Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site ever - great products and fast shipping - thanks!
    ~Lisa - OR

    Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

    Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
    Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (181)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Something Different..... Memorable.....
    By Suzy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed something to go with a practical gift for my Niece..... I thought this came out so cute & personal. Found it safe & soft for Baby!
    Great baby gift!
    By Christine F. (Suwanee, GA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have MANY friends that have had babies this year. This is always my Go-To Gift. Personalization Mall sends it out so fast, that frequently it's the first item my friends receive with name/date of birth on it.
    Personalized Elephant
    By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a baby shower gift. The gift couldn't have turned out better. Nice size elephant. The embroidery was perfect. The only thing I wish is that it had a little tail. Excellent. Plan on ordering more for future babies.
    Great Baby Room Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 24, 2013
    My daughter was thrilled to have this in her new nursery. I was impressed by how soon I received my gift. She was happy to have it. The quality of the embroidery was great. We loved it. I would recommend this gift. Thank you.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 13, 2013
    Ordered the pink embroidered elephant...it arrived quickly and as cute as ever! The quality is great, and it makes a wonderful stuffed animal gift! Would definitely recommend this product.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 22, 2013
    I love this elephant! Nice quality and beautiful embroidery. It's just adorable. I will definitely purchase again for a gift.
    EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - April 8, 2013
    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! TOP QUALITY & EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED/PICTURED. WAS RECEIVED SOOOOO QUICKLY AND WRAPPED IN CLEAR PLASTIC WITH A CURLY BLUE RIBBON ON TOP. PERFECT GIFT!
    Soooo cute!
    By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves it! She smiles at it from across the room! It is as big as her so it looks so adorable when she plays with it.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 1, 2012
    This gift was perfect! It was exactly what we were looking for and a huge hit at the baptism. I wasn't sure if it would be soft, but it is just great. Highly recommend this product!
    This is a perfect gift for newborn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 9, 2012
    The embroidered elephant is a beautiful gift. It feels so soft to the touch. The picture on the site doesn't really show the high quality of the actual elephant.
    Very Sweet ! Great quality and larger than expected.
    By sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, OH) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a new member of the family to have and hold forever! Well worth the price.
    Baptism gift for my god son!!
    By Ardita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this it's amazing!!! Couldn't be happier!!
    Adorable
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft, plush, well made.
    A perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 14, 2013
    I love the Jumbo plush elephant and I know my little great nephew will love it, too!
    Enormously CUTE Elephant
    By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend used elephants as the theme in her son's nursery. When I found your elephant on-line, I was instantly drawn to it and felt confident that this would be a welcomed addition to her son's nursery. I had the gift shipped directly to their home, and once she received it she promptly texted me to let me know how adorable the elephant is. Last week, I saw my gift in person...it is HUGE, cute, and super soft--and is made to last!!! Well done, I wouldn't hestitate to order this in the future.
    Super cute!
    By Alysia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elephant was the perfect gift to welcome my niece into the world. It was larger than I expected which is perfect and arrived quickly which was great so that her first "photo shoot" could include her elephant :0)
    Adorable gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2012
    Super cute stuffed animal! Great gift for a new baby!
    Love this Elephant!
    By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
    Great New Born Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
    I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

    This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
    This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
    Great New Born Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
    I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
    This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
    I love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
    This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
    ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
    By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
    Gift
    By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The elephant is just beautiful! So soft and plush. The script is beautiful. My new grandaughter will love it.

    Thanks!
    Debbie
    Baby's 1st elephant
    By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
    It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
    Sentimental
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift arrived as a surprise for someone very special to me. It really made them very emotional and it held more sentimental value than I anticipated. Thank you very much!
    Wonderful gift!
    By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this plush elephant for my best friend who just had her first baby. She absolutely loves it - it is very large, super soft, and the personalization is of course a wonderful touch. I would highly recommend!
    Wonderful present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2013
    I have ordered many of these adorable baby elephants for gifts. Everyone just loves them.
    Baby loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
    Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
    Darling new baby gift
    By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
    Blue Heaven
    By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
    Perfect baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
    I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
    wow! so cute!
    By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product far surpassed my expecations. I ordered the pink one for my new great granddaughter and am so pleased with the quality, the size and the softness that I am going to order another one for my best friend's grandson. The personalization in the ear is such a great feature. I absolutely love this website!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered this item for my new nephew, we loved it. I then ordered two more one for my son and the other as a gift. The quality is very good and the embroidery is really nice. I plan on ordering this gift for any new addition for family or friends.
    super cute, fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 28, 2011
    I ordered this on a tuesday and it arrived on thursday! I know alot of other reviews talk about how much bigger it was than they expected and they were totally right. The ears are also enlarged so it makes it even cuter. The ears are also have some kind of material in them that makes them pop out like they are supposed to and not fall flat. Totally worth the money!
    Precious elephant! Wonderful Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - May 1, 2011
    This Elephant just made the most perfect gift for a new arrival! The embroidery of course makes it extra special but the animal itself is just lovely! I have ordered several things now from this wonderful company and have never been let down - great service, great products and fast shipping! Love when a special occasion comes up because I know where to shop! :)
    Precious for a newborn gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
    Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved