Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Loving Them Collage Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - Loving Them - 4251
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Father's Day gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in very quickly and it looks great perfect Father's Day gift for my husbands offfice
Amazing Mothers Day Gifts
By Jeremy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved these frames! The price was perfect and they were easy to assemble! Thanks for a great Mother's Day!!!
Shipped Fast Great Qualtiy
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order very fast. The frame was great quality and the personalized name was cut beautifully!
Would definitely order from this company again!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, VA) - May 14, 2015
Got these for Mother's Day, perfect gift.
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2015
The quality was great and perfect for my mom, who insists on being called 'mamaw".
Perfect gift
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift - personalized and then filled with our pictures. She loved it. One tip for picture sizing - measure the largest part of the letter
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tignall, GA) - May 11, 2015
This frame arrived in a timely order and it looks amazing...my mother loved receiving this as a gift! I will totally use personalization mall again!
The two women in my life were very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - February 24, 2015
I personalized two frames one for my mom and the other for my grandmother for Valentine's Day using their names. They both loved it and I was really impressed. The size of the frame was fun and it gave me a chance to find all of their goofy pictures from past year and place them in the frames. Thanks to pesonalizationmall.com I am known as the best gift giver.
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, TN) - February 17, 2015
It was perfect! Better than expected! Thanks!
Perfect
By Mauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this! Great price and the letters are large enough to accommodate most of an average photo.
Perfect Gift!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great! Perfect Christmas gifts for the grandparents!
Nonnie
By Juliann D. (Deer Park, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good
Wonderful Prodcut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 14, 2014
It took me a long time to find what I wanted. I wanted a sign that said "We love you daddy" that I could add my own pictures to. When I finally found it on this site I was so excited! It shipped quickly and was at my house when it was supposed to be. It is a great quality with a wonderful frame. I am so excited to gift this to my husband!
Birthday Gift
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had bought me one for mothers day and we both love it so for his birthday this year I bought him one to match. Great quality. The portion that has the name written is not just a thin sheet of paper. Everything is beautiful and perfect.
It was a big score!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's senior night for her last college home soccer game. She love it. Good quality and love the I could choose the matting to create team colors.
love it!
By Perla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i wanted and more! Love it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 4, 2014
It came out exactly as pictured and I'm thrilled. It will make a great Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law.
dad is going to love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - June 12, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by how big this frame was. After putting pictures in all the letter, the frame was unbelievably adorable. I can't wait to give it to my husband, from the kids, for father's day. He's going to love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 17, 2014
This frame is even more beautiful in person . My mother in law loved it she cried when she opened it. It's a perfect gift for a person who has everything ! And shipping was perfect arrived exactly the time they said it would ! Loved it
Excellent Gift for Family Members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014
This is the 5th frame that I have ordered from Personalization Mall! My family members lover them!
Abuelita luv'd it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 11, 2014
Oh this one came out really nice! She loved it! Thank you!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 7, 2014
This was a great gift. Shipping was speedy and I got it on time. My girlfriend loved this gift and I would def recommend.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 4, 2014
This beautiful I love grandpa frame is adorable. Bigger in size then expected. It was a good buy.
Frame looks great
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love both my frames I'm just bummed about the shipping. Don't pay extra for 3-5 day shipping! Wasted money there....
Beautiful frame
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for christmas from my kids and she loved it. I is great quality you would never know I got it so cheap. Looks great with or without pictures in it.
I *heart* Nanny Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barataria, LA) - December 23, 2013
I love this frame. It was purchased as a Christmas gift and it was better than I expected it to be. Some tips for making pictures work. I used 4x6 pics, however, only pics that stood up and down worked (no side to side pics..) and the heart needed a larder picture than a 4x6 to make it fit. Luckily I printed a pic that was cattycorner and it fit perfectly. So go bigger than 4x6 or make sure the pictures are printed in the up and down position. Otherwise, I would definitely get this for another gift. THANK YOU!!!
honoring a loved one
By Corina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and put all my brothers pictures in it. he passed away three years ago and I know she will really love this!
The best place to come to when u want to personalize stuff
By breanna R. (haysville, KS) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
IM jus hopn my stuff will cum in quick cuz it's almost Christmas is tuk a Lil bit last time...
Wonderful Frame
By steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly as I ordered it. It shipped fast too. Its going to make a great Christmas gift.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 15, 2013
I was very happy with my purchase of the personalized frame. Not only was the quality much better than I expected but it also arrived on time without any issues. I paid for the 2 day turn-around and it worked out perfectly. The frame itself and the cutout were very well done and looked so clean and sharp. This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything because it requires some effort to find the pictures and put them in there - but the personalized frame is so much more special than just any regular frame or photobook. A perfect grandparent gift from their grandkid!

Also - the price is MUCH better than most sites out there. I actually ordered another personalized frame from another site (much more expensive at $54) and I thought it was going to be much nicer and better quality and was hugely disappointed! This frame from personalization mall was MUCH nicer.

Highly recommended!
perfect
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugerties, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Couldn't have asked for anything better. It's PERFECT
Satisfied Customer
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectation and I'll be purchasing more in the future as gifts.
Picture Perfect
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful touch to ny home. Extremely sentimental; the perfect gift to anyone or yourself.
Special Daddy
By KAREN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great value and well received by person.
My honey loved this frame for fathers day! nice and affordable!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Defiantly going to get the "we love mommy" one next. I also loved the fact that the order was shipped so fast! Thank you for making it easy on me and making sure my man got his fathers day gifts in time! I am going to buy more and more from you for holidays like these. I love giving sentimental gifts and you helped me achieve that! I can't say thank you enough
Absolutely love the frames!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three Loving Them Collage Personalized Frames and they all arrived in perfect condition and are simply amazing! I had such a great time selecting photos and making them into awesome Fathers Day gifts. Thank you!
WOW!
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it bigger then I thought and fits the pictures perfectly Im so excited to give this as a fathers day gift!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 31, 2013
Love the frame. Wish the spots for pictures were just a little bit smaller because standard size pictures are a little to small, leaves open space on the top and bottom
Beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet again, another wonderful purchase from Personalizationmall.com. This frame is a little smaller than I expected, but is actually the perfect size for pictures. I can't wait to give it to my mother in law for her birthday. I love that you an personalize the letters since she is Mom Mom and not grandmom. The spacing between Mom Mom is a little bigger than I'd like, but I think it will look better once pictures are in it. Great purchase!
Great Mothers Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 16, 2013
My mom loved this! It was something she had never seen before. I printed pictures of all the grand kids and made it a collage. Very personalized! It was a winner! Good price too.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved