Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

It's Me Personalized Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Name Collage Frame - 4250
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these frames
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are they good for family members but can be used to group things like vacation, or a special gathering.
Their name in print
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am buying these for my grandchildrens pictures. When they come over they can see their name in print, as well well as their siblings and cousins. It will also be something that I can give them when they get older as a keepsake. I would like to see them available in verticle as well. They are well made and easy to hang as the hardware is included.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 3, 2011
Great Quality. Great baby gift - I will order more of these in the future for sure.
Baby Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful baby gift; the new parents were delighted with it!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 7, 2017
Love the size of the frame and the amount of space for multiple pictures.
Perfect Gift
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a baby welcome gift. Perfect! My niece loved it! Such a sweet and creative way to display pictures. Absolutely beautiful nothing bad to say!
unique
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandchildren have uncommon names and personalization mall has made it easy for me to get them special gifts with great quality
Exactly what we wanted
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped super fast and was exactly what we were looking for as a team photographer gift for our football photographer. It was a great deal for the money.
Great Gift
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who turned 30. I filled it with pictures of him through the years chronologically from childhood through to adulthood. He loved it!!
Great quality, needs adjustment for ease of use.
By Lee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent. I love being able to make my own personalization. The only issue is that the height of the opening is about 5" and pictures are only 4". There is a gap at the top and bottom if you use a 4 x 6 picture. Larger pictures are not easy to use and get the subject you want in the letter cutouts. The product would get 5 stars from me if it was made to fit 4 x 6 pictures.
DISAPPOINTING
By C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aFrmingdale, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered {3} of these items and was excited to give them as gifts. The front of the item {which of course what the buyer sees 1st} looked fine. once you take the item apart and see the reverse side where you put the pictures, all of the edges of the letters have burn marks. i contacted the company 3 times of this and they said it is how this item is made. i advised it would be right to inform the consumer of this. i felt these looked unprofessional and dirty. the persons i gave them to would most definitely see these markings when they put the pictures in it. i was told by Customer service that it wouldn't be seen. of course not in the front, but the reverse will still show these ugly marks every time they change the pictures. Bottom line, i was extremely disappointed by the result of this product and the customer service attitudes. i purchased many items this year from this company, but will no longer. Customer Service would not take any responsibility for the neglect to inform the buyer of how this item will appear
It's Me Personalized Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 21, 2015
Loved it! We got it for our cousin's daughters 1 year birthday. They take a lot of pictures & you can fit many pics behind the letters of her name. You can change the pictures easily & will last for many years, even into her teens.
Picture frame
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights,, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like how you could personalize it.
Words and colors.
Perfect
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly and it is absolutely perfect. Exactly what I thought it would be. I have ordered from personalization mall in the past and will continue to order from them in the future.
Collage Frames
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique item, and they will be excellent Mothers Day gifts. High quality, fast shipping.
Loved this!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, so pleased with this purchase that I ordered another one as a baby shower gift. It is an awesome gift bc no matter how the parents choose to spell their child's name, you can still get a personalized gift.
Cutest gift
By Freida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a one of a kind frame to hang in a bedroom
Gag Gift Surprise
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister always gives me a picture frame as a gift, I asked her not to any longer. When I saw this, I thought it was just perfect as a gag gift-- with her daughter's name framed. To my surprise, she cried! I did fill the frame with 4x6 prints of the journey her daughter had overcome being a preemie. PRICELESS!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2014
So excited when I opened the box! Bought this for my new grandson's bedroom. Can't wait to give for Christmas gift! The frame with glass and the mat is awesome! This could be used with or without pictures...... Shipping was fast too.
Looks great
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My name frame came very quickly and looks great.
Some of the letters were a challenge to be able to
have a good view of the picture but that was due to
the name and not to the cutting.
Great Baby Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 27, 2014
The quality was great. It almost brought tears to the eyes of the expectant parents. I wish the frame could come in a color other than black, but overall I am happy with the purchase. It was easy to wrap for the baby shower and shipped timely and without damage.

This was my first purchase from PersonalizationMall.com and I am so excited to have found them. I will definitely purchase more from them in the future.
Photo name collage
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift for 13 year old. Nice quality and great keepsake.
Heart or star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - November 8, 2013
Love the frame however with a 5 letter name it leaves 2 huge gaps on the side of the name! I couldn't believe that you didn't have a heart or star or something that could fill in there if needed. Couldn't imagine if it was less than 5 letters! Your site shows that "Jacob" takes up the whole frame which isn't proven to be true since it's 5 letters.
Great, unique, fun gift idea
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these for my family and now recently one for my best friend's family as a baby shower gift. The ones I bought previously for my family were a father's day gift and mother's day gift and every recipient has loved them, especially when they receive it already filled with photos :)
Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for new baby Logan. Absolutely loved it with the pictures in it. It's great with or without pictures. I would have liked it if there was a very slight mat inside each letter so that each letter stands out even when using light colored pictures that have a tendency to disappear from far away. That would have made this perfect.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 5, 2013
Love it! Perfect cut on the matte. Can't wait to put pictures in it. Have ordered many other products and everything I have got from this site has been great quality and all the engraving has been excellent. Very fast service too! Can't wait to order other products.
Great gift idea!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this name frame as a baptism gift. I wanted something different and non-religious given that the little girl would undoubtedly already be receiving many religious tokens. I loved how you can preview the item first, which makes it easier to visualize what the name you choose will look like in the frame. The frame came quickly and was even nicer than I had anticipated. I have ordered similar frames in the past from other companies and they were not as good quality as this one. Overall a great gift and one I plan to purchase again in the future! :)
name photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - May 9, 2012
I ordered a name photo frame. It arrived quickly. It had a blemish on it so I contacted customer service, they were super nice and quick. They replaced the whole frame at no coast to me. I had the replacement one in less than a week.
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - March 16, 2012
This was a gift for a boy turning 16. It was a unique way to celebrate him and things that were a part of his life. We put pictures of him with friends and one block was saved for a Bible verse, which he chose. He was thrilled with the gift. It was great quality, shipped very quickly, and in perfect condition (no broken glass!). I will order more products in the future. Great gift ideas! Very happy.
Perfect condition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - February 10, 2012
It came to me in perfect condition. It looks very nice. I bought it for a friend's wedding gift, but haven't given it to them yet. I'm sure they will LOVE it though!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter , MN) - January 9, 2012
The personalized collage frames are going to work out great as special gifts for some people close to me. I am excited to put a variety of pictures of those closest to them in a word that means so much to them too! Thank you for these items!
Collage Frame
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was cheap looking, but the mat is beautiful! The personalization and shipping time was awesome!
Looks great but took some effort
By Lorrane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boyfriend. I found that the end result looked really nice. But for the wider letters like B and O that you should still stick with vertical pictures and not wider. It makes it harder because you have gaps and you have to try and cover them.
Name fram
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly.
Very nice overall look.
Matt was cut nicely, wood just a little rough, but not really bad.
Happy with the look when finished.
Great
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames were beautiful and arrived early!
Completely satisfied
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived and was a little longer than I expected, which was a GOOD thing. I am very happy with the quality and workmanship and would definitely buy again.
Ms.
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I expected, but love it!
Baby Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful baby gift; the new parents were delighted with it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 15, 2016
Loved loved loved it
Great Item
By Kathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It so cute but the only pictures that fit good in the spaces are vertical ones. If you have a horizontal picture there is a little space left.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved