Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baby's 1st elephant
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant with the baby's name on the ear was a big hit, with the baby & mother.
It's really nice to get something that looks great, is made well, and is not over the top on price.
Soooo cute!
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it! She smiles at it from across the room! It is as big as her so it looks so adorable when she plays with it.
Great baby gift!
By Christine F. (Suwanee, GA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have MANY friends that have had babies this year. This is always my Go-To Gift. Personalization Mall sends it out so fast, that frequently it's the first item my friends receive with name/date of birth on it.
Personalized Elephant
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby shower gift. The gift couldn't have turned out better. Nice size elephant. The embroidery was perfect. The only thing I wish is that it had a little tail. Excellent. Plan on ordering more for future babies.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 14, 2013
I love the Jumbo plush elephant and I know my little great nephew will love it, too!
Enormously CUTE Elephant
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend used elephants as the theme in her son's nursery. When I found your elephant on-line, I was instantly drawn to it and felt confident that this would be a welcomed addition to her son's nursery. I had the gift shipped directly to their home, and once she received it she promptly texted me to let me know how adorable the elephant is. Last week, I saw my gift in person...it is HUGE, cute, and super soft--and is made to last!!! Well done, I wouldn't hestitate to order this in the future.
Great Baby Room Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 24, 2013
My daughter was thrilled to have this in her new nursery. I was impressed by how soon I received my gift. She was happy to have it. The quality of the embroidery was great. We loved it. I would recommend this gift. Thank you.
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - April 8, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! TOP QUALITY & EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED/PICTURED. WAS RECEIVED SOOOOO QUICKLY AND WRAPPED IN CLEAR PLASTIC WITH A CURLY BLUE RIBBON ON TOP. PERFECT GIFT!
Jumbo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - March 4, 2013
this is darling. It's bigger than I expected, but will be perfect.
Something Different..... Memorable.....
By Suzy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something to go with a practical gift for my Niece..... I thought this came out so cute & personal. Found it safe & soft for Baby!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our daughter for Christmas with her name and birth date embroidered on the ear. This elephant is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is well worth the money. The ears actually stick out like the photo shows so the embroidery is visible at all times. My 2 yr old daughter LOVES it!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could that is how happy she is with it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant is huge! And the color is wonderful. It would be a welcome addition to any nursery and something the child can cherish forever.
Loved it!
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is an adorable, plush keepsake. I bought it as a gift and hope he baby loves it as much as I do.
bigger that you think fantastic
By Scott E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift elephant is quite large for the money and is really cute and perfect for a newborn to a child a few years old. The friend I gave it to for there first child loved it.
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Perfection
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be the most cutest plush I've seen. Thank you!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this product. Would definitely reorder.
Darling new baby gift
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so adorable. By far my favorite baby gift -- I order them for everyone, and I am pleased every time. They are the most darling keepsakes, and everyone seems to love them!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - August 25, 2013
I bought this adorable elephant for my 6-month-old greatniece but, rather than having it shipped directly to her in Kansas, I had it shipped to me so I could check it out first to make sure it was all I hoped it would be. It was perfect and I mailed it to her out in Kansas the same day. My sister (baby's grandmother) was at the baby's home when it arrived and took video of her seeing it for the first time. She (and parents) loved it!

This little elephant (really not so little as it stands a foot or so tall) will be my baby-gift-of-choice from now on. I will never again feel the need to inspect it myself before having it shipped elsewhere, as Personalization Mall met my highest expectations.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 11, 2013
I have purchased this elephant in pink and blue. Both times it has come out great. The parents of the newborn love it and always tell me everyone asks them where it's from. Great gift
Baby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 16, 2013
Bought for a friends baby. It was very cute and everyone loved it.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a co-workers new born. They loved it.
Great New Born Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
I bought this gift for a co-workers new born and they loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This was such an adorable gift for a newborn. The parents loved it and sent me a photo and it looked exactly as shown in the picture. I am so pleased with this gift and will be sending it again to another.
Love this Elephant!
By CELESTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew what to expect when I ordered my new grandson this adorable elephant because I purchased one in pink for my granddaughter 2 yrs ago. The quality is excellent with beautiful, professional personalization. Truly plush and the perfect size. My grandson will enjoy his I'm sure, as his sister absolutely loves hers! Personalization Mall has been my place to shop and I have never been disappointed.
Adorable gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2012
Super cute stuffed animal! Great gift for a new baby!
Precious elephant! Wonderful Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - May 1, 2011
This Elephant just made the most perfect gift for a new arrival! The embroidery of course makes it extra special but the animal itself is just lovely! I have ordered several things now from this wonderful company and have never been let down - great service, great products and fast shipping! Love when a special occasion comes up because I know where to shop! :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this item for my new nephew, we loved it. I then ordered two more one for my son and the other as a gift. The quality is very good and the embroidery is really nice. I plan on ordering this gift for any new addition for family or friends.
Very pleased..
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Just the right gift at an excellent price. The elephant is fluffy and the embroidered ear makes it more special. The customer service agents are SO nice. It is nice doing business with a company that still gives PERSONAL attention to their customers, including have customer service agents in the USA. So many companies route your calls to call centers outside the U.S. or provide only online agents. NOT THIS COMPANY..A VERY NICE, HELPFUL agent will assist you. I'll be back. I like the 'personal attention' they give.
super cute, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 28, 2011
I ordered this on a tuesday and it arrived on thursday! I know alot of other reviews talk about how much bigger it was than they expected and they were totally right. The ears are also enlarged so it makes it even cuter. The ears are also have some kind of material in them that makes them pop out like they are supposed to and not fall flat. Totally worth the money!
TOO Cute!!!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for a friend and it is the cutest gift!! It is something that you don't see everywhere and that makes it even more special.

I was very happy when it arrived and the recipient loved it. Cute gift if you're looking for something unique.
Perfect baby gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have never seen one, but I send them as baby gifts,especially when I need to have it shipped. Everyone loves them. Delivery is fast and the price is reasonable. "Adorable and unique" are the usual comments I receive in the thank you notes.
Great Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. Excellent quality in the elephant itself, as well as the embroidery. It is larger than I expected for the price, which was a pleasant surprise! This is a great gift for a second or third child, as it is their own rwather than a hand-me-down. I strongly recommend this precious pachyderm!
Blue elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 28, 2011
Love this as a baby gift. It is soft and plush. The embroidery is clear and well done. Makes a really special gift for a baby. I've given it serveral times and have always received more than the obligatory "thank you" Parents of the baby are very impressed.
Great product for the price
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my new great-nephew. We got it in record time and it was absolutely adorable. Much bigger than I had thought. It is definitely going to be my 'go-to' baby gift. So cute :)
Product Features
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. It was for two different people. They both loved it more than words can explain. Fast shipping too! AMAZING GIFT!!!
precious elephant
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest stuffed toy I have ever seen and it was really BIG! Very soft and of great quality. The embrodiery was really well done and of very high quality. I got this for my good friends baby girl and it looks so cute in her Nursery. My friend LOVED it as well. Everything I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall have been "AWESOME GIFTS". I have NEVER been disappointed in anything
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 1, 2011
Cutest elephant ever, and so soft for baby to play with. Personalization was letter perfect and arrived very quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved