Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (10)


    Sort reviews by:
    Looks nicer online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 7, 2011
    When I received the towels, they werent what i thought they would be. Nicer online then in person.
    Linen towels
    By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very thin, wouldn't recommed for purchase
    Linen Towel Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 22, 2011
    I received the towels last week. They are very nice!

    Linen towels bring back a feeling of the past and are very decorative. You do not see many linen towels now.

    I loved the decorative touch and would buy again anytime!
    Feels like a heavy napkin
    By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
    Feels like a heavy napkin
    By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
    Linen towel set
    By Verlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels are not exactly what I thought they would be but they are okay for now. I thought they would be a little heavier. The quality is adequate so I will make them do.
    A Little Disappointed...
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These aren't actually towel size? They're closer to handkerchief size & don't decorate a bathroom too well? Still a good gift item, but a better description is needed for this particular item. Thanks anyway...
    too thin....almost see-through
    By Janelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really did not like this item. i ordered it for someone and I didnt even give it to them because it was soooooo thin and looked cheap. please DO NOT order these towels
    Linen towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 26, 2013
    Ok so it does say linen. It's like eBay, where you gotta make sure it's what you really want. Why linen "towels" were even made is beyond me. I mistakenly brought them not even realizing that they were indeed linen. They look more like oversized hankies.
    Linen towel set
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice item, but I will probably only use it as decoration. I'll only put them out when company is coming over. They are somewhat thin & delicate so I wouldn't actually use them to wipe my hands on. Overall, I think they are cute.
    towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 10, 2012
    I guess the towels were not what I expected.
    Towel Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - February 4, 2012
    I was very pleased on how fast the towel set shipped, but I was not pleased by the quality it is very very thin. it was not what I was expecting. The personalization itself was very exceptional.
    not what I thought it would be
    By Jerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baylis, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these towels are so thin that I was disappointed in the
    product itself.
    Not what I thought
    By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These "towels" are way too thin for the price. I know they are linen but would consider them more a linen napkin than towel
    not what i expected
    By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i thought the material was cheap looking. i expected them to have a heavier weight and be more like a towel material. These looked like they were printed on two pieces of unfinished fabric.
    not what it seems
    By Shopper (West Lafayette, IN) - September 26, 2012
    I personally did not know what 'linen' is so i just thought it was a towel, it isn't. its a piece of cloth. you never dry your face on a piece of cloth because it doesnt absorb water, it was very flimsy and I really dont know why someone would purchase this.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2012
    Service was great, but the quality of the linen is horrible. Really rough to the touch. Was truly disappointed and now embarassed to give as a gift. Also don't like the quality of how the names are on the towel it just looks cheap!!!!!!
    Linen Towel Set
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabric very thin. I purchased them for gift towels, but they look like large handkerchiefs. Not pleased.
    NOT "Linen"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2011
    Not what it seems like. They say it's linen towels, but it's not. It's nothing more than a flimsy piece of cheap cheap cloth.
    Bad, bad, bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - December 5, 2012
    This is not at all what it looks like in the photo. I was really upset when I received this because I have ordered from here before and loved everything. This on the otherhand was a waste of my money. So upset...
    Thin As A Piece of Paper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 8, 2014
    This is NOT a linen towel and it's as thin as a piece of paper, so thin that you can actually see through it when unfolded. If you do buy them, keep in mind the you cannot tell how they REALLY look from the misleading picture; and are only good for decoration.
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014
    Very cheap quality.not too happy with the quality.
    These are NOT towels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beware! These are not bathroom towels. The picture is deceiving! They are more suitable as dining linen napkins. I don't see how they can function at all in a bathroom. You can't dry your hands with them. Very disappointed.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - April 2, 2014
    I was very disappointed when I got these "towels" -- they are more like handkerchiefs. For $20 I was expecting something more substantial in weight and quality. Sorry -- I am just being honest. I have been very happy with most of the items I have purchased through your company. And you were very good about making right one item that was below standard. I don't know where you can use these "towels" but I am not paying to return them. I was going to give them as a gift but I am not sure what I will do with them now.
    Personalization not embroidered !
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have read more closely that the personalization part was actually printed on, not stitched. The towels are kind of cheap feeling and looking :(
    Great for decoration, not practical use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - July 30, 2012
    These towels look great. They give a great decorative edge to the bathroom. They are too thin to be actaully used as towels, but I didn't buy them with the expectation of them being everyday towels.
    Not so bad.
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the other reviews talk about how thin these towels are. Yes they are thin, but thats the way linen towels usually are. These towels are for looks more than use. They do dry your hands, but they are more suited for decoration in your powder room. The personization came out nice.
    Good for the Money
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are thin, but that adds to the elegant linen look. Very delicate. Writing is very pretty. Would be nicer if it was embroidered, but still looks nice. The price is right. Makes a great gift.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 13, 2012
    Great service
    Family Get-Away
    By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful heavy towels that are a compliment to a guest bathrooom-I purchased for my brother and sister-in-law as a Thank You for taking me to FL to visit their vacation get-away-they loved it and will be emailing me pictures once they get back there!
    Personalized Hand Towels
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift - shipped perfectly and fast!!!!! love it! its great!
    Very Nice!!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were just what I wanted and they turned out GREAT!
    not happy
    By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the material of the "linen" was flimsy. and the names appeared stamped on. very disappointed for the money.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
    I thought I was buying bath towels--the photos online should do look like it! When the tiny thin package arrived, I was like "Seriously?! This is what I ordered?" I have no idea what I can use them for, napkins? hand towels? They are surely too rough to use on mouth or hands. I should have read other people's reviews before I place the order. :(
    Cheap
    By Kirby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels are VERY thin and a bit cheap looking. I should have read the description. Names are printed on, NOT embroidered. Overall, they looked better in the picture...
    Cute but not good in describing them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - March 9, 2013
    So I ordered these thinking they would be actual towels,but their not "towels".their like lace hankies,no towel material that could serve that purpose.if I had of known I wouldn't of ordered these but only bc it's not what I wanted.if your not needing true towels then these are perfect and very cute.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
    this is more like a table napkin, its vary pretty and well done but i dont think that its a bathe towel
    Cute but Thin
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Linen Towels are cute but they are thin. I was expecting thin but not THIS thin.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved