LOVED it! She loves to cook and I thought this would be the perfect gift for her. She wasn't expecting it to be personalized, which made it even better. Seeing her own name on that cutting board made her smile, plus we are Hispanic so having the words in Spanish made a huge impact. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
    Birthday gift
    By MaryAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister for her birthday just recently. She absolutely loved it! The quality was spot on as the information indicated.
    She is very happy and I am as well. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    cutting board
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This board is a really nice quality. Very very pretty exactly what i was hoping for.
    Wanted to Kerp it.
    By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as the center of a group of gifts for a friend of the family. When it arrived I pulled it out of the box and said,"Its a good thing this has his name on it or I would keep it" It is great quality, perfect size for easy handling and just so cute.


    Awesome
    By Jarrett K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife was excited and surprise. Good quality.
    Can't go wrong with this cutting board!
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cutting board! Great quality and shipped very quickly. I have ordered several items from www.personalizationmall.com, and I have been very pleased with all of them.
    Cute little board for the hard to buy for man!
    By Alexis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sturdy and well made cutting board. I still have an older one from a few years back that has held up well and is still in use!
    Great gift Idea for the dad that has everything and needs nothing. It shipped quickly and came in perfect shape!
    Will definitely get one of these again.
    Purchased as a Weddng Gift.
    By Jenny Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never ordered from this site before. I am very happy with the service, product and how fast I received the order.

    The cutting board is a very nice high quality product. I am impressed with the price, and will order from this site again. The bride will be very pleased, and I now want to order one for myself!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 4, 2012
    Fast service - excellent quality. Great housewarming gift..
    Bella!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
    Perfect for an Italian family kitchen
    Cutting Board
    By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, Love this board! It is a nice size and the engraving is really nice. He is gonna love this gift! I added the Grilling Master Red and Black Apron and Mitt with towel and also the BBQ engraved Utensils.
    My Wife loves it!
    By Larry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a gift for my wife. She loves it! Quality of construction seems sound, it is a perfect size for our kitchen space, with the personal engraving it makes for a really nice display on the counter. I think it will be important to regularly treat the cutting board with mineral oil. Nice job! Thank you!
    Love this!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and she loved it so much, she is going to buy them for everyone in the family for Christmas. She also just purchased one for a friend of the family for his birthday.
    CUTE
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY BF LOVED IT
    Our favorite wedding gift
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received a personalized board for a wedding gift and loved it so much we've been giving them to other newlyweds. It's such a cute way to celebrate your new family name. We use the board primarily for serving cheese or other appetizers. Beautiful presentation. High quality engraving and fast shipping.
    Personalized Cutting Board
    By cecile A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my boss as a Christmas gift. He loves to cook and I thought it would be a unique gift since it was personalized. He seemed to love it and it looked like a good quality. Would recommend it.
    exactly what i expected
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the engraving and look of the cutting board was exactly as the preview showed, looks great, delivery was pretty quick
    Very impressed!!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a wedding gift so I didn't want to wait until the last minute. I was amazed that once I ordered the cutting board to be personalized, I received it the next day and it turned out so nice, I'm sure the wedding couple will love it.
    Good quality
    By ANGELICA U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Shipping was fast!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a housewarming gift for someone who has EVERYTHING! I was out of ideas until I came across this..and I'm so glad I did! It is great quality, didn't expect it to be so thick! She's going to love it!
    Great gift
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this on Tuesday and received it on Thursday. It was perfect and I needed it as a housewarming gift and she loved it.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By marivic L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these cutting boards for gifts. The boards are a nice size and weight. The engraving was perfect and I loved that you could choose from the 2 languages. I will definitely give more of these as gifts in the future. I may even get one for myself :)
    best wedding gift idea!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is absolutely beautiful! I also arrived in record time with the standard shipping method. My friends decided to get married last minute and I had a week between ordering and the wedding and it got to me with 2 days to spare!
    Very Nice!
    By Marisse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this personalized cutting board to my mom for her birthday, and she adored it. The engraving is done very well and adds a personal touch to cooking. On the other hand, my mom thinks it's so nice, she almost wants to hang it up on the wall as art, instead of cook with it!
    awesome seller, great product!
    By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was an easy transaction and my friends were so excited to receive this cutting board as an anniversary present! i will use this website again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved