Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Elegant Entrance Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poth, TX) - July 3, 2017
I have been looking for a doormat that was different from the ones currently on the market but still functional as well as provides an element of beauty for the entrance to our home. Absolutely love this oversized doormat!! Colors and design combine to give the entrance to our home the elegant touch I was searching for!!
5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 23, 2017
This is a beautifully made heavy duty door mat and frame. It shipped promptly and I love it!!
Doormat
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat with personalization was so well received and loved by gift recepticient. She is displaying in her restaurant entrance! Thank you!!
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 28, 2017
Bought this mat right before our Housewarming and it arrived on the estimated delivery date. Our guest marveled at how beautiful this personalized mat was. The printed lettering is large enough to see upon walking up on the mat. The mat (without the black trim) is a good size for our patio. If you have a large patio I would suggestion ordering the black trimmed mat to lay the custom one inside.
Beautiful, Rustic Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 28, 2016
I bought this welcome mat for my daughter and her family to use at their cabin in the woods. The wording reflects their family values, and the rustic, vintage look of the main surface blends in perfectly with their décor. The decorative (but sturdy) rubber "tray" was well worth the extra price. It gives added durability to the mat and I'm sure my daughter's family will enjoy it for many years.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - December 18, 2016
Was very pleased with my personalized mat.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 9, 2016
Excellent quality, looks good. Insert needs to be trimed to fit in black holder but is a minor distraction.
Beautiful
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my welcome mat. It is exactly what I wanted.
A Gift
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift that was warmly received. Beautifully done, the
color was a perfect match and the quality was evident.
Classy
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat and unfortunately at first received the wrong mat with the wrong name. I called and customer service was GREAT. They asked for a picture and let me know I would receive my replacement and I didn't even have to return the incorrect doormat. When mine arrived I couldn't have been happier. I do feel the additional rubber mat is kind of expensive, but with the doormat it really looks great at the entrance to my front door.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 20, 2016
My Pastors love the floor mat it was initially purchased to replace the outside mat but when we saw that it did not come permanently stable to the floor mat it was decided to place it inside, which works out great. The lettering was also a factor because outside the white letters would get dull quicker. Overall we are pleased and it was a
Great Purchase.??
Lovey door mat
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurelton , NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase, it's worth every penny. My only concern is that the white in the wording might get dirty soon. The words should have been written in a darker color, other than that it's a winner!
Gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is nice size and backing seems durable. Personalization was clear and accurate. I think the newlyweds will love it.
BLESSINGS
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eyota, MN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Just what we wanted at our front door
Very pleased
Will buy again
Great wedding shower gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like giving a personalized gifts at wedding showers. I have bought several mats from Personalization Mall and they are always a hit at the shower!
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - February 12, 2016
My family was delighted with the doormat and it's uniqueness.
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 3, 2016
This was a gift for my Aunt and Uncle. They loved it and it was beautiful! It makes a great gift for loved ones your for yourself:)
BEAUTIFUL MESSAGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 30, 2015
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my brother. He loved it and really liked the message.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 29, 2015
I bought this for my sister and brother in-law and they loved it!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2015
Loved it , so edicate!
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 23, 2015
This is a very durable doormat! I'm very happy with the quality, I will be here for every gift from now on ! So much to choose from!
It's the cat's meow !
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - coloring, sentiment and all.
Beautiful and impressive doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - December 20, 2015
Gave this as a Christmas to Doctor's office. They all loved it and the oversized mat fit good at front entrance.
DELIGHTFUL
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the purchases of the doormats.I have purchased 3,2 with the rubber backing for Christmas gifts and 1 oversized for our front door.They are incredibly beautiful.What an amazing gift for such a great price.I will continue buying from Personalization,I have been delighted with all my purchases,and they came so quickly.
Everything I was hoping for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 15, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my parents and they loved it. The quality is superb. Very pleased with this purchase
Beyond My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 30, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised of the quality of the door mat. It looks even better in person! I will purchase again in the future for other people as a gift!
LOVEEEE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - September 5, 2015
EXACTLY WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS IS WHAT U GET!! I LOVEEEEE ITTTT!!! THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!! Ordered two one as a wedding gift and just couldn't resist had to order one for my husband and I. U won't be upset!!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, MO) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great housewarming gift.
Door mat
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please when the product came. It was exactly the way I ordered it.
Peaceful Welcome Doormat
By Inez T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third mat that I have ordered not only for myself but given as gifts to other family members. It's a beautiful item, and I am very pleased with all products that I have purchased from you store.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - July 5, 2015
I purchased this rug for a girl at work for Christmas! I hope she will like it. Very nice color and I like the font as well
"A thing of beauty is a joy forever!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - June 10, 2015
The mat exceeded my expectations....since it is such an ideal gift I will be purchasing it again......truly a "thing of beauty"
OMG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 8, 2015
Very beautiful, now we know what to buy as a gift for dirty santa.
Doormat....Love it
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and have purchased it several times
Larger is better.
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my mat and I love it. The quality is very good. I just wished I had gone with the larger one. If you are putting it outside your front door I would definately recommend the larger size. Other than that it's so lovely!
Useful
By Lillian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my children and they were so pleased and had only nice things to say about it. The fit by their door was perfect and the message was for both Passover and Easter. I would recommend this gift as it was lovely and useful.
Wonderful entry!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd 3 of the door mats . Two for me and one for a gift. They were beautiful and everything I expeted .
Wonderful Home Warming Gift!
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these oversized mats for homewarming gifts & both people loved the gifts. I was very pleased with the quality.
Great!
By Tessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is exactly what I hoped for in our new home!
Wonderful!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this rug. I actually gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. This is the first item that will be put at our apartment home in May. I thought the rug would be small but actually it's perfect. It fits in front of my door perfectly! Def. 5 stars!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved