Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(205)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
The BEST baby gift!
By Rachael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, cute, loveable - bigger than pictured! I don't think you could find a better baby gift. I absolutely love it! It is worth every penny. If you are on the fence - buy it!!

So cute!!!
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad loved this present for their new baby boy. Embroidery was done perfectly, the elephant was soft and bigger than expected. Such an adorable gift!!
pleased, as usual
By Nicholas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these elephants and they are always done beautifully and of great quality. They are always a hit when received by the new mom. I would like to add that customer service was wonderful when I called and changed the name. They were extremely helpful and understanding of the circumstances. I have always had success when ordering from PM and have been very satisfied.
A true keepsake
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gum Spring, VA) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to our son in Colorado for the birth of his daughter. He and his wife loved everything with her name and date of birth on it. His wife said the pink elephant was "a true keepsake". The quality of the product is superior.
A great baby gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out perfectly! This makes a great gift for any baby. I think it's one of those gifts that a baby will keep throughout childhood... or beyond.
Really Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora , TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impress at how fast it got here
AMAZING!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing in every way! It is 1 huge elephant! Fast shipping and super high quality items! Could not be happier!
Loved It!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized elephant, it is so soft and cute! I am very pleased with this purchase!
Darling - Perfect Gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pink elephant for a friend's newborn. It is so cuddly and soft, and definitely baby friendly. The script of the personalization is beautiful. I will suggest this as a baby shower gift to all my friends!
Adorable!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three good friends that just had baby boys and I bought this gift for all of them! It is absolutely adorable and extremely soft and cuddly. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! :)
SO cute
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations. The elephant was bigger than I realized, and just adorable!
Definitely Worth It
By Shirice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who just had their first baby and not only did it arrive in two days but they absolutely love it! Its a great gift and the fact its personalized makes it just that much more special. I paired it with the engraved silver photo album. Two great gifts they can cherish forever that arent just knick knacks, but usable items.
Perfect gift.
By PHIL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, CO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any expecting or proud new parent will appreciate this cute gift. The elephants are larger than we had anticipated and made of quality material. The embroidery is professional grade and adds a very nice touch to the nursery.
LOVE THIS ELEPHANT
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it. I bought this for my Great neice. I can't wait to give it to her. It's just so cute and special!
Love it so much, just bought another one, that makes 6!!
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought six (6) of these as new baby gifts and every time, I hear nothing but "RAVE" reviews from the new doting parents! It's substantial in size, soft, cuddly & most of all, so darn CUTE! The fact that you can pesonalize it with the new arrival's name and/or birthdate makes it extra special for the new parent's. I'll continue getting this item for all my expectant friend's as long as it's available! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com! Another fine quality product!
So Cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this elephant! Even though the description says how big it is, I was still surprised when it was delivered! It's so cute and cuddly! Also, it only took about two days after I ordered it until I received it. I've ordered from this site a few times now and will keep coming back.
So sweet!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2011
I am very pleased with way the embroidry turned out.
The stuffed elephant was pleasantly bigger than what
I had expected. I cannot wait to give this as my gift
to the baby/mom at the baby shower!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
Blue Heaven
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the first time parents of a beautiful little baby boy. To say that they were extremely pleased with it would be a gross under statement! They can't stop talking about how perfect it is. The look, the softness, the embroidery, etc. As far as they are concerned, it's a keepsake for life. They also took a picture of their little "bundle of joy" with the elephant sitting on a sofa beside him, and it just melted my heart. To say the least, it was well worth the purchase which was very reasonable. You just can't go wrong with this gift to any parents for their little one.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - July 30, 2013
I have ordered many of these adorable baby elephants for gifts. Everyone just loves them.
Gift
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is just beautiful! So soft and plush. The script is beautiful. My new grandaughter will love it.

Thanks!
Debbie
Baby's 1st elephant
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
Love this Elephant!
By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Darling new baby gift
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
sweet little girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
this is soft and snuggly. The script monogram is well done. Love this gift!
Perfect Baby gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling! Will absolutely purchase this again as a baby shower gift again!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 3, 2014
As always very satisfied with the product and the speedy delivery. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved