Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
SO cute
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations. The elephant was bigger than I realized, and just adorable!
Love it so much, just bought another one, that makes 6!!
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought six (6) of these as new baby gifts and every time, I hear nothing but "RAVE" reviews from the new doting parents! It's substantial in size, soft, cuddly & most of all, so darn CUTE! The fact that you can pesonalize it with the new arrival's name and/or birthdate makes it extra special for the new parent's. I'll continue getting this item for all my expectant friend's as long as it's available! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com! Another fine quality product!
AMAZING!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing in every way! It is 1 huge elephant! Fast shipping and super high quality items! Could not be happier!
LOVE THIS ELEPHANT
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it. I bought this for my Great neice. I can't wait to give it to her. It's just so cute and special!
Plush Elephant
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this elephant for our newborn nephew, personalized and it came out great. It is plush, very good quality, the lettering is bold and I think it is a little different than the typical blanket or frame with the babies name and birthdate on it. Great little accent gift and I would order it again.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Darling new baby gift
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
Love this Elephant!
By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 22, 2013
I love this elephant! Nice quality and beautiful embroidery. It's just adorable. I will definitely purchase again for a gift.
Sentimental
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived as a surprise for someone very special to me. It really made them very emotional and it held more sentimental value than I anticipated. Thank you very much!
Soooo cute!
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! She smiles at it from across the room! It is as big as her so it looks so adorable when she plays with it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 13, 2013
Ordered the pink embroidered elephant...it arrived quickly and as cute as ever! The quality is great, and it makes a wonderful stuffed animal gift! Would definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful gift!
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plush elephant for my best friend who just had her first baby. She absolutely loves it - it is very large, super soft, and the personalization is of course a wonderful touch. I would highly recommend!
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2013
I have ordered many of these adorable baby elephants for gifts. Everyone just loves them.
Blue Heaven
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
Gift
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is just beautiful! So soft and plush. The script is beautiful. My new grandaughter will love it.

Thanks!
Debbie
Baby's 1st elephant
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
Elephant Surprise
By AMBER P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORDOVA, TN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift idea!!! Mommy to be loved it!!! Thank you so much for helping me to make fond memories!!!!
Love this guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 29, 2014
This is the second elephant that I have ordered. The pink one for my granddaughter's baby shower was the hit of the party! So knowing that, I wasn't hesitant to order a blue one for a dear friend's baby shower whose baby's bedroom theme is elephants. They are so cute and I love the personalization in the ear.
wow! so cute!
By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far surpassed my expecations. I ordered the pink one for my new great granddaughter and am so pleased with the quality, the size and the softness that I am going to order another one for my best friend's grandson. The personalization in the ear is such a great feature. I absolutely love this website!
Huge, soft and cute!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEEDS, NY) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant is awesome! A lot bigger than I thought it would be. Giving as a baby shower gift personalized with my nephews name so it'll also make a good keepsake for my sister :-) Very soft like a regular stuffed animal and the quality is good, totally worth the price! I was honestly impressed and can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it... Highly recommend this!
Quality gift for a new little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 1, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this stuffed elephant. The embroidery was beautiful and I bought two of these for two little girls who were born this year. I will be proud to give this to them.

Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. I LOVE this place!
I Get Great Compliments For This Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - August 29, 2014
I sent this cute elephant as a gift the day after the baby's birth, and it arrived at her door step just a week later! The theme of the baby's room is pink elephants, so this elephant definitely fits in! The embroidered name and birth date is beautiful.

The family loves it and I get great compliments on the gift. I'm a very satisfied customer!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 3, 2014
As always very satisfied with the product and the speedy delivery. Thank you!
So cute!!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't recall if the dimensions of this item were online. But the elephant is good sized plush toy. I was expecting a small beanie boo sized thing.
I like that it is more substantial in size.
It is a nice quality--soft and well made
It is truly unique.
I can't wait to give it as a gift!
ordered for twin boys
By jacque P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephants were monogramed beautifully. The powder blue color is exactly as pictured.I gave for newborns. The parents are very happy with these personalized gifts!
Precious for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 21, 2014
This is the 4th time I have given this gift. The quality is wonderful as the name is embroidered (not peel off letters like some companies offer). It is especially welcomed when the child has a very uncommon name.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved