Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Baby Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal - 4428
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Mariya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this item a few days after i placed my order. not only did i receive it fast, but god is it ever cute!!!!
Super cute baby gift but...
By Jodi V. (Alexandria, VA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. I love the size and personalization on its ear. It would be better, though, if both ears could be personalized to include the baby's time of birth, birth weight and length.
Fast delivery, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 26, 2013
I needed a last minute gift for my friend and I was so happy with the turn around time & delivery. The elephant is just the right size (not too big, not too small)and the embroidery is nicely done (no loose threads or gaps). I thought it would have longer "fur"; it's more terry cloth-like (probably a better texture if the baby will be playing with it anyway). But it's super soft and was a big hit with the parents and baby!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby , PA) - April 20, 2015
I purchased this for my friend who is having a little boy. The elephant is larger than I expected, but it is so adorable! The embroidery looks great with the baby's name on it! Nice & soft material also!
Such an amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 17, 2015
I purchased this for my new niece and the item came exactly as pictured and described. This is such an amazing item! I'm so excited to give it to my niece (granted, it may be a while before she enjoys it, but I'm sure her parents will like it).
AMAZING!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is amazing in every way! It is 1 huge elephant! Fast shipping and super high quality items! Could not be happier!
LOVE THIS ELEPHANT
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it. I bought this for my Great neice. I can't wait to give it to her. It's just so cute and special!
Really Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora , TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impress at how fast it got here
Adorable!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three good friends that just had baby boys and I bought this gift for all of them! It is absolutely adorable and extremely soft and cuddly. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! :)
A great baby gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out perfectly! This makes a great gift for any baby. I think it's one of those gifts that a baby will keep throughout childhood... or beyond.
Definitely Worth It
By Shirice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends who just had their first baby and not only did it arrive in two days but they absolutely love it! Its a great gift and the fact its personalized makes it just that much more special. I paired it with the engraved silver photo album. Two great gifts they can cherish forever that arent just knick knacks, but usable items.
Perfect gift.
By PHIL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, CO) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any expecting or proud new parent will appreciate this cute gift. The elephants are larger than we had anticipated and made of quality material. The embroidery is professional grade and adds a very nice touch to the nursery.
SO cute
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations. The elephant was bigger than I realized, and just adorable!
Love it so much, just bought another one, that makes 6!!
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought six (6) of these as new baby gifts and every time, I hear nothing but "RAVE" reviews from the new doting parents! It's substantial in size, soft, cuddly & most of all, so darn CUTE! The fact that you can pesonalize it with the new arrival's name and/or birthdate makes it extra special for the new parent's. I'll continue getting this item for all my expectant friend's as long as it's available! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com! Another fine quality product!
So Cute!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this elephant! Even though the description says how big it is, I was still surprised when it was delivered! It's so cute and cuddly! Also, it only took about two days after I ordered it until I received it. I've ordered from this site a few times now and will keep coming back.
Darling - Perfect Gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pink elephant for a friend's newborn. It is so cuddly and soft, and definitely baby friendly. The script of the personalization is beautiful. I will suggest this as a baby shower gift to all my friends!
Outstanding Quality
By LESLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly suprised at the size & quality of this stuffed elephant. I have purchased many items from personalization mall & have never been dissapointed...LOVE THEM!!!!
Plush Elephant
By Rochelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stuffed elephants are wonderfully made. They are adorable. I have ordered at least ten of them for baby gifts and have been their favorite gifts!
Great experience all around
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love the personalization and very fast service. It is bigger than I imagined but still a wonderful gift to welcome the arrival of a new baby.
so cute!!!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this baby elephant for 3 grandsons. My daughters all think it is adorable!! Would highly recommend.
The Elephant
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant we purchased got GREAT reviews from our friends. We purchased it for a co-worker to start a tradition for Births.
Too cute!
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this little elephant! She was actually larger than I expected. The pictures do not do this little elephant justice, too cute. The personalization was perfect.
Loved It!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized elephant, it is so soft and cute! I am very pleased with this purchase!
Perfect Gift
By Linnea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The elephant is wonderful,well worth the money! Very quick delivery.
Very satisfied
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things in the last couple months for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. You guys do a good job with quality and expediency. I really appreciate your product. I have told everyone about your products. Thank-you very much.

Diana K. Smith
Wonderful baby gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant was a big hit - I will use it as my standard baby gift going forward. Super soft material, adorable, just the right size. I only put the baby's name on the ear, no birthdate - I was confident that any kid would count it among their favorite stuffed animals as they get older so I figured the birthdate would be unnecessary info a year from now! It looks just as good with just the name. I gave the link to a few people and two of them already ordered the elephant.
Great baby gift!
By Christine F. (Suwanee, GA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have MANY friends that have had babies this year. This is always my Go-To Gift. Personalization Mall sends it out so fast, that frequently it's the first item my friends receive with name/date of birth on it.
Personalized Elephant
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby shower gift. The gift couldn't have turned out better. Nice size elephant. The embroidery was perfect. The only thing I wish is that it had a little tail. Excellent. Plan on ordering more for future babies.
Enormously CUTE Elephant
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend used elephants as the theme in her son's nursery. When I found your elephant on-line, I was instantly drawn to it and felt confident that this would be a welcomed addition to her son's nursery. I had the gift shipped directly to their home, and once she received it she promptly texted me to let me know how adorable the elephant is. Last week, I saw my gift in person...it is HUGE, cute, and super soft--and is made to last!!! Well done, I wouldn't hestitate to order this in the future.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 14, 2013
I love the Jumbo plush elephant and I know my little great nephew will love it, too!
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and definitely jumbo in size! Perfect....will make the perfect gift for my grandson!
Cuddly & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 17, 2014
This was larger than what I was expecting, but so soft and cuddly - definitely worth the money!
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This elephant was even bigger than I pictured it in my head. When I received it, I was blown away by how soft it was. Perfect pink for a baby girl.
Great Baby Room Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 24, 2013
My daughter was thrilled to have this in her new nursery. I was impressed by how soon I received my gift. She was happy to have it. The quality of the embroidery was great. We loved it. I would recommend this gift. Thank you.
Jumbo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona del Mar, CA) - March 4, 2013
this is darling. It's bigger than I expected, but will be perfect.
Something Different..... Memorable.....
By Suzy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something to go with a practical gift for my Niece..... I thought this came out so cute & personal. Found it safe & soft for Baby!
Precious for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 9, 2014
Love this little guy. Only wish they would offer to embroider on both ears so that you could also add the baby birth (size, length)info, not just name and birthdate as currently available.
Adorable gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2012
Super cute stuffed animal! Great gift for a new baby!
Super cute!
By Alysia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elephant was the perfect gift to welcome my niece into the world. It was larger than I expected which is perfect and arrived quickly which was great so that her first "photo shoot" could include her elephant :0)
This is a perfect gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 9, 2012
The embroidered elephant is a beautiful gift. It feels so soft to the touch. The picture on the site doesn't really show the high quality of the actual elephant.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved